India-China 2020 Border conflict

Bhadra sir ji apne mujhe ignore par dal diya he kya?
Sir do u think there is a plan to Supress the Islamic Fundamentalism in the valley like the Soviet did or by some other mean(hint: ISKCON)
@Bhumihar you are the light of the forum.... How could I ignore you.

Tackling Islamic Fundamentalism is a national issue for India not today but for two thousand years. Indians have dealt with many of Islamic Fundamentalism with the best available measures they could.

Indian approach has never been "suppression" but "assimilation". Nawab Nehru and Congress though adopted "appeasement" and providing special privileged status to Muslims in continuation of Muslim rule of India.
However, Indian Hindus had to suffer innumerable cruelty. Look at these

Girl Child infantile killing so save one from ignonimity of Girls being sold in Arab Markets
Purda Syste to save the honour of women folks
Widespread Johar system in frontier Rajputanas to prevent women from falling in the hands of Muslim Armies
Paying Jazia to be faithful to your God..
Accepting Forced Labour system
Forsaking their fertile land everywhere
Surrendering their places of Worships
Surrendering to Bhakti Movements to save oneself from religious identifications and persecution...
Loot plunder and violence of Muslim Armies, soldiers and Feudals who completely destroyed Indian Rural monetary systems

It is unfortunate Nawab Nehru chose to retain all enslaving measures Indian Hindus were subjected to by the marauders.

But now the approach seems to abolish the special and specific religious privileges not consistent with the Constitution of India.

India is not Russia or China or Pakistan. The only way to deal with Islam in India is not to allow any special privileges to it but be brought down to be at par with all others.

utubekhiladi

The Preacher
@Bhumihar you are the light of the forum.... How could I ignore you.

Tackling Islamic Fundamentalism is a national issue for India not today but for two thousand years. Indians have dealt with many of Islamic Fundamentalism with the best available measures they could.

Indian approach has never been "suppression" but "assimilation". Nawab Nehru and Congress though adopted "appeasement" and providing special privileged status to Muslims in continuation of Muslim rule of India.
However, Indian Hindus had to suffer innumerable cruelty. Look at these

Girl Child infantile killing so save one from ignonimity of Girls being sold in Arab Markets
Purda Syste to save the honour of women folks
Widespread Johar system in frontier Rajputanas to prevent women from falling in the hands of Muslim Armies
Paying Jazia to be faithful to your God..
Accepting Forced Labour system
Forsaking their fertile land everywhere
Surrendering their places of Worships
Surrendering to Bhakti Movements to save oneself from religious identifications and persecution...
Loot plunder and violence of Muslim Armies, soldiers and Feudals who completely destroyed Indian Rural monetary systems

It is unfortunate Nawab Nehru chose to retain all enslaving measures Indian Hindus were subjected to by the marauders.

But now the approach seems to abolish the special and specific religious privileges not consistent with the Constitution of India.

India is not Russia or China or Pakistan. The only way to deal with Islam in India is not to allow any special privileges to it but be brought down to be at par with all others.
@Bhadra

sirji, what do you propose for kashmir and illegal bangla problem?

utubekhiladi

The Preacher
all these tattu countries who are clinging onto china's dick for survivals are forgetting one thing. when china falls, and I am sure it will fall soon. the tattu countries will have nowhere to hide and will be at the mercy of INDIA at that time.

China saw its 2nd major "industrial accident" in the past 10 days. Christians in Action or Rambhakts at War? :hmm:

all these tattu countries who are clinging onto china's dick for survivals are forgetting one thing. when china falls, and I am sure it will fall soon. the tattu countries will have nowhere to hide and will be at the mercy of INDIA at that time.
One should not take such a view.

The words "collapse" and "fall" are used every year with respect to china or USA or europe and sometimes even India.

We do not have the luxury to dream for a chinese collapse situation on the ground dictates otherwise.

We will have to do something about our neighbours but most importantly I am wondering on what is our plan if pakistan decides to integrate GB as it's 5th province.

How will the GOI react to this.

What does everyone think about this situation.

It seems pakistan is using the cover of current India-china standoff to pass this in the hope that India wouldn't react to this due to our current situation. They are making a guess that we won't fight a two front war.

utubekhiladi

The Preacher
One should not take such a view.

The words "collapse" and "fall" are used every year with respect to china or USA or europe and sometimes even India.

We do not have the luxury to dream for a chinese collapse situation on the ground dictates otherwise.

We will have to do something about our neighbours but most importantly I am wondering on what is our plan if pakistan decides to integrate GB as it's 5th province.

I agree with you. but I will also emphasize that all dictators and tyrants have fallen. a country in which sun never sets, a mighty USSR, Third Reich, Imperial Japanese emperor, all of them have fallen.. china is dangerously walking that path right now. Chinese heydays and so called peaceful rise is over, they are not getting away after killing millions with virus. they will collapse on their own weight.

china has the traits of a rakshasha.

bajiraopeshwa

Too many people are comparing Eleven to Hitler, wrongly IMO. Hitler sent hundred divisions into Russia. He did not pitch tents on Russian border.

Eleven probably has many times the resources Hitler had but lacks the courage and the will. Wants a bloodless war where opponents roll over without a fight. Eleven will have to earn superpower status by shedding lots of blood and not by unleashing Gobar Times threats.