India-China 2020 Border conflict

It is good for India if the whole establishment of Pakistan think the way PeeDFians thinks. It will be easy to slay them. Bcz they are not gonna work on their flaws, let them sleep in dreamzone. Now India can look after POK with full stream after LAC disengagement. 2022-2023 is near.
Yes, PoK retrieval should be first priority, we should project power on our adversaries if we want peace in our backyard.

It is good for India if the whole establishment of Pakistan think the way PeeDFians thinks. It will be easy to slay them. Bcz they are not gonna work on their flaws, let them sleep in dreamzone. Now India can look after POK with full stream after LAC disengagement. 2022-2023 is near.
For me the Funniest thing is How Passionately and desperately , they try to convince the Indian members as to WHY we should
Hand over Kashmir to Pakistan

The same arguments that we have been hearing for 70 years

As if the Indian members of PDF will Go and tell PM MODI , "Please help these beggars " 🤣🤣

Even beggars have more self respect

You refuse them and they go away

God knows what shit has entered their genes and blood

Romediablo

They will never include areas captured by them in past in these negotiation , if we make them accept it it would be great.
Also our next way forward should be the Eastern borders where their claim lies ,as in those regions they don't even give a shit and do straight away construction ( like the village) that goes against every agreement , in past they have used JCB machine directly at our region while restricting us in our claim region , where we cant even build roads ( F4 ). We should do these things tit for tat and as news is coming govt has started it.
This time we have successfully stopped them to shift the border but they have still made a buffer zone . Long way to go this just the start.

Rudra7678

Will India force china to vacate Depsang ?
Depsang Plains are of immense strategic value. For India, it is jugular vein for the troops in Siachin and and for PLA and PA a vulnerable spot that both can squeeze on to India's discomfort and disadvantage. I am pretty sure, India will try to work it out via diplomatic channels. If not then, I am afraid we might see a low intensity conflict to a full fledged war with PLA/PA both on the Siachin/Depsang front.

mandestiny

Depsang Plains are of immense strategic value. For India, it is jugular vein for the troops in Siachin and and for PLA and PA a vulnerable spot that both can squeeze on to India's discomfort and disadvantage. I am pretty sure, India will try to work it out via diplomatic channels. If not then, I am afraid we might see a low intensity conflict to a full fledged war with PLA/PA both on the Siachin/Depsang front.
So as per China disengagement is completely done ?

saneel2014

Although it is going to be full of flying, it is a strange fake news story.
No one know what the intention is, There are many martyr cemeteries in China, and martyrs are usually buried in the martyr cemeteries in their hometown,As an old Chinese saying goes, the leaves always fall to the root,hometown for peace
This time, the four martyrs were buried in their respective hometown cemeteries.
Chen Xiangrong, the youngest martyr,He was buried at the Martyrs Cemetery in Pingnan County, Fujian ProvinceIs a warm, moist, forested place.
The fake part came. Someone had photoshopped a tombstone before. This tombstone was made according to the tombstone photo of Kangxiwa Martyrs Cemetery in Tibet. Some people refute the rumor that the tombstone is fake, because it is too rough, PS traces are too obvious. And on the list of martyrs sent to the Pingnan Martyrs' cemetery was Chen Xiangrong.
So, the tombstone is false, the person is real, do not know the purpose of the people who PS this picture.
Fake tombstone, the real person
View attachment 79317
The real tombstone of the Tibetan Martyrs Cemetery, the fake is a copy of this PS.
View attachment 79318
The real one is in Pingnan Martyrs Cemetery in Fujian, thousands of kilometers away.
View attachment 79319View attachment 79320View attachment 79321

Although this PS is false, but do not have what bad effect, not clear is pure to commemorate or other.
So u are saying some guy knowingly PS the tomb of a guy killed in galwan on the same place where 4 new graves were spotted in the CCTV kangxiwa memorial video at a time when no one knew the casualties happened in galwan.....CCP aur uski janta ek dusre ka chutiya kaat rahi hai kya?

saneel2014

PLA from start made it clear that it will not talk about depsang plains...in every meeting the talks were about pangong north and south bank....only now we exchanged the kailash ranges advantages for pangong north bank disengagement.

sunshine

So u are saying some guy knowingly PS the tomb of a guy killed in galwan on the same place where 4 new graves were spotted in the CCTV kangxiwa memorial video at a time when no one knew the casualties happened in galwan.....CCP aur uski janta ek dusre ka chutiya kaat rahi hai kya?
All the videos released in China now were happened in June and July last year. Including the transportation of 20 bodies and separate burials, all happened in June and July last year, not recently.
China has been saying that PLA have casualties, but now can not disclose the number and specific list.

For example, I found a random news last June.
Screenshot_20210222_205441.jpg

It says,Select a few passages to translate

Regarding the conflict between Chinese and Indian border guards in the Kalwan River Valley area on the Sino-Indian border, the Indian side said at first that 3 people were killed, and later it said that 17 soldiers were seriously injured and died due to the high cold environment. It seems that it is true that 20 people died in India.
Why has China not announced the casualties? Are there any casualties? Hu Xijin analyzed it like this: "The Chinese side has not announced the number of casualties of PLA soldiers in physical conflicts with Indian soldiers. I understand that China does not want the people of the two countries to compare the numbers of casualties on both sides, so as to stimulate the public sentiment of the two countries. Beijing’s goodwill.” At the same time, Hu Xijin told netizens, please trust our government and the PLA’s ability to handle border issues.
Don't listen to any rumors about our casualties from abroad. Hu Xijin spoke very well and analyzed thoroughly.
Hu Xijin: The Chinese people are very concerned about the casualties of the Chinese soldiers in the physical clashes with the Indian troops in the Galvan Valley. The Indian media are also very concerned about them. There are also Indian counterparts who have asked Lao Hu in private. So why didn't the Chinese side make it public? Lao Hu sent a tweet last night and talked about my understanding. Here's what I wrote: "China has not released the number of casualties of PLA soldiers in physical clashes with Indian soldiers. I understand that China does not want to stimulate public emotions in both countries by comparing the number of casualties between the two countries.". "This is the goodwill of Beijing."

On June 16, Hu Xijin, editor-in-chief of the Global Times, commented on the incident, saying that "informed sources" revealed that not only India had casualties, but also Chinese soldiers had casualties, but the specific facts still need to be officially reported.