The Shrike
They, should stop with this differing perception business and adopt Hanaut Singh's SoP all along the LAC. But we never seem to learn.
IAF was strictly informed by then PM to not to cross loc or engage pak airforce. We were under immense pressure from USA to declare ceasefire with terrorists still being at the top of hills. It was golden oppurtunity to finish off the pakistan but Vajpayee backed, we again had good opportunity after parliament attack, for two long years, our soldiers were at the border waiting for the orders to attacck pak but that never came and we lost more than 500 troops just by laying landmines. In 2011 an ex army officer joined our comapny as HR buainess partner directly hired from ISB hyd. During operation parakram ,hecwas stationed at the border for full 2 years, said he had stories from his time in army thatbhe would share later, before we could talk tohim he was moved to U.S. Trust me he hates bjp to the core, just before 2014 an employee shared an email asking all of us to vote for bjp and demeaning sonia in return this guy sent an email praising sonia and congress. I believe presonia congress had been very supportive to army.Not old enough to remember 1971, but based on what I have read, on the western front IAF/PAF were at a stalemate. In the east those duffers simply gave up after IA sliced through and captured Dhaka. PAF did not have enough presence/resources/will to challenge IAF as the ground war rapidly going against it.
We lost at least 2 fighters and one chopper during the Kargil war, apparently to ground fire or Stingers. Why didn't the IAF with its BVR advantage back then splash a few PAF fighters on CAPs? What is the need to follow symmetry - if they use ground fire we use the same too? Who makes these garbage operational strategies?
Granted it's the govt's decision to not cross LoC, but in those terrain and altitudes, a few kilometers of airspace ingress is nothing. Aur karo Aman does Asha series!
Should realease pictures of these captured ladyboys if goi has the guts otherwise it's all he says she says hot air
Whatever happened past few week is basically a lack of a sense of enemy (Shatrubodh).This pacifist mindset is not Indian thinking. In India, we always had wars. Look at our epics- Mahabharat, Ramayana-- all are based on great wars. Krishna made hundreds of wars happen, does anyone think they were wrong.
Modi Shah duo turned out to be as pusilaminous as Manmohan Singh. Look at their handling of CAA protest, Farmers protest, the way BJP workers killed in Bengal, the way Uddhav Thackeray arrested its own minister. And in external handling, the way they handled China was no less cowardly. Our soldiers were killed and we couldn't fire a single bullet.
And some people think India needs to grow economically before it can fight. It is not true. War will give economy a major shift. But we are Indians. We will procrastinate till last, but in the end, we will do good work when war will be finally upon us.
Yes they do try to intimidated but such incident hasn't happened in arunachal since 2015Before any Corps Commanders meet, they do this type of stunts. Its been a routine now.
Hot air till proof in pics and videosIndian and Chinese troops engaged in a faceoff in ArunachalPradesh's Tawang sector last week, hundreds of chinese soldiers intruded and were detained by IA
WTF is happening
PLA incursion report is all over MSM now, what do you expect, Kadi Ninda to release video footage in twitterHot air till proof in pics and videos
Dust in the wind it's just dust in the windPLA incursion report is all over MSM now, what do you expect, Kadi Ninda to release video footage in twitter
Ghanta mileage proof.. China has released videos of Galwan clash.. not even one released from our side..Hot air till proof in pics and videos
From the article:-We’ve got a bunch of clowns in our leadership, not gonna lie.
You have replied hot air balloon, i quoted you mentioning a source. What is so disrespectful here kindly enlightenDust in the wind it's just dust in the wind
Also stop abusing me speak respectfully or don't quote me
@Indx TechStyle
Nothing is happening I don't speak to abusersYou have replied hot air balloon, i quoted you mentioning a source. What is so disrespectful here kindly enlighten
i think its true , news18 is reliable , read about PLA tents in demchok first there.Dust in the wind it's just dust in the wind
Also stop abusing me speak respectfully or don't quote me
@Indx TechStyle
People getting easily offended when we highlight short comings of the govt and inefficient babu, especially the mishandling of china at LAC. Govt itsellf very specific not to annoy china by releasing videos of clashesGhanta mileage proof.. China has released videos of Galwan clash.. not even one released from our side..
MEA Babus fired another diplomatic missile, China will stop all its mischief now
Thread starter | Similar threads | Forum | Replies | Date |
---|---|---|---|---|
India-China 2020 Border Dispute - Military and Strategic Discussion | Indian Army | 19501 | ||
V | Non-Military implications of India-China Standoff 2020 | China | 61 | |
Memes & Jokes India China Standoff 2020 | Members Corner | 334 | ||
India to overtake China in 2020: Swaminathan Aiyar | Economy & Infrastructure | 33 |