Idiotic Sinking state of Bangladesh

Dr_Deep

Bangladeshi Hindus don't fall under administration of Modi and Hindutva is strictly an Indian thing. Hindus which have nothing to do with India are an incapable minority, not taken seriously anywhere in the world.

Bangladesh was always a client state of India, not a competing country in league of India and what Bangladeshi raqibools are doing with Hindus isn't anything different from what goes on there for years. It's normal there.

Yindu nazionalist fascist India being challenged by revolutionary writers for absolutely doing nothing at first place, non-Muslims being treated like sub-humans in Islamic neighbors and India having better geopolitical position than neighbors except China, these aren't some kind of actions.

These are normal things. Everything is normal and usual.

Raqibools don't boast of social development of Hasina Gov. They're more interested in sharia.

As far as social development is concerned, Bangladeshi case is more about data fudge than on ground improvements. Statisticians to common people on ground, everybody knows how far Bangladesh actually came. It's situation is yet as or more pathetic than Bihar. It's asset ownership by public and living standards completely mismatch with economic data. Transport can't produce 5% of GDP in a wealth society. Bangladesh displays it at 22% while having one of most pathetic vehicle ownership rates in world.
It's funny you mention Bihar, the rivers in both Bangladesh and Bihar are more or same in terms of width (especially when we talk about Ganga and Padma) yet Bihar is now constructing bridges on Ganga at every 15-20 km apart while Bangladesh is still completing its second Padma river bridge and that too its being financed and constructed by China, Bihar has more km of 4-lane highway than Bangladesh now is constructing expressways under the Bharatmala project , is home to manufacturing of GE and Altom Railway locomotive factories along with nascent IT and Tourism industry.
But somehow Bangladesh is a rising tiger while Bihar is just another BIMARU state.

It's funny you mention Bihar, the rivers in both Bangladesh and Bihar are more or same in terms of width (especially when we talk about Ganga and Padma) yet Bihar is now constructing bridges on Ganga at every 15-20 km apart while Bangladesh is still completing its second Padma river bridge and that too its being financed and constructed by China, Bihar has more km of 4-lane highway than Bangladesh now is constructing expressways under the Bharatmala project , is home to manufacturing of GE and Altom Railway locomotive factories along with nascent IT and Tourism industry.
But somehow Bangladesh is a rising tiger while Bihar is just another BIMARU state.
Bihar don't have data fudging and underwear superweapon manufacturing like Bangladesh

thefewthefearless

The butt-hurt on this thread though...:rofl::rofl:
russians are no less kamine than amreeka. they had honey trapped a lot of officers in the past.
i.e. sukhjindar singh. our political leaders (khangressis) were the puppets of kgb back then. cpi maoist, cpi (m-l), naxals were terror proxies. heck we even bought soviet crap a lot of times. i suggest you to read mitrokhin archives

sorry but we single handedly defeated paxtan. russis didn't nothing except interfering in internal politics and propaganda.

devx101

500 Billion USD GDP is not a big deal. They are already at 353 Billion$ , a nominal 13% growth will of-course take them to 500+ by 2025. Remember they will start to falter when transition of economy will happen. They will run out of textile exports /other low quality exports then their GDP Growth will fall dramatically.

Middle income trap or whatever you call it. Yes due to small economy they may out run India for a few years but then India is a behemoth. It does things at scale. Their is hardly any possibility of Middle income trap in India due to Extremely talented workforce which is best in the world (yes, best in the world); A Start-Up ecosystem unparalleled, amazing Universities and colleges and an Infrastructure (rail/Road) which will be World class by 2025.

To Bangladeshi people out there better watch for radicalization then anything else. Have better education perhaps? And btw Nigeria has a GDP of 500 Billion$ and per capita more than India & Bangladesh.....TO ME IT DOESN"T MATTER in THE LONG RUN....

Bihar is having 20% growth rate and will surpass most of eastern states in most aspects.
Obviously, Bangladesh barely outperforms any state in long term. It's existing, development indicators are over certain states though.

This all started when a muslim clown put the Asmani Kitab under the feet of Ma-Durga and posted it online.... and as usual these cunts lost their shit and went into a rampage.
You guys really need to stop thinking that Indian government will come to defend the Hindus. They are too busy simping to the Missionaries and Mullahs. We folks have raised the issue of missionaries in Sikkim for ages and nothing happens unless the villagers beat them and drive them out ourselves; then the police comes takling about "arey kya hua sab log kyon lad raha hai?".

Bangla Hindus need to also do the same thing; increase the cost of being attacked. Take down as many Raqibools down as possible; man, woman it doesn't matter. If you are gonna go down, you might as well leave them with a bloodied and broken psyche with fear so that the next Hindu or Buddhist is not attacked there.

This guy is a famous ****** I mean simp I mean chatukar for the Raqibol who being a Hindu Bengali always talking shit against India. All the Raqibol listens to him since he being a hindu confirm their bias against India
What has he written? My Bengali is, to put it mildly, rusty.

TejasMK3

This all started when a muslim clown put the Asmani Kitab under the feet of Ma-Durga and posted it online.... and as usual these cunts lost their shit and went into a rampage.
lol this is just an excuse to attack kaffirs. This literally happens every year in one form or another, during every Hindu festival. Literally every year during Dura pooja, Deepavali etc such incidents occur.

Have heard about incidents this in pockets of India too. Mob attacked people bursting crackers, celebrating Deepavail as someone saw "arabic letters on the bits of paper", and suspected people were buring Qurans. Police finally entered and found that the "arabic letters" were from a old urdu newspapers used to make the crackers.

There will always be some kind of bogus trigger to which such actions are attributed to, especially on festival days. This is a way of exerting supremacy ("your god cannnot save you"), denying celebrations/happiness on special days, creating fear about property and family, all of which will ultimately make you leave the place for safety, thus effectively securing land/territory, through repeated pressure.

This is really is a salami slicing strategy being employed.

The pressure (usually) will be large enough to be called a communal scuffle/attack, but be smaller than a full scale riot as only then it will fly under the radar and not unite the opposite communities. Authorities will forget about it after assurances, every year, but eventually the other community will decide they have had enough and leave the area.