Idiotic Musings From Firangistan

If someone is sincerely worried about culture than first of all stop using words like pajeet for ourselves and normalise it's use.
Nah nah, I was just pointing to the mentality of the twitter posts like these.
It gets on my nerves.

Dr_Deep

That is a myth. I am sorry to say.

I can't find that excellent documentary on India's food crisis and the events leading up to that one famine post Independence. Analysis revealed that there was no need for the green revolution, just better distribution of food and a prevention of a breakdown in the distribution of food.

Sorry. You have been drinking the American kool aid too much. Check this insididious field manual by the CIA: https://www.authenticcomms.co.uk/blog/the-1944-cia-guide-to-sabotaging-meetings. That is just one.

Check out how many nationalistic leaders in Africa and South America who wanted nothing but to improve the lives of their countrymen were systematically overthrown or assassinated by CIA backed insurgents or military coups. For an example, check out Thomas Sankara and Burkina Faso. Or check out that Iranian coup de etat - https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/1953_Iranian_coup_d'état.

There's just too many to list. And today, why don't you check out the Alstom corruption case and how the US basically forced the french nuclear company to sell itself to the American company and allow US control of the French nuclear reactors overnight. Another example where the US company, EXXON, was fined by another country for violating environmental laws only to find that the lawyer who was successful in challenging EXXON was arrested and put into jail in the US. https://www.nytimes.com/2021/10/27/business/energy-environment/steven-donziger-chevron.html. EXXON did not pay the fine.

The case where US jailed a Turkish banker for violating US sanctions even though he was never in the US and only dealt with entities on Turkish soil. A clear case of US overreaching.

And less we forget about our own biggest tragedy to ever take place in India post Independence - the Bhopal disaster. US has successfully prevented with state aid the prosecution of American executives implicated in that disaster by unlawfully influencing the Indian judiciary system through overt & covert coercion, bribery, and threats. For contrast, take a look at the BP disaster and the VW cheating scandal. Many foreign executives were jailed and both companies forced to pay out huge fines in billions of dollars. How did Union Carbide pay out? $400M for 14,000 people killed and countless more that later died from complications or suffered immeasurable pain & injury through out their lives.

And there is that Iraq war launched by Bush and that was based on an intentional lie. That lie caused Iraq untold millions of death and injuries and incalculable damage to its economy and psyche for decades.

I can go on and on. Don't buy into the myth that US is a nation of virtue and free of corruption. The truth is that US is deeply as corrupted as they claim about Russia and even more fascist than Russia. It is just that US is very successful in its propaganda against other countries and more successful in deflecting blame against itself until its too late and too many years have passed.

US has done more harm to India than Russia ever could and has done more harm to the planet with its "democratic ideals" than USSR/Russia ever did with its "corrupted fascist state regimes"

As I said, too late too little to do anything about it. Just a verbal/written apology after being confronted with the truth and too late to do anything about it. And US did not change its ways with Pakistan until it got bitten in the ass by Pakistan not because of India. So completely meaningless and useless.

Ha ha ha ha ha ha!!!!!!!!! US sanctioned the LCA program and set it back at least a decade or more back. They even withheld the software suite that Indian programmers developed with their hard work and on India's expense. Also check out that rocket cryoengine program where US tried to derail so hard.

We did and we completely found that Russia to be the least evil and most fruition & beneficial. After all, they gave us massive assistance in accellerating India's technical prowess in the nuclear, space, and aeronautical field.

Even though Russia fucked us over the INS Vikramaditya affair, they made it up by leasing us the nuclear sub and giving us massive technical aid in developing an indigenous nuclear reactor in our nuke program, something that no other power would do and something that US tried very hard to stop and sabotage.

As for the commies and Maoists, that was all done by the PLA. PLA was the one who directly aided the Maoist insurgencies and influenced the commie parties the most in India.
Mann...I aint trying to whitewash American State's crime and defend it as it is some kind of Freedom Loving Nation who has good intentions for other countries. Of course its playing its card to remain a hegemon for a long time. You talking about the coups and removal of leaders from South America & Africa..they will even screw over their fellow Europeans if they want. Why do you think US decided to help UK in WW2 ? Is it cuz of brotherly love for another Anglo Saxon bhai, cuz its saw an oppurtunity to get its self at the world stage and remove UK from the position. The Americans made UK to give up all its IP on Radar Tech, Crypto-techniques etc along with the decolonization project so that UK doesnt has access to the mineral and manpower of its colonies in Africa & Asia and US can start deal with them directly..
You talk about US screwing over French Alstom Company and you know wat I dont feel bad for the French at all. Living in the US, I met countless Africans who came from what was known "FrancoAfque" and the way they got screw by the France in the form Neo Colonialism evens makes the Brits look like somewhat less evil. Here is a video I found:

How did Union Carbide pay out? $400M for 14,000 people killed and countless more that later died from complications or suffered immeasurable pain & injury through out their lives.
Well who helped the American Executive escaped India at that ? It was Rajiv Gandhi who did it. He defied the Indian Judiciary System by abetting an executive escape the country.

