India-China 2020 Border conflict

We had actually cancelled the contract at the same time when we sanctioned Malaysia for their bullshittery.

Don't know what happened suddenly.
I wouldn't be surprised TikTok and Tencen't PubG will be un-banned by Feb or March next year.
As it is GoI doesn't seem to want to ban Huawei/ZTE or even put an informal "ban" like how they did with Malaysian palm oil when Mahathir was running his mouth.

I wouldn't be surprised TikTok and Tencen't PubG will be un-banned by Feb or March next year.
As it is GoI doesn't seem to want to ban Huawei/ZTE or even put an informal "ban" like how they did with Malaysian palm oil when Mahathir was running his mouth.

There are talks but will the govt actually fall for this is a completely different question.

BORDER INFRA

Rajnath to dedicate 43 bridges in seven states and UTs on Thursday

NEW DELHI: As many as 43 bridges built in border areas of Ladakh, Arunachal Pradesh, Sikkim, Himachal Pradesh, Uttarakhand, Punjab and Jammu and Kashmir will be dedicated to the nation by Defence Minister Rajnath Singh on Thursday, officials said.

oh well!!
:popcorn:

There are talks but will the govt actually fall for this is a completely different question.
It will be very shameful if they climb down from something as trivial as an app ban.

BORDER INFRA

Rajnath to dedicate 43 bridges in seven states and UTs on Thursday

NEW DELHI: As many as 43 bridges built in border areas of Ladakh, Arunachal Pradesh, Sikkim, Himachal Pradesh, Uttarakhand, Punjab and Jammu and Kashmir will be dedicated to the nation by Defence Minister Rajnath Singh on Thursday, officials said.

oh well!!
:popcorn:
Sutro se pata chala hai ki Hu Xijin aur unke neta 11 Jingping ke pichwade me jwalamukhi phoota hai.
Global Times twitter pe randi rona ki sambhavna hai

TheSaffron

आप सब से निवेदन है कि कृपया शांति बनाए रखें । लड़कॊं में बहुत जोश है । चीनी कुत्ततों की गांड फ़ाड़ने के लिए वो हम सब से अधिक बेचैन हैं ।

scatterStorm

Since CCP lives in the opposite world, So CCP has every intention to go into a Cold War.
==========
"China has no intention of entering a Cold War," says President Xi Jinping, as he warns against the perils of a "clash of civilizations"

Traditional war is so old, CCP knows that modern warfare are fought economically, digitally and using air and cyberspace power. They have the cash to sustain, we dont have much.

An economic H-bombs has already been exploded, and its aftershock are coming in the form of economic impacts. The greatest weapon ever made, win the war without firing a bullet.

scatterStorm

o_O Echelon Four was right.

He was only wrong about the date , location , event .
Did we actually tested a low yield tactical nuke below Jammu?

Naah, we cannot, it would still make ground water contaminate and become radioactive, so nope if we have to do it then Pokhran would've been a better place to test.

Good trolling, boys.

A few days ago I saw a picture of chinese ship with two flags one of china and one of ccp.
According to ching chong/commie/ fascist ideology the State comes from the Party, the army comes from the Party etc.
Nazi Germany, USSR, China etc all follow this model.
It is the conflation of party, state, nation/people as one.

scatterStorm

Sixth round of talks: India, China agree to stop sending more troops to frontline

Finding it hard to get enough stretchers to carry the frozen and unconscious chinese soldiers back into camp ..china has decided to stop sending more troops to front line.

Strategy without tactics is the slowest route to victory. Tactics without strategy is the noise before defeat.

oh well!!! and we know china makes the most noise through their clown diplomats and their gobar times.
Miscalculation is going to cost both nations dear, it's just the Chinese, remember our men are human too. Nature doesn't spare anybody and is and will remain the sole dominating force to reckon with, unless ... Oh wait, HARP scientists, hold our fucking poles.

Apparently some months ago, or was it after 370 gaya I don't remember correctly, there were rumor's that this contract would be cancelled with the Turki shipyard being ejected.
But in the end they did sign the contract after all.
Merhaba, MaşaAllah

View attachment 60180
MEA Babu's must've peddled the "We are buying enormous leverage over the Turks with this order".
Meanwhile, Erdogan - L**a Mera.

MEA Babu's must've peddled the "We are buying enormous leverage over the Turks with this order".
Meanwhile, Erdogan - L**a Mera.
MEA Babu is paid by Turki babus + Turki shipyard company involved.
Erdogan doesn't know, or care about this arrangement.
Erdogan shits from his mouth at UN.
Pakis realize Turkis are their abbujans now.
GoI is ???? wondering why are they behaving like this considering the "arrangement" and "leverage".

Traditional war is so old, CCP knows that modern warfare are fought economically, digitally and using air and cyberspace power. They have the cash to sustain, we dont have much.

An economic H-bombs has already been exploded, and its aftershock are coming in the form of economic impacts. The greatest weapon ever made, win the war without firing a bullet.
During the cold war, U.S & U.S.S.R never actually fought with each other directly. It was a battle for influence around the world.

Shashank Nayak

Looks like Modi-Xi lovefest and Jhula jhulli is not far away.. Maybe Modi and BJP believes that they can one day just ban an app in the name of national security.. and then revoke the ban saying its no longer a threat. .Public kya ukhad lega..

That jhula is gone now. Only Trishul will be used during negotiation.

This is unwarranted criticism on MEA.
Who do you think co-ordinated Indira Gandhi’s world tour prior to the war in 1971 buying sympathy for India’s cause among world capitals including the U.S.

MEA like military are an instrument of power projection, it depends on the Govt of the day how to use it.

it’s only in Late sushma Swaraj’s tenure they had enough resources to expand.

MEA was never fully utilised for power projection during congress.
While gains were made in the Middle East, we saw how PM Modi was led by MEA into making an impromptu stopover at Nawaz Miyans for a Chai-Pe-Charcha but in return had Pathankot AFB explode on his face.

Am glad we have been able to resist MEA + US pressure to 'talk' to Pakistan after URI.

When dealing with MEA, keep past shenanigans in quicknotes and a large oiled stick in hand.

Yash Patel

A few days ago I saw a picture of chinese ship with two flags one of china and one of ccp.
The PLA, unlike other armed forces, is the armed wing of the CCP, which is why we see the CCP flag in military ceremonies.

A major reason for the existence of the PLA is to serve and protect the CCP in the wake of armed rebellion and military confrontation with other nations.

While we join indian armed forces to serve our nation, Chinese join PLA to serve the CCP!

The PLA, unlike other armed forces, is the armed wing of the CCP, which is why we see the CCP flag in military ceremonies.

A major reason for the existence of the PLA is to serve and protect the CCP in the wake of armed rebellion and military confrontation with other nations.

While we join indian armed forces to serve our nation, Chinese join PLA to serve the CCP!
I read an interesting take on this.

CPC did root cause analysis of the collpase of Soviet union and decided the Soviet Army was nationalist and after World War II had developed nationalistic thinking independent of the Communist party. The Soviet army launced the coup and when it was opposed it got into a moral crisis as to how could it be opposed when it acted in national interest, and folded. That ended the Soviet Union.
So CPC has ensured since 1992 that PLA is subservient to the CPC and not the PRC.