Idiotic Musings From Firangistan

Kumaoni

Whats wrong with these Koreans who fly to India to do public mujra shamelessly and then abusing same Indians while going back spreading racist stereotypes? I've mentioned it before, instead of "sorry saar we are good guys saar, pleej dont laugh on us saarr, we believe in vasudhaiv kutumbakam sarr" we should spread these negatives in our societies against these ching chongs and dehumanise koreaboos.

We don’t take such things seriously but we should because if you don’t then they will continue doing this:

They won’t even spare your Bhagwat Gita

Not even Gayatri Mantra 🤬

These are done deliberately to insult Hindus because they appropriate Arabic culture as well but never disrespect Islam or use Quranic verses in their vulgar content because they know that they will be Charlie Hebdo'ed by sullahs within minutes while they can disrespect our faith as much as they want to create controversies because Hindus are not going to chop off their heads.
Why Islam is the last religion and will end up winning in the end unless changes are made.

Likhith

Why Islam is the last religion and will end up winning in the end unless changes are made.
nah man islam is bound to change take the example of saudi now it's the epicentre of islam 10 years before if i said that concerts and hallowen will be celebrated you would advised me to seek a mental doctor take the turks for example they are the most irreligious people you will find and the current ongoing protests in iran is also an example.
Islam is institutionalized break the institutions you will break islam jail the mullahs away and see islam become powerless ofcourse the third world muzzie will stay like that until those countries become industialized thats how christianity lost the power of the state.

Rassil Krishnan

Mann...I aint trying to whitewash American State's crime and defend it as it is some kind of Freedom Loving Nation who has good intentions for other countries. Of course its playing its card to remain a hegemon for a long time. You talking about the coups and removal of leaders from South America & Africa..they will even screw over their fellow Europeans if they want. Why do you think US decided to help UK in WW2 ? Is it cuz of brotherly love for another Anglo Saxon bhai, cuz its saw an oppurtunity to get its self at the world stage and remove UK from the position. The Americans made UK to give up all its IP on Radar Tech, Crypto-techniques etc along with the decolonization project so that UK doesnt has access to the mineral and manpower of its colonies in Africa & Asia and US can start deal with them directly..
You talk about US screwing over French Alstom Company and you know wat I dont feel bad for the French at all. Living in the US, I met countless Africans who came from what was known "FrancoAfque" and the way they got screw by the France in the form Neo Colonialism evens makes the Brits look like somewhat less evil. Here is a video I found:

Well who helped the American Executive escaped India at that ? It was Rajiv Gandhi who did it. He defied the Indian Judiciary System by abetting an executive escape the country.

Yes it did but it also undid the sanction later on when Bush came to India back in 2006 to sign Civil Nuclear Deal. Also don't blame the US for LCA's failure, but blame the Babus and the decision makers.. there is no more sanction on LCA right now and still the production line cant pump out the numbers to replace the aging Migs.

So we are going to conveniently forget America's assistance in nurturing India's technical prowess ( Bringing IBM Mainframes/Computer to Indian Universities, help in formation of IIT/IIMs, assistance in formation of India's Special Commandos Garud, Marcos, Technical Assistance in developing India's GNSS System, Giving various Scientific Instruments etc for India's own Drug R&D etc)
Also America at one point during Kennedy's tenure wanted to give India the Nuclear Tech in order to counter China but Chachaji was busy in Hindi-Chini Bhai Bhai only to get fucked over in 62 war..
American culture is infinitely more destructive than the Chinese and Russian culture will ever be, and I mean the core of it which was inevitablly going to be this woke culture we see today as the roots of it was planted in the 1960s and 1970s in American culture institutions.

The average Indian is vulnerable to this cultural infiltration and they don't even know about Chinese or Russian culture enough to be infiltrated by it.this would not be so worrisome if the contemporary mainstream American culture is neutral and benign atleast but it is actively self destructive and degenerate which is not good for a growing economy and country who wishes to be strong.

This is expected from the westerners but not from Koreans who understand that these things are a sensitive matter to all Indians. They have a shared sense of history with us and cultural practises including Buddhism. How the F are they behaving like lunatics there? Why are the people around them not telling them off?

There are enough women at any time in Delhi stations. They can easily tell them not to do this kind of stuff in the public as Indians don't appreciate this kind of stuff in the public.
Most of them are actually lunatics... With K-pop ruining their lifestyle and sensibility.

Coming back to religion... Well they are basically Xtian now. Whatever remains of their past will be gone soon too.

And people are simply enjoying who cares anymore. In a nation where a woman was publically chopped off with everyone being a mute spectator, lets not talk about people.

This is expected from the westerners but not from Koreans who understand that these things are a sensitive matter to all Indians. They have a shared sense of history with us and cultural practises including Buddhism. How the F are they behaving like lunatics there? Why are the people around them not telling them off?
Boss there isnt much connection left, Buddhist are merely 16% now. I dont think buddhism is really appealing to youth in a capitalist society. Otherwise a vain thing like plastic surgery wouldn't be prominent as buddhism preaches the beauty of ones character over materialistic and superficial things.
There are enough women at any time in Delhi stations. They can easily tell them not to do this kind of stuff in the public as Indians don't appreciate this kind of stuff in the public.
Are these type of things common in korea?
As for why no one tells them off, its meek Indian behavior.

Varzone

Boss there isnt much connection left, Buddhist are merely 16% now. I dont think buddhism is really appealing to youth in a capitalist society. Otherwise a vain thing like plastic surgery wouldn't be prominent as buddhism preaches the beauty of ones character over materialistic and superficial things.

Are these type of things common in korea?
As for why no one tells them off, its meek Indian behavior.
This is a small minority of tourists who always do this. We cant try to control everything on the street. It's useless
People won't change.

This is a small minority of tourists who always do this
See this is the issue.
It's a small minority of Indian that commit murder, rape, theft yet the whole country get blasted for this.
Likewise the guy who harassed the Korean youtuber was a minority of thr total population yet punishment was carried out. You cannot excuses small minority, disciplinary actions must be carried out as it sets a precedence.