Ha ha ha ha ha ha!!!!!!!!! US sanctioned the LCA program and set it back at least a decade or more back.
Yes it did but it also undid the sanction later on when Bush came to India back in 2006 to sign Civil Nuclear Deal. Also don't blame the US for LCA's failure, but blame the Babus and the decision makers.. there is no more sanction on LCA right now and still the production line cant pump out the numbers to replace the aging Migs.

We did and we completely found that Russia to be the least evil and most fruition & beneficial. After all, they gave us massive assistance in accellerating India's technical prowess in the nuclear, space, and aeronautical field.
So we are going to conveniently forget America's assistance in nurturing India's technical prowess ( Bringing IBM Mainframes/Computer to Indian Universities, help in formation of IIT/IIMs, assistance in formation of India's Special Commandos Garud, Marcos, Technical Assistance in developing India's GNSS System, Giving various Scientific Instruments etc for India's own Drug R&D etc)
Also America at one point during Kennedy's tenure wanted to give India the Nuclear Tech in order to counter China but Chachaji was busy in Hindi-Chini Bhai Bhai only to get fucked over in 62 war..

Dr_Deep

This didn't even make the headlines this time

Arre M@darjaat ye Germanwa ko kya bawasheer hai bhai. Why are they mendling their nose in our Cashmere bizness..Wat do they gain from taking Porkistan's position..?
Aur kya role nd responsibility..kaunsa Amreecan ho behen? Your whole country is under permanent military occupation US European Command, meanwhile your energy supply is get hostaged by the Ruskis..and with India you have decent trade relation in terms of manufacturing etc..

Dr_Deep

It's china they have been cosing upto.
Why would china want a peaceful Kashmir.
Well good luck selling those VWs to the Chinese since they lobe it so much..We injuns will stick with Japan and Japenese Suzuki...

Varzone

Arre M@darjaat ye Germanwa ko kya bawasheer hai bhai. Why are they mendling their nose in our Cashmere bizness..Wat do they gain from taking Porkistan's position..?
Aur kya role nd responsibility..kaunsa Amreecan ho behen? Your whole country is under permanent military occupation US European Command, meanwhile your energy supply is get hostaged by the Ruskis..and with India you have decent trade relation in terms of manufacturing etc..
German Pharma industry

Likhith

nah bruh it's just the reaction for India taking a pro russia in this case masked as pro India stance that the germs find it unsettling they know they can't do anything other than give statements that pissoff india so they will do that no need to take this seriously obviously they can ban "weapons being used in kashmir" HK guns like they did.

Varzone

nah bruh it's just the reaction for India taking a pro russia in this case masked as pro India stance that the germs find it unsettling they know they can't do anything other than give statements that pissoff india so they will do that no need to take this seriously obviously they can ban "weapons being used in kashmir" HK guns like they did.
Lol no.

To be honest why do we need HK MP5 in Kashmir ?

They are useless and now we have JVPC which is a better option with 5.56 MINSAS round.

Coming back to Germany... They are just morons who cares.

Gyyan

Nope Germany's chancellor has quite a pro china stance.
The Russia stance is a just one of many ways to make them look down on us with a moral high ground.
Countries get invaded every now and then but the difference is they are non-european countries.

skunk works

I
To be honest why do we need HK MP5 in Kashmir ?

They are useless and now we have JVPC which is a better option with 5.56 MINSAS round.

Coming back to Germany... They are just morons who cares.
I wasn't aware we were even using them anymore. Those guns are ancient.

Man when these Mediterreum physicus meet a Fair Skinned Indian with similar Caucasian features but also proud of their heritage these mofo loose their mind..
You should see the shock they get from finding out that I am Indian. Most think I am from Hong Kong, Thailand, Taiwan or China! It's kind of offensive at times, but the fun is to pretend to be non-Indian and hear what they have to say about us. ;)

Whats wrong with these Koreans who fly to India to do public mujra shamelessly and then abusing same Indians while going back spreading racist stereotypes? I've mentioned it before, instead of "sorry saar we are good guys saar, pleej dont laugh on us saarr, we believe in vasudhaiv kutumbakam sarr" we should spread these negatives in our societies against these ching chongs and dehumanise koreaboos.

We don’t take such things seriously but we should because if you don’t then they will continue doing this:

They won’t even spare your Bhagwat Gita

Not even Gayatri Mantra 🤬

These are done deliberately to insult Hindus because they appropriate Arabic culture as well but never disrespect Islam or use Quranic verses in their vulgar content because they know that they will be Charlie Hebdo'ed by sullahs within minutes while they can disrespect our faith as much as they want to create controversies because Hindus are not going to chop off their heads.
This is expected from the westerners but not from Koreans who understand that these things are a sensitive matter to all Indians. They have a shared sense of history with us and cultural practises including Buddhism. How the F are they behaving like lunatics there? Why are the people around them not telling them off?

There are enough women at any time in Delhi stations. They can easily tell them not to do this kind of stuff in the public as Indians don't appreciate this kind of stuff in the public.

Nobody likes Americunts and Ewwropeans
View attachment 184586
There's just something about the Boss Man Putin. He's the embodiment of badassery in a world driven by Woke Libtards disrespecting all cultures, traditions, customs and family structure worldwide. Changing between male and female genders, making up dozens more, teaching wrong stuff to kids,...