India-China 2020 Border conflict

Over time, China will increasingly face not an Indian army but a mini-version of the US army as our weaponry increasingly comes from the US. It also means that if the US+India+Japan come together, it will be just a larger version of the US army with supreme inter-operability because the weapons are the same.

In five years we will have two more nuke subs. With all our nuke subs, we can still out top 20 Chinese cities. Few more with our land based missiles. Also dont forget we have fissile material for 1000+ nukes, it is just that we havent built them. They are probably just a few screw driver turns away.
The question is not about the quality of the missiles, aircraft, tanks, submarines etc.
The question is about the will of the people in power to authorize the use of this equipment to whack the Chinks.

Peak Irony is when the person saying shit like that is someone with a name like "XYZ Pandith"

Yes, i wonder how they reconcile that with the popular desi Muslim meme of "my ancestors wuz pathan, arab, turk, mongol, persian " etc.
Btw their #1 fear that the Pakis and Farooq, Mufti etc fan are the khauf of some BLACKIE Bihar ka lala breeding their beautiful apple-cheeked women, muslim or non-muslim it doesn't matter :pound:

Chandragupt Maurya

The question is not about the quality of the missiles, aircraft, tanks, submarines etc.
The question is about the will of the people in power to authorize the use of this equipment to whack the Chinks.

Yes, i wonder how they reconcile that with the popular desi Muslim meme of "my ancestors wuz pathan, arab, turk, mongol, persian " etc.
Btw their #1 fear that the Pakis and Farooq, Mufti etc fan are the khauf of some BLACKIE Bihar ka lala breeding their beautiful apple-cheeked women, muslim or non-muslim it doesn't matter :pound:
It’s already Happening Bihari boys are very good with woman and Biharis being Black is as stereotypical as Kashmiris being White 😁
Our obsession with white skin is because of our colonial past be it India or Pakistan but the most developed areas in India are dominated by People with Dark Skin Least Developed areas like Bihar UP and Rajasthan are dominated by Light Skinned people but we find it hard to digest 😁

mokoman

Chinese have foam versions of the J-20( videos posted on SM)..

They place in some border airbase and defresta will post Sat pics..
Soon enough Sawenstein, Print, Wire, Chellaney & other puppets will start their daily attempts to scare many gullible indians..
They won't even question if these are real or foam models

PS : the chinese forum people are just beginning to wake up

https://archive.is/loDVb
:notsure: Where is the J20 foam version mentioned in the link you posted ?

It says "Since Tibet, the Dalai Lama has intensified, and the rebellion is irreconcilable, review the basic judgments about Sino-Indian relations around 62"

wrong link ?

cereal killer

Over time, China will increasingly face not an Indian army but a mini-version of the US army as our weaponry increasingly comes from the US. It also means that if the US+India+Japan come together, it will be just a larger version of the US army with supreme inter-operability because the weapons are the same.

In five years we will have two more nuke subs. With all our nuke subs, we can still out top 20 Chinese cities. Few more with our land based missiles. Also dont forget we have fissile material for 1000+ nukes, it is just that we havent built them. They are probably just a few screw driver turns away.
This China monster has been created by US itself.. All this pressure is for a favourable trade deal with China that's why GOI ain't interested in any sorts of alliance with them.
Nuclear domain is normally very secretive. Both India & China may have huge piles of Nukes stockpiles ready. In China's case that would be even more.
Chinese Navy is bridging the gap very fast Where as Indian Navy is still struggling with budget cuts & most of our limited subs would be outdated in next 5-6 years.

Shashank Nayak

:hmm: Could be terrorist attack using drones . like the attack on saudi installation.

They may soon claim responsibility and we will be forced to respond using air / cruise missile strikes.
3 explosions along a single pipeline.. seems like a sabotage .. explosion caused by over pressure maybe..

Sanglamorre

mudi must rejinnneee

so say the trolls.. soon they will point to Xi's chennai visit and say dekho.. China ka leader gussa... Mudi joota hain..

mudi must rejinnneee
By Xi's Chennai visit, do you mean the invitation that was extended to him in 2019 after Doklam 2017?

Sure bro, invite someone who tried to hit you for dinner at your home. Sterling show of personal relationship. Surely they won't attack again now that you have rolled out a red carpet for him and all?

Wait, what do you mean they attacked again? You mean inviting them after they attacked you doesn't work??

Maybe Modi should invite Xi again, maybe a grander welcome will stop them for attacking next time. Yeah, surely.

There should a debate on what happens if PLA does not use Kargil tactics of sending men on foot to capture peak by peak.

