Sanglamorre

Ok, what's up with that guy's hair?
one small correction, CCP is protecting itself from public anger and diverting public anger at us. even if this incident was between pla and vietnam, they would have done the same thing.Makes a lot sense.
Susu swamy.. galat movie Dekh Liya..Any truth to this or as usual is he full of hot air?
Looking at some official weibo handlesMakes a lot sense.
This looks so much like Chota Bheem beat up kalia and his chamchas lmao.
When you consider national security as a whole, I can see there are areas where a bottom up approach might be useful, particularly in terms of countering protests once people realise that these protests are designed primarily to slow down economic growth.I am of the opinion that it’s not political or administrative establishment that is the driver for enhanced security establishment, but rather people themselves. Number of People asking for guarantee from state that their way of life and livelihood should not be disrupted at any cost, has not reached critical mass.
Take farmer’s protest(which has an element of economic terrorism) and their highway blocking for example, all through these two three months common people never articulated sufficiently that their way of life is getting disrupted not even in Supreme Court. in Supreme Court lawyers were from state and protesters, no one representing people of Delhi or country.
the concept that national security comprises not just military security and internal security, but also economic security, biological warfare security, energy security. This idea gained traction among common public only recently and many more are yet to realise this concept.
So my submission is that more people are yet to realise that national security has a direct correlation with their prosperity, and once it happens they would ideally demand their political parties and babus to make it a number one priority.
hence my time frame of 10 years, provided more ideologues create awareness among the masses on importance of national security
note: I do release that this is a bottom up approach and a tougher route to take, rather than top down approach. but I think this is a more sustainable way.
suggestion: dedicate a chapter on national security in 9th or 10th standard school syllabus , to make this process faster.
No one is talking of conventional war. We are talking about asymmetric war or covert ops.War requires money
Right now People are complaining about
Oil prices
Secondly corona has hurt the economy badly
Our Fiscal deficit is more than 9.5 percent
If it goes up any further , it will lead to inflation
The closest CCP will get to is battle of hair dos - Boris' mop v/s Xi's carpet scrubberThe Chini are crap at physical war but they know how to use their wealth.
And here, we can't even get a grip on our own education..
Now I remember where I have seen that fat ginger...Lol they shud be at LAC, excellent fighting skills. Old man must be a huge fan of WWE
Thread starter | Similar threads | Forum | Replies | Date |
---|---|---|---|---|
![]() |
India-China 2020 Border Dispute - Military and Strategic Discussion | Indian Army | 19501 | |
V | Non-Military implications of India-China Standoff 2020 | China | 61 | |
![]() |
Memes & Jokes India China Standoff 2020 | Members Corner | 334 | |
![]() |
India to overtake China in 2020: Swaminathan Aiyar | Economy & Infrastructure | 33 |