India-China 2020 Border conflict

Blue Water Navy

Zeroed
CCP just crossed a line by saying Ladakh isn't part of India. And India has illegally established it. :dude:

Many many many common Indians are not happy about it. The porki trollers who tried echo this are being replied by saying 'Pakistan belongs to India, it was captured by Muslims illegally in 1947'.:hehe:

The porki and CCP trollers aren't getting trolled now. They are getting blasted away.:clap2::clap2::pound::pound:

shashankk

I guess time for some more readjustments have come and we should kick them out or corner them at some more strategic locations. Laton ke chinese choo baton se nahi mante.

cereal killer

Since India still follows one china principle for god knows what reason... It doesn't mean that we can't stretch it our own way. MEA should come up with something like this, "India is seriously concerned about condition of Uyghur minority in Xinjiang" The @s* burn would be unimaginable. I know we may never see this but tell it us our policy makers are straight out of dumb f**k academies. Other side is straightaway not bothering about anything but ours are still going with typical written script given.

why :frusty: the :frusty: fuck :frusty: we :frusty: still :frusty: continue :frusty: one :frusty: bastard :frusty: policy???
Forget about China MEA is still not supporting Armenia even though Azerbaijan president today said that they will continue to support porkistan over Kashmir in return. It really boils my blood that how these low iq scums, traitors and cowards are ruling our policy.

FalconZero

Forget about China MEA is still not supporting Armenia even though Azerbaijan president today said that they will continue to support porkistan over Kashmir in return. It really boils my blood that how these low iq scums, traitors and cowards are ruling our policy.
A round of applause for our MEA babus! :applause:
Remember Armenia supported our stance way before this event but what we do in return? Consumed fevicol....great job NAMard MEA babus!

utubekhiladi

The Preacher
Decades of cowardies and leftist ecosystem is having toll on our foreign policy makers. Jaishankar is also overrated.
lets fire Subrahmanyam Jaishankar and appoint General B. D. Bakshi as our MEA.

Bakshi will show every one their place. :lehappy:. he will be happy and atleast tell everybody else that they are maderchods :pound:

IndianYonko

This thread is now making me sad.BC in BJP walon ko kaun smjhaye ki is k kiye 300+ seats nhi diye.

If this is the attitude then whats the difference between mms and Modi. I understand Modi should not say anything directly, always have a room for backdoor diplomacy . But we should not let chinks get away with this. BC everything was right and I was wrong in supporting jaishanker and these MEA bastards. They said we don't recognize UT LADAKH, reply should have been we don't recognize CCP.

omaebakabaka

Can you share information on the type of specialised alloys used for rifles production that India does not manufacture. I thought that we had a serious problem with metallurgy for manufacture of high performance jet engines and were largely self sufficient in other areas.

Why doesn't Russia or Israel provide us the required materials sciences technology for producing better rifles. After all the Russians helped us to to manufacture warship grade steel which we used to import earlier. We will pay them.
Mostly polymers of new composition and new alloys to withstand increase pressure over 45 ksi which is sorta standard avg for assault rifles. I think I read somewhere that US is trying out new chambers that generate pressures of upto 80 ksi based on the new rounds somewhere between the 5.56 and 7.62....lots of minor but useful innovations occuring on ammo side as well as receiver, firing and few other things

This is a test for Modi give a strong statement world is watching
He had a golden chance to roar at UNGA, he ended up screeching vasudaiva kutum-bunkam like a pig in heat.

If he can't say the right things, he should at least change the thakela boodha look by trimming his beard. All it takes is a 20-rupee pair of scissors. It will at least do national morale some good.

utubekhiladi

The Preacher
I am seriously trying to understand the acronyms.

who is called as 'babu'?
who is called as 'Jai chand'?

and what are some other acronyms used in here?

FalconZero

He had a golden chance to roar at UNGA, he ended up screeching vasudaiva kutum-bunkam like a pig in heat.

If he can't say the right things, he should at least change the thakela boodha look by trimming his beard. All it takes is a 20-rupee pair of scissors. It will at least do national morale some good.
He doesn't need to bark like pakis but at least some level of proactive action at diplomatic front was needed, yes MEA has been advancing in many key areas, QUAD in one way, but it's the subtle things like ignoring wishes from Taiwanese prez, now no visible support for a friendly country like Armenia and voting against Isreal. It's like they are all over the place. You can't expect others fight/support you for nothing. *Sigh*

who is called as 'babu'?
who is called as 'Jai chand'?
A babu is an IAS officer posted at North/South block who weighs at least 150 kg (300 lbs), has at least diabetes, at least 99.1 acres of benami land, who gave at least 30 crore dowry for his daughter's wedding, and took at least 60 crore for his son's (multiply as needed), and who munches at least 15 pure ghee samosas flown in from Varanasi, and drinks a gallon of chai on a normal working day, and who uses important defense files as tissue paper to wipe his greased lips.

A jaichand is any cookie-cutter traitor who needs to be drawn and quartered whilst live telecast on DD National.

utubekhiladi

The Preacher
A babu is an IAS officer posted at North/South block who weighs at least 150 kg (300 lbs), has at least diabetes, at least 90 acres of benami land, who gave at least 30 crore dowry for his daughter's wedding, and took at least 60 crore for his son's (multiply as needed), and who munches at least 15 pure ghee samosas flown in from Varanasi, and drinks a gallon of chai on a normal working day, and uses important defense files as tissue paper to wipe his greased lips.

A jaichand is any cookie-cutter traitor who needs to be drawn and quartered whilst live telecast on DD National.
i asked a serious question and both you @tarunraju and @Bhumihar gave me the most funniest explanation ever.. :pound::pound::pound::pound:

now i will never forget "who is called babu" i shall pass this knowledge down my generation :pound: