Important for all indians.....please help asap

proud indian

Guys i have some vital info to share with govt......i tried searching many helpline numbers for army, IB, RAW etc.....but all i could find were helplime numbers for recruitment......
I tried calling the numbers given on indianarmy.nic.in but all were out...
So i got number of parliament i called there twice now no one picked

Cn any of u member tell me how to contact for sharing intelligence info...please ASAP.....its for the country.....
Nd dont worry its nothing to worry about nothing gona happen its just some info intel agency might find helpful....
Thanks guys

Guys i have some vital info to share with govt......i tried searching many helpline numbers for army, IB, RAW etc.....but all i could find were helplime numbers for recruitment......
I tried calling the numbers given on indianarmy.nic.in but all were out...
So i got number of parliament i called there twice now no one picked

Cn any of u member tell me how to contact for sharing intelligence info...please ASAP.....its for the country.....
Nd dont worry its nothing to worry about nothing gona happen its just some info intel agency might find helpful....
Thanks guys
http://www.nia.gov.in/
http://www.nia.gov.in/contactus.aspx

Also it was a sunday today :D

Lol should i call now....or wait till sun rises
Its not about some hot matter now but thrs some info they might not have
Lol just drop an Email .
You can try calling now .... they should be open being a security agency and all.

FRYCRY

kya info h re , halloooooooooo guyzzzz m new here

wat info re

FRYCRY

Bhai meko b batade thoda hint toh dede taaaaki ideaaa ho jaaye lolx

proud indian

Yup written info is easier to work with .... just drop an email.
Actually i want to call to k ow they got what i mean....its complex...its cuz u dont k ow what i have......i need to confirm they get to k ow what im telling cuz its about somthi g feom dec 1999....is that enough?? For faecry too

Dude just drop your info in an email ... and write your contact info in it.
And if you spell properly, you'll get a return call.

emoji test

huhuhuhuhuhuhuhuhuhuhuhuhuhuh