India-China 2020 Border conflict

I sometimes thinks this guy is a little crazy but he is 100% right about colonization of Indian mind.
We have been dominated for 1200 years easily by foreign tribes, and a mediocre country by todays standards this is what you get.
Indian public is thoroughly and permanently demoralized.
Ching chongs were also like this before say the 2010s almost.
Now since China seems to be "ascendant" every fence sitter out there is a CHAINA NUMBA WAN screaming Lei Feng's reincarnation now.

master race has warned us be vlery vlery sclared

Notice how the bluster and threats have come down?

Blue Water Navy

Zeroed
We have been dominated for 1200 years easily by foreign tribes, and a mediocre country by todays standards this is what you get.
Indian public is thoroughly and permanently demoralized.
Ching chongs were also like this before say the 2010s almost.
Now since China seems to be "ascendant" every fence sitter out there is a CHAINA NUMBA WAN screaming Lei Feng's reincarnation now.

Notice how the bluster and threats have come down?
Bro!!! correct reply to Gobar Times... :pound: :pound: :pound: :clap2::clap2::hail::hail:

Ekw267zUcAEZ5P-.jpg

PLA angry vlery vlery angly!!!:megusta::creepy:

Shashank Nayak

Chini are already preparing the ground work for raising questions on Arunachal. I am noticing maps in western news reports which are marking Arunachal as disputed territory along with J&K.
Chinese have always been vocal about Arunachal being south tibet.. lets see if they do something new... like raising sikkim.. that would allow us to de-recognise Tibet as part of China..

N4tsula67

I feel I might be wrong but in my opinion it is because of the way decolonization in India took place and the lack of history that followed.

In India decolonization is portrayed as something we won by peace and there is a heavy amount of glorification of our colonizers.

Our history books tend to romanticize the mughal and british rule in not so subtle ways which prevents a person from having a really harsh opinion on the matter.

Another major reason is that India unlike china and many other countries didn't go after the people who were with the british during our colonization rather we embraced the british ideas and bureaucracy.

One more reason and this might be controversial is that India jumped immediately into a democracy.

South Korea japan china Vietnam and singapore had a transition phase of sorts where they matured as a country. This gave these countries the opportunity to place the country above the people atleast for a few years which enabled them to reap the benefits later on.

Our decolonization is portrayed as one that was completed without firing a shot which resulted in people forgetting the amount of hardships and suffering we had faced. If we might have say fought a war to throw them out we might have been in a better position and there might be a certain awareness among people about freedom.

There are also many other issues but we can discuss them somewhere else.
People forget SC. Bose, INA , Bhagat Singh and many more were also there. Our textbook shows like we got Independence by just peaceful method. My grandpa used to tell me when he was a kid(1940s) peaceful protest against British never ever worked so people started using lathi they literally fought violence with violence many farmers were arrested and killed by british. My grandpa always used to say all these ahimsa gave us freedom is a hoax. But whenever i say this to anyone and anywhere (school, college and debate) people blame me that i am gandhi hater and shun my opinions.

johnq

Chinese have always been vocal about Arunachal being south tibet.. lets see if they do something new... like raising sikkim.. that would allow us to de-recognise Tibet as part of China..
India doesn't need an excuse to de-recognize Tibet as part of China, it can do it on its own. The only thing Indian government has done on Tibet is acknowledged that it is currently occupied by China as a matter of fact; that is why the Indian statement on Chinese occupation of Tibet say de facto, not de jure.
In any case, China has already violated its agreements with India by occupying parts of Ladakh, Arunachal, and elsewhere, while also illegally occupying parts of Bhutan and even Nepal now. India can do what it wants, including declaring the illegality of non-Chinese lands like Tibet that have been occupied against its people's wishes, or to oppose the Chinese brutal occupation in Xinjiang and Hong kong, where the people don't want to be ruled by Chinese government anymore, or to cooperate with Taiwan economically to push China out of Indian market.

utubekhiladi

The Preacher
"Taken Note" Of Australia Joining Mega India-US-Japan Navy Drill: China

now expect chinamen to raise AP as disputed territory or supply some high tech weapons to pornistan
:pound::pound::pound::pound:

Here’s What Could Happen If China Invaded Taiwan: That scenario, while still remote, is being taken more seriously these days.

