India-China 2020 Border conflict

VictorCuervo

Ya'll Nibbiars I want a Big Mac, French fries large, wedges, Paneer roll and make it fast CoD. One question does the Drone accepts the CoD? Does the Melcchas PLA drone Delivery service guarantees 30 Minutes or Free offer. :hmm:
With the way these idiots are dropping them, they will resemble a post masticated
melange du jour
enough to provoke nausea. With that altitude & temperature, only noodles will survive the drop & can be used for flossing. :frusty:

Shredder

Every single time I see this video's and first thing I do is blame my cable connection dude, y are they not showing me this on STAR PLUS. I m paying him good yet he keeps me away from this solid entertainment.

And the bat mucnhers are back munching bats with 🍅. And instead of making bats deliver them they are using drones to deliver there frontline troops. So they accept they have a logistical nightmare looming in there head.

Where's the bat soup though?

Synergy

A conventional war between India and China should be a pretty even contest with advantage India in defending its territory and protecting its citizens.

If things go nuclear, China could end up inflicting more damage on us if their targets go beyond military ones.
another perspective is, though we may have lesser number of nukes (who knows) but as their infra is much more developed than us, a single nuke will damage them more than us.

and nobody can/will be able to win a dirty war. both the parties will lose.

but I don't think any nuke exchange will take place. imo, nukes aren't there to be thrown, it's just a deterrence.

Some strategically placed hand held laser guns, drone killers in the hands of Indians manning the heights can easily deny them their lunch. Can tattoo the guandao blades with #CKMKB too while maintaining social distancing.

Starving PLA will eventually have to walk up to Indian posts for gol gappa.

Tumba

well they r too predicable may b they try smthing tonight lol...
anyways border war is on the horizon now this is the last point from here thr is no go back sh1t,,,
and han emperor xi is too egoistic maniac to leave without smthin to brag...

India is too far pushed back to wall brothers now be ready for push arrogant hans back..

Sanglamorre

What even is the range of that food delivery drone? If IA cuts off their supply, do they think they'll be sending hundreds of these swarming in the sky and deliver food right outside the encirclement zone?

I think, ar this juncture, nobody knows how the war will pan out. will it be a small border skirmish, or a full blown war, or a war engaging multiple enemies?

if a small skirmish, then we are good and no extra help is needed.
if a full blown war, we have enough reserves to fight for 40+ days (according to open source, now we decided to keep war reserves for 40 days intense conflict. and after Galwan episode we have bought a good number).
if a 2/3 front war, then many other players may also get involved.

now if a full blown war or a 2/3 front war, we will throw everything we've got. obviously we will block Malacca strait (and Gwadar, Karachi etc if Pak joins) and other areas. in that situation for how long our adversaries will be able to fight, that is a question.

at this juncture, US won't be able to afford our loss. so receiving US origin weapons will not be a problem. (worst case scenario).

right now we've enough reserves of weapons. we will be good against China. and to deplete our stock, our adversary's stock will also be completely depleted.
we can make everything we need to fight a war. be it jets, tanks, ships, missiles/rockets, arty, guns, shells etc.

in addition, we've about 45+ crore citizens able to fight the war (probably @LETHALFORCE had provided that link). (https://en.m.wikipedia.org/wiki/List_of_global_manpower_fit_for_military_service)

so no need to worry. we are able enough to fight on our own. we will fight and we will emerge victorious.

(layman's perspective)

Edit : @mods please edit if anything sensitive.
"Full blown war" nahi hoga, US and EU etc will all apply pressure and threats of economic sanctions on them, the Chinese values $$$ much more than face.

One of the US CSGs may also sail through the SCS/Taiwan strait for further intimidation.
Greed is too much today to go back to ultra destructive WW2 style wars.

This will most likely be a 1-2 month conflict with possibly Porks jumping in with Kargil style pak-army-disguised-as-jihadis to put pressure on Western border with full deniability.