What if they ignore capturing peaks, but rather focus on bombing the peaks from stand off distances. Then what happens?
==========

Mountains favour the defender.

FalconZero

History is repeating. Nepal in the past too collaborated with China to kill the Chushi Gangdruk fighters, a group of Tibetans guerilla fighters who fought against PRC but eventually most of them were killed, SFF had many members from that and it was based on the idea to work with them tho that never happened.

By Xi's Chennai visit, do you mean the invitation that was extended to him in 2019 after Doklam 2017?

Sure bro, invite someone who tried to hit you for dinner at your home. Sterling show of personal relationship. Surely they won't attack again now that you have rolled out a red carpet for him and all?

Wait, what do you mean they attacked again? You mean inviting them after they attacked you doesn't work??

Maybe Modi should invite Xi again, maybe a grander welcome will stop them for attacking next time. Yeah, surely.
Bhai mere!!!! Once in a while read global history.

take CCP for example, for thirty years they played nice with U.S while at the same time did what they wanted to do in the background. CCP became belligerent only now, when they got exposed on China virus.

Why so low opinion on Indian security establishment when they too did the same. They kept talking with CCP but at the same time :
1) brought all of Ladakh under central govt control
2) focused on domestic defence industry
3) kept building infrastructure on Tibet border
4) focused on make in India
5) emphasis on cyber security
6) emphasis on new defence tech like ASAT & Hyper sonic tech

etc etc..
look at all the things together, not individual aspects in isolation.

SimplyIndian

Have you every worked in an organisation before.? Its the work culture. All young IAS/IPS/IFS are very good but overtime they became like that. By that time they would be in central govt. Besides my hope was on modi but it appears he have failed us. " SEAT IS THE ONLY THING THAT MATTERS TO THE POLITICIANS " and it looks to me neither our politicans nor our babus are confident of our victory . Army dont have any decision making powers in democratic setup. Besides officials secret act does wonders in these type of things thats why you never hear about how much area we have lost from retired army personnel. One of the best kept secret in india.
Things are changing even at UPSC level, lateral entry in top GOI jobs and new recruites getting centeal deployent first before someone fuk their mind with crap. But this will take time. In next 5 years there will be change in a way Babu ji works.

Lancer

Bana
There should a debate on what happens if PLA does not use Kargil tactics of sending men on foot to capture peak by peak.

What if they ignore capturing peaks, but rather focus on bombing the peaks from stand off distances. Then what happens?
==========

Then Indians can quietly wait on reverse slopes.

==========

But still some people are crying and causing meltdown here. Ladakh is defender paradise we should just provoke and wait.

etantra

:notsure: Where is the J20 foam version mentioned in the link you posted ?

It says "Since Tibet, the Dalai Lama has intensified, and the rebellion is irreconcilable, review the basic judgments about Sino-Indian relations around 62"

wrong link ?
I have seen videos of it by a few OSINT twitter account.. basically life size replicas sitting on trailars off a Chinese highway with the wings on a separate trailor..

Not on that link..

Lancer

Bana
But still some people are crying and causing meltdown here. Ladakh is defender paradise we should just provoke and wait.
Make no mistake, we'll kick China's ass as long as we can get them to start the war. On heights, ratios tend to be 9-12 : 1, and the Chinese don't have the experience, ability or hunger to take those peaks from us (also we oversee most of their positions near Pangong Tso). If they try to bomb us out - that isn't usually a very successful tactic, and we can dig in/wait it out on reverse slopes.

And regarding the other areas of incursion (which I believe are all tankable areas - correct me if wrong) - we will smash the absolute hell out of them if they try to engage with us in tank warfare; that too by coming through narrow passes in some areas.

Just have to find a way to make them attack.

etantra

I know maaan..

Mudi must rejinnneee

SimplyIndian

Make no mistake, we'll kick China's ass as long as we can get them to start the war. On heights, ratios tend to be 9-12 : 1, and the Chinese don't have the experience, ability or hunger to take those peaks from us (also we oversee most of their positions near Pangong Tso). If they try to bomb us out - that isn't usually a very successful tactic, and we can dig in/wait it out on reverse slopes.

And regarding the other areas of incursion (which I believe are all tankable areas - correct me if wrong) - we will smash the absolute hell out of them if they try to engage with us in tank warfare; that too by coming through narrow passes in some areas.

Just have to find a way to make them attack.
False flag ker do ek. why we are waiting, kitni prep kerna hai. 4 months se prep he ker rahe hain.