Just one more and..... a black hole.
So sad. So many skills to be lost.
Just one more and..... a black hole.
Monsieur if you only knew how bad the situation really is.Just one more and..... a black hole.
WHat happens? I don't understand.@BON PLAN. It happened to indian atags artillery gun .
I believe that we should order 3 more till new tender is finalized.Just one more and..... a black hole.
Well I suggest another batch of 6 with DRDO AIP pre installed.I believe that we should order 3 more till new tender is finalized.
Now, I feel like some talk is going on regarding 3 additional Kalvari class.I believe that we should order 3 more till new tender is finalized.
3 additional Kalvari class - may be with french torpedo & with out AIP.Now, I feel like some talk is going on regarding 3 additional Kalvari class.
Kisko kyaa kaha bolna hain socha kar bhai.@BON PLAN. It happened to indian atags artillery gun .
Bhai usko maine private chat Me samjha diya, mazgao DocK to Pehle se hai, wahn submarine hi kyu abhi to next generation destroyer bhi banegaKisko kyaa kaha bolna hain socha kar bhai.
And we will be using the facility to build subs its not going anywhere.
No and I hope we do not buy any further German products. Germany can basically suck its dick. We have had enough of their uppity attitude and highhandedness and their duplicity.Do Indian navy showing interest in German U 214 as India has used older German U 209
So what are other optionsNo and I hope we do not buy any further German products. Germany can basically suck its dick. We have had enough of their uppity attitude and highhandedness and their duplicity.
IN needs to seriously start funding its own sub program. No shortcuts allowed.So what are other options
Do it already and start work on indigenous designIndian Navy may repeat Kalveri class submarine order
Indian Navy is all set to bury fresh acquisition under Project 75 I and may go for repeat Project 75 order to MDL with DRDO proven and tested air independent propulsion system fitted into the new submarines under “Aatmanirbhar Bharat.”www.hindustantimes.com
Indian Navy may repeat Kalveri class submarine order
Indian Navy is all set to bury fresh acquisition under Project 75 I and may go for repeat Project 75 order to MDL with DRDO proven and tested air independent propulsion system fitted into the new submarines under “Aatmanirbhar Bharat.”www.hindustantimes.com
Is there is any official statement about cancellation of Project 75I.Indian Navy is all set to bury fresh acquisition under Project 75 I and may go for repeat Project 75 order to MDL with DRDO proven and tested air independent propulsion system fitted into the new submarines under “Aatmanirbhar Bharat.”
Indian Navy may repeat Kalveri class submarine order