India-China 2020 Border conflict

utubekhiladi

The Preacher
And we have similar agreements freshly signed with the US and Australia.

Logistics is the real Quad. It's not as simple as "chalo 11 ko milke pelte hai." Once we have these logistics agreements in place, the Quad is unofficially alive. In the future if we want to make it "official," there's not much Indian NAMard communists can do about it, since the agreements are already in place.

one question though, all these agreements looks good now and promising.
but what's the guarantee that it will honored by other countries during crisis. what if a particular country goes back on the agreement due to some intense chinese lobbying or for whatever reasons?

Ya'll Nibbiars I want a Big Mac, French fries large, wedges, Paneer roll and make it fast CoD. One question does the Drone accepts the CoD? Does the Melcchas PLA drone Delivery service guarantees 30 Minutes or Free offer. :hmm:

Cactus09

Ya'll Nibbiars I want a Big Mac, French fries large, wedges, Paneer roll and make it fast CoD. One question does the Drone accepts the CoD? Does the Melcchas PLA drone Delivery service guarantees 30 Minutes or Free offer. :hmm:
No bat soup. They don't have their biggest weapon of novel Viruses. 🤣🤣

Tumba

Wait a second did the food just fall out of the drone?
bois I think Indian Military should also follow the practice... water and food/medicines even spare ammo can be dropped at higher reaches from drones...
If we are already not doing it we should do it... no point making fun of this... this is really useful...

ninja hattori

Could not find the article. But found this

SHIT. Biggest eye opener for me.

Now if someone says corona is just natural. I will just spit this article on his face.

Every single move is as per this.

The timelines are equivalent. But one thing has failed. US has intervened way before CCP could execute.

So ladies and gentlemen its going to be a war. Every single thing is making sense now.

The 3rd War: “Reconquest” of Southern Tibet (Year 2035 to 2040)

China and India share a long border, but the only sparking point of conflicts between the two countries is only the part of Southern Tibet. China has long been the imaginary enemy of India. The military objective of India is to surpass China. India aims to achieve this by self-development and importing advanced military technologies and weapons from the ..

http://www.indiandefencereview.com/news/six-wars-china-is-sure-to-fight-in-the-next-50-years/

Tumba

haha good ... if u dont rememberer Australia was a literal pan shop for chinis few years back and australian leaders were pretty happy with arrangement then chinis showed the true colors.

On the other hand leave alone racists australian civis even australian navy was no different they used to troll Indian Navy...
while porki bandar straightaway tries to ram the ships australian navy used to spook Indian Ships regularly pretty sure Indian Navy is still upset for those times...

Is F4 under IA? There were conflicting reports on that even on Zee news. I hope we have it.
The strategic heights at the upper section of both F4 & F5 are under Indian control as per reports (so F8 should be too, to solve extent). The lower positions at the banks of Pangong are possibly still occupied by Chinkys & can be expected to remain so until bullets start flying.

ninja hattori

On cod u will only have to pay for food with drone free. Offer limited to 10 sep 2019.

Is F4 under IA? There were conflicting reports on that even on Zee news. I hope we have it.
Schrodinger's Ladakhi Hills .
There is no way to be sure, everything is "sutro se pata chala hai" for such claims, and against such claims are backed up with 3 month old satellite images, and spin by anonymoose gora twitter OSINT people.

one question though, all these agreements looks good now and promising.
but what's the guarantee that it will honored by other countries during crisis. what if a particular country goes back on the agreement due to some intense chinese lobbying or for whatever reasons?
They can fck us over, no guarantee that they will keep up with the agreement.
Although everyone hates chongs rn, and the agreement is about food,medicines, weapons etc i guess, not military support.
The dude who has "Jai Shree Krishna" in his dp here, wrote a mini-essay about something, but in the end he had a golden point that we mustn't put too much stock in muh phoren allies basically, we are on our own vs cheenis, phorens are unreliable, GoI also knows this.

SHIT. Biggest eye opener for me.

Now if someone says corona is just natural. I will just spit this article on his face.

Every single move is as per this.

The timelines are equivalent. But one thing has failed. US has intervened way before CCP could execute.

So ladies and gentlemen its going to be a war. Every single thing is making sense now.

The 3rd War: “Reconquest” of Southern Tibet (Year 2035 to 2040)

China and India share a long border, but the only sparking point of conflicts between the two countries is only the part of Southern Tibet. China has long been the imaginary enemy of India. The military objective of India is to surpass China. India aims to achieve this by self-development and importing advanced military technologies and weapons from the ..
This is a fantasy of the kind you would have Pakistanis doing in PeeDF, but they will do all this eventually.
Corona is a bioweapon of their doing, otherwise how would they and their Pindi pets recover so fast?

LDev

Guys I have read it 5 times. I am unable to comprehend what the respected general just said. Would need some help with this one.
That Jaishankar should have had somebody from the Indian Army advising him in his meetings with Wang Yi in Moscow. So that he does not commit to something which is detrimental to the IA tactical positioning on the ground.

omaebakabaka

Yup this makes more sense.
It depends on the grade obviously....mi26 has some good capacity 12 to 14 tons but I am not sure at the altitude if it comes with penalty. Unlikely paradropping.....precision is difficult.

Chicklets are taking pictures of the Tibetans carrying supplies to the lines too seriously. That was an Indian psy-op designed to show the world (and China), that the Tibetan people are ready to do these for India.

Indian frontline logistics is world class. We don't rely on civilians to feed our troops.

ninja hattori

Schrodinger's Ladakhi Hills .
There is no way to be sure, everything is "sutro se pata chala hai" for such claims, and against such claims are backed up with 3 month old satellite images, and spin by anonymoose gora twitter OSINT people.

They can fck us over, no guarantee that they will keep up with the agreement.
Although everyone hates chongs rn, and the agreement is about food,medicines, weapons etc i guess, not military support.
The dude who has "Jai Shree Krishna" in his dp here, wrote a mini-essay about something, but in the end he had a golden point that we mustn't put too much stock in muh phoren allies basically, we are on our own vs cheenis, phorens are unreliable, GoI also knows this.

This is a fantasy of the kind you would have Pakistanis doing in PeeDF, but they will do all this eventually.
Corona is a bioweapon of their doing, otherwise how would they and their Pindi pets recover so fast?
Sir i would like you to have a rebuttal for the article. Becoz as far as it goes for a novice like me, the article and its assertions seems the actual playbook that is being played right now. And it being published in 2015 the chances of it being retrofitting goes for a toss. I too want to have a second view but right now it makes me wonder "akhir yahi to ho raha hai".

Cheran

That Jaishankar should have had somebody from the Indian Army advising him in his meetings with Wang Yi in Moscow. So that he does not commit to something which is detrimental to the IA tactical positioning on the ground.
How do we know that this is *not* the case as latest inputs can be had from IA before the meet?