Idiotic Sinking state of Bangladesh

Cheran

1635663292185.png

1635663302485.png

Swampies caught trying to infiltrate. They can thank their god that BSF boys were in a good mood & did not want to have some target shoots.

BTW, kya jeans, what muscles, superior DeeNA, amazing bone length, should have been sent to Olympics or some Mr. world competition.

FalconZero

Kanglu goatshaggers are more delusional inbred pakis. Just GDP alone of Mumbai is almost equal to the entire GDP of Kangladesh, just GDP of Kolkata is almost 50% of entire GDP of Kangladesh. There are 19 states in India which have GDP per capita nominal wise than kangludesh. There are 20 Indian States including West Bengal which have higher GDP per capita ppp wise which is what matters for per capita comparison.

Also, India's nominal as well as ppp wise GDP per capita is more than the kanglus at this point.

Bilal should take out the saria from his arse and so something other than fantasizing about controlling India or breeding with goats.

When your ass is burning with externally provided oxidising agent , but you need to prove your superiority to poor Indian ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ.

This man is truly burning day and night ,no wonder why Abdul have to resort to goat shagging ,as no one will give thier daughters to such idiot inbred

Marliii

Better to die on your feet than live on your knees
Idiots think their cities are named as amsterdam.
But who names their city chita"dong" ๐Ÿ˜‚ raqibools should do what they do best be good servants,jump fences and get shot by BSF and dangle on it like a piece of shit or cry we are becoming climate refugees yaaar,make undergarments

เคงเคฐเฅเคฎเฅ‹ เคฐเค•เฅเคทเคคเคฟ เคฐเค•เฅเคทเคฟเคคเคƒ
Meanwhile gdp of Chittagong is 43 billion too ,but it's second biggest citiy of Bangladesh (warning data might be incorrect[definitely ] , it's Bangladesh ,a place where per capita GDP is declared at start of year ) ๐Ÿคฃ
Possible because chittagongoo is the only port they have, we have multiple ports. Mumbaiโ€™s GDP for example is more than half of Kangloo GDP.

๐•ฑ๐–”๐–”๐–‘๐–˜ ๐–—๐–š๐–˜๐– ๐–†๐–“๐–‰ ๐–†๐–“๐–Œ๐–Š๐–‘๐–˜ ๐–‹๐–Š๐–†๐–—
Possible because chittagongoo is the only port they have, we have multiple ports. Mumbaiโ€™s GDP for example is more than half of Kangloo GDP.
Mumbai's GDP in PPP is 400 Billion USD,
And net worth is little more than 1 trillion USD, making it the 12th richest city on the planet
Bongobondhus can stitch underwears for next 50000 years for all I care, but their constant whining is extremely annoying to the point that it's not funny as it was before

Marliii

Raqibools bought toyotas in 70s ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚ these assholes couldn't even afford a bullock cart at that time.when a hurricane comes to other countries it would kill people but wouldn't commit genocide but in raqibool land they will kill lakhs of people destroy their ragtag navy and ground their air force.these fucks try to go to europe through libya but Chad libyan human traffickers gets their money and leave them in the ocean ๐Ÿ˜‚or worse commit their national sport on them "genocide"

Marliii

UnderFingy

Those are super cars :rofl:do they even know what is super car ? Those bongs should check mumbai or bangalore roads some time might see a lamborghini.
My neighbour got a bmw , lot of people own mercedes ,bmw and audi here , saw a porche too some days back (sport's car version )

Toyota fortuner is in abundance , even doodhwala bear me own a fortuner .

Fuck it my teacher for jee preparation had a bmw , mercedes , range rover which he switched daily

๐•ฑ๐–”๐–”๐–‘๐–˜ ๐–—๐–š๐–˜๐– ๐–†๐–“๐–‰ ๐–†๐–“๐–Œ๐–Š๐–‘๐–˜ ๐–‹๐–Š๐–†๐–—
Bruh. I live in a tier 2 city in Karnataka. I see more luxury cars than these every day.
You must visit the parking lot of LULU mall in Kochi
Probably that parking lot alone has more luxury cars than entire Banglodash