Xi Jinping’s Chinese Communist Party has threatened to invade Taiwan for more than seven decades. Now fears are growing among analysts, officials and investors that it might actually follow through over the next few years, potentially triggering a war with the U.S.

a very nice and to the point scenario analysis:
read full article at:

(open in incognito mode)
What the author has missed are the brasstacks for an invasion of such magnitude which includes the nightmare of logistics of a such massive invading force crossing the strait but more importantly, the ability of a depleted Chinese invading force to hold on to captured territory involving 36,000 sq km (if they succeed in capturing real estate) seeing that at least one third of their invading forces would have been killed/wounded unfit to fight after the initial battle. They would not only be up against a million reservists but up against the population of Taiwan amounting to millions ready to wage an insurgency.

I don't think Xi is such an idiot to even think of invading a whole country seeing that the Chinese failed spectacularly in Vietnam with an army 5 times bigger - on land! This one would be across a huge obstacle - the 200 km wide Taiwan Strait.

The bottom line is that the Chinese forces will never be able to hold on to captured territory in Taiwan for any length of time. And the Chinese know it and the reason why they haven't invaded Taiwan so far.

Shashank Nayak

"Taken Note" Of Australia Joining Mega India-US-Japan Navy Drill: China

now expect chinamen to raise AP as disputed territory or supply some high tech weapons to pornistan
:pound::pound::pound::pound:
They raise AP as disputed Territory everyday.. like whenever a minister from center visits Arunachal,Chini do randi rona..

is this lodu for real? :facepalm: doh paisa ka akal nahi hai.
If Modi actually starts something to throw out his MoU partners then he will suddenly transform into a Dove of peace who will scream that Modi is a warmonger who is sending innocent shudra/dalit soldiers who don't even get sliced bread :crying: to certain death at the hands of 10 foot chinamen.
Just like in Feb him, his mom, his sister, his durbaaris all were screaming for lockdown, but by July they were doing LOCKDOWN BAD.

Hate him but pressure banae rakho or else govt won't do anything.

Someone needs to keep reminding them to do the necessary work.
They aren't doing "anything" as it is apart from preparation and consolidation at LAC.
Pappu is like one of those small breed dogs barking at you, you don't give 2 fooks about it.

If Modi actually starts something to throw out his MoU partners then he will suddenly transform into a Dove of peace who will scream that Modi is a warmonger who is sending innocent shudra/dalit soldiers who don't even get sliced bread :crying: to certain death at the hands of 10 foot chinamen.
Just like in Feb him, his mom, his sister, his durbaaris all were screaming for lockdown, but by July they were doing LOCKDOWN BAD.

They aren't doing "anything" as it is apart from preparation and consolidation at LAC.
Pappu is like one of those small breed dogs barking at you, you don't give 2 fooks about it.
Didn't get the second para. Could you elaborate please.

utubekhiladi

The Preacher
look at this madhechod

The IMF must shift its base to the world's largest economy(China), Shashi Tharoor said pointing to its by-laws.

The International Monetary Fund's by-laws specify that its headquarters will be located in the world's largest economy (China).

yesterday, on a pakistan live tv, he was insulting and berated india while throwing praises to pornistan, he was praising imran khan, he was praising china and xitler, he was blaming india and he was supporting tablighi jamaat and today this.

:mad2: :mad2: :mad2:

etantra

What the author has missed are the brasstacks for an invasion of such magnitude which includes the nightmare of logistics of a such massive invading force crossing the strait but more importantly, the ability of a depleted Chinese invading force to hold on to captured territory involving 36,000 sq km (if they succeed in capturing real estate) seeing that at least one third of their invading forces would have been killed/wounded unfit to fight after the initial battle. They would not only be up against a million reservists but up against the population of Taiwan amounting to millions ready to wage an insurgency.

I don't think Xi is such an idiot to even think of invading a whole country seeing that the Chinese failed spectacularly in Vietnam with an army 5 times bigger - on land! This one would be across a huge obstacle - the 200 km wide Taiwan Strait.

The bottom line is that the Chinese forces will never be able to hold on to captured territory in Taiwan for any length of time. And the Chinese know it and the reason why they haven't invaded Taiwan so far.
all that assumes China thinks Taiwan will fight.

What if they think Taiwan won't fight and Sun Tzu magic has worked and it is a walk in park?

utubekhiladi

The Preacher
shiv sena in full appeasement mode:

:clap2: :clap2: :clap2:

Mumbai court acquits 20 foreign Tablighi Jamaat members, says prosecution had no evidence