India-China 2020 Border conflict

Cactus09

This is the ultimate test for US . The world will watch what USA does ? This is a historical moment.
China has risen because of US now the world will watch how US keeps its alliances and responsibility for the rise.
I really hope India goes for CPEC Jugular if Taiwan is indeed invaded. US will go down the way of British during Nazi Germany if it does not get its act together. USA has been following policy of appeasement long enough.

johnq

Check Nitin Gokhale’s latest tweets..

This is your chance, make yourself useful.. time to each Twitter a lesson..
Not just Twitter but also Facebook. Facebook banned WION for interviewing the Chinese scientist about the lab origin of the Covid-19 virus, but Global Times and other Chinese Communist Party outlets remain on Facebook even after publishing Chinese Communist Party propaganda and lies for years.

Pick one fight at a time ...

Shashank Nayak

Hope this happens.
It would light a firestorm under the asses of all Gora heads of state world wide, along with their globalist banker masters also.
We must give the nice cat lady refugee status too, Dalai Lama ko to diya hi hai.
Hope sun rises from the west.. The chinese clowns will not invade Taiwan.. but yes; they will have a lot of flashy naval excercises around taiwan. I was hoping for a healthy appetite for blood shed from the chinese, on the LAC.. but watching the never endig saga of chai biscoot sessions, has convinced me that China does not have an appetite for solid bloddshed..( Just like India or the US )

Cheran

Hope sun rises from the west.. The chinese clowns will not invade Taiwan.. but yes; they will have a lot of flashy naval excercises around taiwan.
Could be true. This could just be a ploy to make Taiwan go slow on it's diplomatic overtures with other countries.

samsaptaka

तस्मात् उत्तिष्ठ कौन्तेय युद्धाय कृतनिष्चय
Check Nitin Gokhale’s latest tweets..

This is your chance, make yourself useful.. time to each Twitter a lesson..
Its an unequal fight which we should not fight. The way to fight it is to launch our own equivalent platform to twitter. (Learn from ur enemy and look at what chinks have done). Its a simple enough concept and probably will take max 6 months of development time, but problem is none of our big so called techie companies like Infosys, TCS, Wipro are interested, nor are any startups doing it. All just busy to get white mans money and do slave labour !

Ok sure, but even europeans don't think like that. EU competition commission imposes heavy fines on american companies when they step out of line.

mera raja ayega karke itne saal guzaar diye.. there was a desi app which got famous couple of months back, now i don't even remember the name.

Shashank Nayak

Nope no one is bombing China.. CCP has previously has too faught wars over Taiwan... So this is nothing new. Most of the world doesn't recognize Taiwan so support won't be much to them either. Without US Taiwan is as good as Toast.
Now Taiwanese are same as Chinese so it will likely go Hong kong way with them.
Actually US Elections is the window XI might be looking. If Biden wins fallout won't matter much. US will cut a deal & everybody goes home.
Sustaining an invasion force will exact a heavy toll on the PLA even without US intervention.. a lot of PLA fleet support ships and merchant ships (without which the invasion cant be sustained) will be sunk by the taiwanese.. Taiwan is a mountainous island, so even all of chinese missile arsenal cannot annhiliate taiwanese defences.. There will still be a good number of unscathed taiwanese missiles.. All that China is doing is, that it wants to discourage Taiwan fro being too adventurous w.r.t foriegn policy..

Ok sure, but even europeans don't think like that. EU competition commission imposes heavy fines on american companies when they step out of line.

mera raja ayega karke itne saal guzaar diye.. there was a desi app which got famous couple of months back, now i don't even remember the name.
For that first step is to ban Twatter and Zucc websites.
But that will invite retaliation from

1603031183110.png

So GoI doesn't do the needful.
Without these CIA and Globalist platforms getting the ban, no desi clone app/site will ever be successful.

View attachment 63345

Without these CIA and Globalist platforms getting the ban, no desi clone app/site will ever be successful.
Why ban, when GoI can make more money off the company, over and above taxes they pay if any.

Cheran

I wonder:-
1. Economic cost for China for Himalayan mobilization
2. Economic cost for China for Taiwan mobilization

Since the above two mobilizations have occurred/occurring, we can conclude that China views the strategic goal that is meant to be achieved by the above two to be greater that the economic costs. So this strategic goal has to be something big:-

1. Shock, awe, attack India & put it in subservient position/link up with Pak Or
2. Force Taiwan to go slow on diplomatic overtures Or
3. Limited attack on Taiwan via aircraft & missile with no ground invasion to degrade it's capability & then force diplomatic solution Or
4. Full blown invasion of Taiwan (Unlikely)

Sentimental Patriot

View attachment 63345

Trump can't even put these social media giants in line after they cuck him and his supporters by banning them or putting warning messages on their tweets/posts, he is just a shill for muh NASDAQ.

Why ban, when GoI can make more money off the company, over and above taxes they pay if any.
You ban because we will never have control over these American companies, while they get increasing control over the general public's thought through selective moderation and censoring of RW pages, personalities and promotion of left liberal ones.

Trump can't even put these social media giants in line after they cuck him and his supporters by banning them or putting warning messages on their tweets/posts, he is just a shill for muh NASDAQ.
My post about Trump was not about him putting zucc and dorsey in line, but what AMERICA FIRST drama he would do if Modiji put a ban on Zucc sites and Twatter.

N4tsula67

You ban because we will never have control over these American companies, while they get increasing control over the general public's thought through selective moderation and censoring of RW pages, personalities and promotion of left liberal ones.

My post about Trump was not about him putting zucc and dorsey in line, but what AMERICA FIRST drama he would do if Modiji put a ban on Zucc sites and Twatter.
Again as i said our govt is hesitant to go against the West. We simply don't have things china have. China didn't became powerful in a day well china used west to grow up to this extent but thanks to our greedy politicians who only did appeasment and socialist drama our country is today in this position that we have no choice but to relly on the west.

lol the Globalists in the West fully supported China stunts, like them banning Western media, internet companies, hackerman attacks on Western companies for industrial espionage purposes, acquiring a 100% lock on global supply of electronics products, rare earth elements, Pharmaceutical APIs, Lithium ion battery manufacture, Solar Panel manufacture and a whole lot more.

Meanwhile today if Modiji whacks Zuccbook and Twatter with the Banhammer you see the amount of randi rona by gora media and pressure thrown our way.

Even recently when some e-commerce rules were changed you should have seen the paid hitjob articles in western media by Amazon Takla and Walmart ppls most likely, with the usual Modi-Ambani mile hue hai, cRoNy CaPiTaLiSm tripe being thrown around.