Idiotic Sinking state of Bangladesh

DocK

Sharam karo kaminon, Bilol tairte hue Englistan pahunch gaya aur hum bas baniyon se lootate rah gaye.

Atma chaddi Bharat Bano aur Englistan pahuncho.

Your daily dose of Raqibool delusions.

"We are closer to South Korea & Taiwan, We are an Asian Tiger Economy".

The Asian Tiger economy is now asking for bailouts from the IMF, rationing fuel & implementing load shedding. :rofl: :rofl:

"We are an example even for Western Nations"

Western nations have double the female LPR of the swamp, so do even many poorer Nations of Africa & Asia such as Timor- Leste. What does that prove? Nothing!!! :lol:

View attachment 165848

"India must allow products from the swamp to bring the Indian market into the 21st century"

Raqibool, please buy more than 7 million, cheap $95 smartphones per year before talking about 21st century markets. :pound:

View attachment 165849

I don't even know what to say at this point.

Butter Chicken

PM Modi, Sheikh Hasina to inaugurate Maitree Power Project in Bangladesh

Whatever

Mohammed hussamuddi of India beats bangladesh 5-0 in boxing.
After superior punjabi,
superior white turkic kangladeshi blood beaten by same so called white turkic blood but with superior hindu training, facilities and skills.

Ye kya ho rha h hr jagah ye baniya hendu jeet kaise rhe h, kv khd aake mar rhe h kv same 'superior' white turkic blood ko use krke mar rhe h.😂😂

Dr_Deep

Bangladesh Economic Crisis. Asks IMF for Help. Keen to Sign CEPA with India. Should India Sign?

CEPA should be highly in favor of India, all goods and services shall be traded in INR..thus promoting internationalization of Indian Rupees. Indian Trucks should be allowed to use BD Highways for transporting to/fro NE India for less tolls...BD people can do labor work in India provided they wont get domicile in India unless BD allows free flowing of Indian Labor and Businessman into BD..
Aisa agreement sign karwao ...ki agle 50 saal tab BD shall be India's lower partner and shall not pose threat to India's economic and geopolitical interest... Time to get Kautilyan and drop the Gandhian BS we used to for such a long time..

Indrajit

This is why I keep saying Bdeshis are even more delusional than pakjabis; they at least accept that they are fucked.

It's always funny to see these internet nutters taking on Abhishek Bannerjee. Some guy called him a kid in kindergarten and "tried to teach him multiplication"...others try to teach him how statistics should be read etc..... :) ...only problem is that guy has a PhD in mathematics from Johns Hopkins and is a Professor of Mathematics in IISc, Bangalore..:pound:

Dr_Deep

It's always funny to see these internet nutters taking on Abhishek Bannerjee. Some guy called him a kid in kindergarten and "tried to teach him multiplication"...others try to teach him how statistics should be read etc..... :) ...only problem is that guy has a PhD in mathematics from Johns Hopkins and is a Professor of Mathematics in IISc, Bangalore..:pound:
John Hopkins toh chalta rehta hai....but when the mf is employed by IISc, Bangalore then thats a different league.. Its very tough to get into IISc

DocK

CEPA should be highly in favor of India, all goods and services shall be traded in INR..thus promoting internationalization of Indian Rupees. Indian Trucks should be allowed to use BD Highways for transporting to/fro NE India for less tolls...BD people can do labor work in India provided they wont get domicile in India unless BD allows free flowing of Indian Labor and Businessman into BD..
Aisa agreement sign karwao ...ki agle 50 saal tab BD shall be India's lower partner and shall not pose threat to India's economic and geopolitical interest... Time to get Kautilyan and drop the Gandhian BS we used to for such a long time..
Depend on out babu's to cut Kautilya to pieces and heap in truck full of Gandhi when writing the contract.

We will end up unilaterally shutting down our industry to grow Bonga GDP and pay toll+extra levy+ cess to even look at Padma bridge.

Dr_Deep

Lol..this choootiya hasnt heard about PLI scheme...the more Apple insources its Components from India the more incensive they get in tax cuts etc..Also designing motherboard, housing lcd screen is not that hard..lol not that even capital incentive...You know what hard ? Chip designing and manufacturing... We already do the design part only the fabrication part needs to be established here...

You expect too much from a pre-industrial shithole living in delusions of being an ashian tyga, beyond underwears they can only think of fencejumping into India :rofl:.

Dr_Deep

I am beginning to think the fish they eat is contaminated
Yes the fish they eat is stinky ...its shutki mach (machli in Hindi) ....bahut badbu marti hai be...We Ghoti Bengalis (West Bengal side) avoid this ...stick with fresh water fish like Rohu nd Katla macch...hence dont be become delusional af like Bongabandhus do...

We only eat one kind. Rohu
Its hard to find rohu in Mumbai