India-China 2020 Border conflict

mist_consecutive

Golgappe Expert

In other news, KOI NAHI GHUSSA, ISRO edition

US Think-Tank Claims China Attacked Indian Satellite Communications, ISRO Says Systems Never Compromised
I wish people make a judgement after understanding what they are speaking.

An attack =/= breach or compromise.

Our networks & systems get bombarded by random attacks all the time, 24 X 7, 365 days of the year. Different kinds of attacks, some are focused on breaching the security, some are focused on denying access.

99.99999 % of them fail to do any harm.

For the layman, understand it like a city protected by a wall. Just because anyone attacks, does not mean the enemy will be able to breach the wall and enter into the city (to do harm).

RoaringTigerHiddenDragon

You exposed yourself by pushing Paki talking points here. What loss of face on 27 February, 2019?

We downed an F 16 and lost a Mig 21 BiS.

https://theprint.in/defence/8-piece...nandan-shot-down-a-pakistani-f-16/278752/?amp
I think people like you are more dangerous to our nation than the people who ask good questions. The reason is that blind propaganda is not going to fly in a real war. We don’t have to make things up or be insecure like the Pakistan and PLA to claim false victories. We have to fix our problems and become strong. We have lots and lots of issues. Just look at today’s CAG report on how several deals are showing that we are poorly prepared for engaging with a hi-tech and well prepared enemy. If you cannot help in that and just are inclined to shoot your mouth off, then you’d be unwelcome in this country, which we are trying to make strong, real strong in real terms and not in bleating out baseless propaganda - the domain of the weak-hearted like yourself. War is not a Bollywood movie. Real people will die en mass. And we owe it to them to be our very best militarily and economically. You are a good example of someone who needs to be sent to mandaTory military training.

Dessert Storm

I think people like you are more dangerous to our nation than the people who ask good questions. The reason is that blind propaganda is not going to fly in a real war. We don’t have to make things up or be insecure like the Pakistan and PLA to claim false victories. We have to fix our problems and become strong. We have lots and lots of issues. Just look at today’s CAG report on how several deals are showing that we are poorly prepared for engaging with a hi-tech and well prepared enemy. If you cannot help in that and just are inclined to shoot your mouth off, then you’d be unwelcome in this country, which we are trying to make strong, real strong in real terms and not in bleating out baseless propaganda - the domain of the weak-hearted like yourself. War is not a Bollywood movie. Real people will die en mass. And we owe it to them to be our very best militarily and economically. You are a good example of someone who needs to be sent to mandaTory military training.
I just discovered that it was Comptroller and Auditor General of India's domain to give pointers on 'how well we are prepared to take on a hi-tech(sic) and well prepared (stretchers) enemy'.
And from your book of revelations:
1. War ain't Bollywood movie....
2. People die in war.
3. Very best economically and militarily means zero casualty.
4. You are the judge of everything.

Rassil Krishnan

Joined sept 5 2020,hmmmmmmm.......

Did something spook our Gujju bhais ?
If the most tinfoil social media theory is to be believed, ISI operatives strapped C4 blocks to DJIs and flew them into the ONGC refinery near Surat. If government sees it the same way, expect a similar retaliation. Plenty of such soft spots in Pakistan.

ninja hattori

Cag me aag lagai jaa chuki hai.

Refer kerala goof up by cag.

Cag is an accountant that's it. Nothing more nothing less.

There's been gloom since morning's drone-strikes on the ONGC refinery.
Ye zyada high tech hai lmao.
Just pay some "workers" over there to sabotage the equipment, it will look like an "accident".
Nobody will ever get caught because it's an "accident".

Did something spook our Gujju bhais ?
iirc since the past few days stock market is in free fall over khauf -e- corona, but idk why they are suddenly fearing corona now.

mokoman

Can you point to a credible source..? Its best to avoid circulating rumours..
:dude: no tweets from FrontalAssault, so it must be an accident.

Seriously tho .

:hmm: I was thinking same thing . Seen vids of small drones carrying grenades and hitting bases in syria.

FalconZero

To put it simply, the nearest point between that plant and Pakistan is 400km away and it's extremely unlikely that pakis had a drone which travelled approx 400km, undetected and planted c4, it's even more unlikely to take the longer route from sea, since it's highly likely that we are monitoring both air and water region near the Indian border.
I am pretty sure if they wanted to do such g*ndmasti they could have found some easier locations rather than that ONGC plant.
googleearth_9r9BTw8Rh2.jpg