Idiotic Sinking state of Bangladesh

Who knows and shared it as well as propoganda cutting out the full pic also how does the guy know he is Muslim as well as these bloodthirsty fks were charging at the police officers did you not see that
Are bhim shant hojao.
I dont care two hoots about propaganda, why you always have fear of fake propaganda bhai?
Indian police works this way only, nothing new in it.

Covfefe

Who knows and shared it as well as propoganda cutting out the full pic also how does the guy know he is Muslim as well as these bloodthirsty fks were charging at the police officers did you not see that
Have stayed in these areas(Bengal-BD border) for a while, the people from Bengal can comment better. But these conditions affect the morale of forces real bad- especially the CAPF (BSF primarily). Their officers are from different cadre (IPS) so they don't care about them and the state government and local district administration really support these BD Muzzies for their vote bank. In one of the incidents near the Siliguri corridor, a BSF jawan had opened fire when these Banglasedhi smugglers tried to manhandle him and snatch his weapon. Few of them died, and a criminal case was filed against the jawan. BSF had transferred the jawan to Tripura and provided him no legal help (criminal cases as per law are against an individual, not the institution) so the poor chap took his own leaves and spent his money on lawyers to fight a case 1000 km away from his place of posting. Taking lessons from such incidents, the BSF guys find it better to just let them go and charge some 50-100 rupees for smuggling.

Mamta Bano and this mentality is a big threat in a sensitive zone. Assamese, Mizos, and Nagas don't like them at all but the Bengali Bhodralokas have become completely docile. In this case, the Assam govt will back their police anyway, no matter how hard these morons cry in media. At the best, an investigation committee will be set up under some IG, and not much will come out of it.

Cheran

al Hamdulilah, my friend Aminul has made a new video about Bangladeshi nuclear program & weapons:-

Lots of my frandss like video

1632457969565.png

1632457992053.png

1632458081422.png

But anathar frand Azam say vide bad, he is RAW agant

1632458157522.png

We are lions:-

1632458372010.png

A superpower next door !!!!

Ache din confirmed.

View attachment 111666
Every Tom Dick and Harry wants a "civilizational state" status these days
al Hamdulilah, my friend Aminul has made a new video about Bangladeshi nuclear program & weapons:-

Lots of my frandss like video

View attachment 111692
View attachment 111693
View attachment 111694

But anathar frand Azam say vide bad, he is RAW agant

View attachment 111695

We are lions:-

View attachment 111697
From the thumbnail
Screenshot_20210924-102209~2.png

How useful this is you kaffirs have no idea, Bangabandhus are so innovative that they planted a flag on top of a Bangabandhu's head so the enemies know when we are charging

THESIS THORON

bro he is copy of dhruv rathee and is supported by aap.

usko tu kitna bhi report kar wo block nahi hoga, leftlibru ecosystem :creepy::creepy::creepy:
imo it is wise to support rtwing ytber
1. sham sharma show
2. AKTK
3. sabloktantra
4. jd
5. pgurus

......there are many more.

the sabloktantra guy has been banned from yt 4th time, dunno why?? imo work of leftlibru ecosystem

THESIS THORON