Idiotic Sinking state of Bangladesh

Selective?
Mate get a list of all tier 3 cities in India and out of that Select the ones with decent living cities like the one listed below. How many do they make up? Not even 25%. Most tier 3 cities are shit.

All the cities you mentioned are extention to previous cities or in shadow of them.

Panchkula and Mohali are extention of Chandigarh and so us the case of Gandhinagar and even Noida.

Show me a case where a smart city came up naturally without being in close of other major cities.

BIMARU comparison is more than valid because both Bimaruland and Kangla share the same issues and Physical limitations.
A tier-3 city is a tier-3 city no matter how they come up, if thats the case then where are Dhaka's satellite cities considering they claim to be economically more prosperous than India?

You want a city that comes up naturally without being in close of other major cities, but how does that work?
For you bimaru states is the representation of entire India, which is why you dislike seeing tier-3 cities from non-bimaru states, and even in bimaru states the tier-3 cities are getting metro trains while lungideshi capital is yet to run their 1st and only one.

And Gandhinagar is an extension of what exactly, Jamshedpur is an extension of what exactly, and Bhubaneswar is an extension of what exactly?

Chandigarh itself was an extension of what exactly?

In most countries greenfield cities are developed near the existing ones, yet we had many greenfield cities popping up far from major centres.

How many did pop up around their super rich cities? And how many popped up newly without being close to Dhaka?

Even "Inferior Kolkata" has a greenfield smart satellite city called New Town but where is the satellite city of South Asian Singapore called Dhaka or Chittagong or whatever?

Not saying our country resembles a high income one, but in the subcontinent, we surely look the richest with development spread across everywhere not just the big 4. Sure a lot of our small towns and cities mostly the ones already existing are shitholes but are still being improved with infra upgrades as our per capita income is growing.

susilk

Panchkula and Mohali are extention of Chandigarh and so us the case of Gandhinagar and even Noida.

Show me a case where a smart city came up naturally without being in close of other major cities.

BIMARU comparison is more than valid because both Bimaruland and Kangla share the same issues and Physical limitations.

Aji yeh kya ho rha hai? Yeh defence forum hai ya phir sabzi mandi?

Kangla Bimaruland yeh hai hai bhai?

Gyyan

A tier-3 city is a tier-3 city no matter how they come up, if thats the case then where are Dhaka's satellite cities considering they claim to be economically more prosperous than India?
It is, but regardless it is a Dishonest standard.
You want a city that comes up naturally without being in close of other major cities, but how does that work?
How do you think chandigah, Bhubaneshwar and Jamshedpur popped up?
Most of these cities were capitals. That just proves one thing, the Indian urban planners can't create a decent urban cluster unless it has a top most priority. Anything other than capital can't he bothered with.
For you bimaru states is the representation of entire India,
When BIMARU are 35% of the population you have to take them as representation.
which is why you dislike seeing tier-3 cities from non-BIMARU
Kek.
and even in bimaru states the tier-3 cities Are getting metro
We are getting Metro through the spillover effect in other states, some qualities of ours is simply due to our size.
And Gandhinagar is an extension of what exactly,
Don't you see Ahmedabad just 10 kms away.
Jamshedpur is an extension of what exactly, and Bhubaneswar is an extension of what exactly?

Chandigarh itself was an extension of what exactly?
FYI chandigarh and Bhubaneswar is designed by a foreign architect.
You boasting is based on these three cities.
but in the subcontinent, we are the richest
Compete with a donkey and your standards will become Like that of a donkey.

Adani has started supplying electricity to BD from his plant at Godda. 800MW now, rest from next year.

Mere jile se bijli jara hai sir , mere jile se hehehe

Marliii

Better to die on your feet than live on your knees

The Juggernaut

Marliii

Better to die on your feet than live on your knees
Without going into details how insignificant the whole "thousands of workers working factory argument is the district I live in kollam in Kerala is quite famous for the cashew business .it isn't in its hayday like 1960 but we have a lot factories alone of cashews that have 500 or so workers