At the end of the day, inspite of all 4D Chess globalist schemes, they can't let China be seen as too powerful

ninja hattori

What even is the range of that food delivery drone? If IA cuts off their supply, do they think they'll be sending hundreds of these swarming in the sky and deliver food right outside the encirclement zone?
Pehale soldier deliver kar rahe the sidhe border par marne ke liye.
Ab food...
Seems like a spoiled rich brat is handling GT.
Who is like..mere pass drone hai, j20 hai, 5g hai tere pass kya hai?

Tumba

looking from the size of battery and the probable weight they carry ... round about 3:30-4 hours,, and If they fly 50 kmph On average... so good enough operating range for 150-180 kms

rwbeast

It looks like Wang Yi and Xi Jinping are doing all this so they can stop the war in the last movement before it even begins and in the end they will get Nobel Prize for Peace and we will get KLPD

Arbit

I think, ar this juncture, nobody knows how the war will pan out. will it be a small border skirmish, or a full blown war, or a war engaging multiple enemies?

India has shown its intent to use airpower to quickly subdue any artillery or MBRL fire towards Indian forces.

Hence use of Airpower in the form of attack choppers and if need be CAPs, is pretty certain. This basically trashes any hope of china to keep it swift and localized.

This is what is deterring them because once Indian airforce is involved, china will also have to commit airpower. Once airforce is involved, whats stopping India from bringing in its navy.

Also, remember if pakistan gets involved then you can be damn sure, navy is blowing up karachi harbour. The escalation matrix is pretty straightforward. That's what has got the chinese goat. That sun zu shit of winning without firing a shot is not gonna work here. :lol:

Provided our leadership holds its nerve. AND that is why my friends, Modi is just so bloody awesome.

another perspective is, though we may have lesser number of nukes (who knows) but as their infra is much more developed than us, a single nuke will damage them more than us.

and nobody can/will be able to win dirty war. both the parties will lose.

but I don't think any nuke exchange will take place. imo, nukes aren't there to be thrown, it's just a deterrence.
Our nuke weapons capability including our strategic weapons are proven systems since the 90's.
Don't go by the Pokhran chatter. GoI hawks have an old habit of putting two opposing groups - one pro, one against to create confusion. They all sit together and eat chai-pakoda at some scientists house in the evening or on weekends laughing their scheming asses off.

Every single time I see this video's and first thing I do is blame my cable connection dude, y are they not showing me this on STAR PLUS. I m paying him good yet he keeps me away from this solid entertainment.

And the bat mucnhers are back munching bats with 🍅. And instead of making bats deliver them they are using drones to deliver there frontline troops. So they accept they have a logistical nightmare looming in there head.

It's not as innocent as it looks, read this article from 2013:

Two decades after India and China agreed to maintain "peace and tranquillity" on the border, "transgressions" as India calls intrusions by China, have followed a familiar pattern: PLA soldiers intrude into the 4,000 km disputed border to mark their presence with cigarette packets, soup cans and slogans painted on rocks. India has recorded over 500 such incursions since 2010. But the April 17 stand-off has stunned the security establishment.

Pehale soldier deliver kar rahe the sidhe border par marne ke liye.
Ab food...
Seems like a spoiled rich brat is handling GT.
Who is like..mere pass drone hai, j20 hai, 5g hai tere pass kya hai?
This all and the dynasty warrior glaives displayed by their troops is all to spook India about fighting them.
At the end of the the day they are greedy cowards who also don't want a hot war.
All their Xi era landgrabs are based on intimidation, posturing and threats of muh $15 trillion dollar economy, muh large industry, muh large made in china armed forces etc etc.
In reality they want to meet their objectives quietly, with maximum optics and minimal real fighting on the ground.
They bank on other's fear of war but are scared of war themsleves.
Ironic.

looking from the size of battery and the probable weight they carry ... round about 3:30-4 hours,, and If they fly 50 kmph On average... so good enough operating range for 150-180 kms
They seem to be using DJI drones.
They have a lift capacity of up to 10 kgs and a flight time of 15-30 mins.

Only the DJI matrice can fly up to 50-55 mins and can lift ~4 kgs.

Find it a little surprising that the Chinese came up with a propaganda video with supply drones.
Not surprised after Bhumihar's heroics.

Use lift drones. Heck they can lift up to 15-30 kgs and cost a third of those overpriced ideaforge drones.
No, DJI is not the only player in the game.