Idiotic Sinking state of Bangladesh

gslv markIII

Raqibool view on Indian sittwe port project
View attachment 112694View attachment 112695
Territorial waters are just 12 nm from the coastline, Does this Raqibool think that anyone would sail that close to their swampy delta?

Maybe the idiot confused EEZ with territorial waters. Nothing surprising there.

Also Sittwe is for smaller coasters, why would we build a deep sea port for serving the tiny population of NE??

You all might find this interesting.

This is a road being dug up in Dhaka. See the layers of bricks underneath the surface?

View attachment 112333

Since Raqibool land is a swampy delta, there are no rocks naturally available for construction. Bangladesh uses bricks as sub base for roads & crushed bricks as aggregate in asphalt/ concrete.

View attachment 112352

Raqibool technology...

View attachment 112353

Well, you can expect the quality of the roads & structures using crushed bricks. (bricks are of low strength than stone aggregate which will result in concrete with lower compressive strength )
Stone chips are one of the largest export of Meghalaya to Bangladesh.

You also can find BD people using sieves to collect stone chips from river water flowing from India to BD. Similar case for coal collection from rivers.

Crazywithmath

Abdus Salem killed

Do not read too much into Bangladeshi Madrasa economics. Muh Asian tiggaaa cannot even produce enough cement and has electronic devices penetration similar to the likes of porkland and Mayanmar. Man, do not go to that shithole; it stinks.
Problem is we have got too many paid shills

Crazywithmath

Do not read too much into Bangladeshi Madrasa economics. Muh Asian tiggaaa cannot even produce enough cement and has electronic devices penetration similar to the likes of porkland and Mayanmar. Man, do not go to that shithole; it stinks.
By 2023 end nominal GDP per capita in India would cross US$ 3000, haha.

Crazywithmath

So GDP will be ~$ 4.2 T?
Doesn't seem likely.
Double digit (real) this year (albeit lower than initially predicted) and also in the next year (partially due to demand recovery which was delayed by the 2nd wave and partially due to export boom/reform push). After that nominal will be in between 12-15% in the medium term. All in all, the target of US$ 5 trillion by 2024 will be missed but not by much. It should happen at some point in FY 2025-26. And by 2026-27 India will move into the upper middle income category. Now this is as per the calculations of the PEA and he is of the view that multiple successive upgradations of growth forecasts will start happening from now on. I had a summary of all the arguments and will post later.

Paid not by Bongloldeshis however :bplease:
Al-Bongolistanis are simply accidental beneficiaries.
You are talking about worst of all creatures , their lobbying power is limited to which underwear brand should people buy more .

A bong idiot was celebrating how bhalton got supply order for mere 3lakh compressor 🤣🤣 , and idiot said that if it's components are imported then how come they get export orders .

Idiots can't manufacture good quality steel , theur designing is shit , but hey we got export order .

Meanwhile lnt ,bhel etc sell huge industrial grade machinery and we don't even acknowledge it .

Pathetic losers .

gslv markIII

Meanwhile, Bangladesh Coast Guard...

1633443685401.png

The Coast Guard, Chandpur district administration, police, fire service and fisheries department, and representatives of fishermen and fish traders bring out a procession of vessels to raise awareness against catching mother hilsa. A 22-day ban on catching the national fish has been enforced since yesterday. The photo was taken in the Dakatia river near Chandpur Barastation yesterday. Photo: Alam Palash

Dr_Deep

Hey, nice thread. Here is my contribution...

View attachment 95510View attachment 95511

Sewer water consumption can severely affect brain development.

:rofl: :rofl: :rofl:
As far as I know, Kolkata is much more livable than Dhaka even though being a state capital vs being a national capital. It has better institutions of Research, Defence and a decent IT industry and is posed to grown more in the future after other IT cities. So there is plenty economic acitivity going on to sustain its economy despite being under Mamata's despotic rule. Till this Dhaka does not even has a Metro or anykind of MRTS system lol aur humra wala toh purana hoke kharab bhi hone wala hai 😁
Bangladeshis say Indians are hindu extremists, lol. Hindu and extremism is like calling goldfish as shark. What do these Bong muslims do?

Dr_Deep

Many low-income countries, including Bangladesh, Venezuela, and Angola have failed to diversify their knowhow and face low growth prospects.
Yeah thats cool but how the fuck we are at 42 and also behind Saauudi Arabia, thats fucking disgraceful, you meant so that those bunch camel jockeys have an much complex productive economy than India where we have ISRO and Infosys ? I hope with the Make in India, Athmanirbhar Bharat or whatever brand we have we better start getting high value chain manufacturing industry be it Defense manufacturing or Electronics Manufacturing... Also on the side note those Raqibools think that just how we are building our bullet train between Mumbai and Ahemdabad they are also going to built one from Dhaka to Chittagong. I like bruh pehle electrified local train to chalalo like phir bullet ki baat karna...

Dr_Deep

This video got them riled up in PDF. In this Indian Bengali guy was arguing why muslim Bangladeshis are not real Bengalis.
I have watch this guy's video before and what he says makes lots of sense. The bengali spoken by raqibools is completely urdufied than our bengali. They use lots of words derived from the Urdu world like paani, goshalkahana, khala, dawaat etc. Hence I cringe everytime when these raqibools in the US assert that they are the real bengalis ...lol bro no first you get rid of your islam mujhab and the anti-hindi musings then we shall grant you the hegemony of being bengali ..

Crazywithmath

Yeah thats cool but how the fuck we are at 42 and also behind Saauudi Arabia, thats fucking disgraceful, you meant so that those bunch camel jockeys have an much complex productive economy than India where we have ISRO and Infosys ? I hope with the Make in India, Athmanirbhar Bharat or whatever brand we have we better start getting high value chain manufacturing industry be it Defense manufacturing or Electronics Manufacturing... Also on the side note those Raqibools think that just how we are building our bullet train between Mumbai and Ahemdabad they are also going to built one from Dhaka to Chittagong. I like bruh pehle electrified local train to chalalo like phir bullet ki baat karna...
Both KSA and UAE started diversifying their economic bases to counter the economic risks of oil price fluctuations decades back. You will routinely find KSA and UAE based funds investing on pretty much everything - IT, logistics, ports, infrastructure construction, high tech manufacturing, fintech and even semiconductor FABs all across the globe.

Sridhar_TN

Both KSA and UAE started diversifying their economic bases to counter the economic risks of oil price fluctuations decades back. You will routinely find KSA and UAE based funds investing on pretty much everything - IT, logistics, ports, infrastructure construction, high tech manufacturing, fintech and even semiconductor FABs all across the globe.
KSA has been doing that for decades. Literally.
Thats the way Microsoft, Facebook has been holding up so long.