Idiotic Musings From Firangistan

26/11

Gyyan

Whats wrong with these Koreans who fly to India to do public mujra shamelessly and then abusing same Indians while going back spreading racist stereotypes? I've mentioned it before, instead of "sorry saar we are good guys saar, pleej dont laugh on us saarr, we believe in vasudhaiv kutumbakam sarr" we should spread these negatives in our societies against these ching chongs and dehumanise koreaboos.

We don’t take such things seriously but we should because if you don’t then they will continue doing this:

They won’t even spare your Bhagwat Gita

Not even Gayatri Mantra 🤬

These are done deliberately to insult Hindus because they appropriate Arabic culture as well but never disrespect Islam or use Quranic verses in their vulgar content because they know that they will be Charlie Hebdo'ed by sullahs within minutes while they can disrespect our faith as much as they want to create controversies because Hindus are not going to chop off their heads.
You don't need to go to ones directed towards Indians for views aka reaction channel but the ones where general audience is S.Korean.
The racist remarks are outta charts but here we have ugliest af girls crying every now and then why you don't worship their jungkook oppa and how Koreans love indian culture.

Gyyan

You don't need to go to ones directed towards Indians for views aka reaction channel but the ones where general audience is S.Korean.
The racist remarks are outta charts but here we have ugliest af girls crying every now and then why you don't worship their jungkook oppa and how Koreans love indian culture.
The general populace needs to know which countries dislike us and get out of delusion that countries like S.Korea,Bangladesh,Nepal and alot of other nations dislike us or are racist.
Also the worshipping of Russians and how they saved us needs to stop they just see us as a cash cow.

I have mentioned this before in another thread. South Koreans are very racist against Indians in general.
I have watched some of their India vlogs few months ago after translation, I suggest others to do the same.
They are not at fault for being racist we are at fault for expecting them not to be. Greatest Human flaw is too look for validation from a second person rather than looking into ones own soul.
They are racist? good! Ignore them
They physically harm you? good! fuck them up.

calling others Racist is a buzz word for losers.

Build rockets, go to moon, eat good, stay strong, dance, singh, enjoy. Why does it matter what others think.

O no bros Koreans are racist towards, now there is no meaning in our life.
*Ties noose
Acccckkkk

Low lifes search for validation in others, a conqueror is impressed by nothing and has the absolute ability to lead by his brains over his heart and conciseness.

Lots of Niggas simp for anime and japan, I watch anime too but would I ever simp for japan over India. Hellll to tha fuckking no. There are enough Pajeets who will do that tho.
Same goes for kpop insult a korea gayband for looking like **** Thousands of nibbis descend into rage fit to cancel you. All done by a paid fangroup which attracts authentic retard Pajeets and Pajeetas.

India can build self respect by pushing our own boundaries and limits.

The general populace needs to know which countries dislike us
It does not matter who dislikes us, it does not matter who likes us.
It matter whether we like ourselves.
You cannot make everyone happy and if you try to live your life making others happy! well!

Don't depend upon other for help, it help comes we appreciate it if it does not we continue the hustle

Dr_Deep

Whats wrong with these Koreans who fly to India to do public mujra shamelessly and then abusing same Indians while going back spreading racist stereotypes? I've mentioned it before, instead of "sorry saar we are good guys saar, pleej dont laugh on us saarr, we believe in vasudhaiv kutumbakam sarr" we should spread these negatives in our societies against these ching chongs and dehumanise koreaboos.

We don’t take such things seriously but we should because if you don’t then they will continue doing this:

They won’t even spare your Bhagwat Gita

Not even Gayatri Mantra 🤬

These are done deliberately to insult Hindus because they appropriate Arabic culture as well but never disrespect Islam or use Quranic verses in their vulgar content because they know that they will be Charlie Hebdo'ed by sullahs within minutes while they can disrespect our faith as much as they want to create controversies because Hindus are not going to chop off their heads.

All these Kimchi Crowd are gangsta...until one of our Chapri Abdul bhai comes says "Gadi mein baiti aur apun ko chumma deti !! Kya Bolti Bahut Hard"

Dr_Deep

The general populace needs to know which countries dislike us and get out of delusion that countries like S.Korea,Bangladesh,Nepal and alot of other nations dislike us or are racist.
Also the worshipping of Russians and how they saved us needs to stop they just see us as a cash cow.
With respect to Russia, one needs to read Aleksandr Dugin's book " Foundations of Geopolitics"..Its a book that sheds light on how Russia sees itself in the world and how they see India nothing but an outpost to influence our region.
S.Koreans are one of the most cucked nation in the Western Liberal Order. They are converting to Christianity at a very fast rate and forgeting their traditional culture, hence they see India from a very Western Lens. Their defense is basically done by Uncle Sam..
They see India as some kind of third world that dirty and out of order and needs their pity. Compare this to Japan..who still have a religious affinity and admiration towards the Indians. Why do think the Japanese produced an Anime Series on Ramayana. Also Japanese tourists are well behaved and usually wont be doing these kinds of vulgar activities and hurt our cultural sentiments. Koreans were once "Civilized" by the Japanese Menji Empire..

Gyyan

Freakk

They are not at fault for being racist we are at fault for expecting them not to be. Greatest Human flaw is too look for validation from a second person rather than looking into ones own soul.
They are racist? good! Ignore them
They physically harm you? good! fuck them up.

calling others Racist is a buzz word for losers.

Build rockets, go to moon, eat good, stay strong, dance, singh, enjoy. Why does it matter what others think.

O no bros Koreans are racist towards, now there is no meaning in our life.
*Ties noose
Acccckkkk

Low lifes search for validation in others, a conqueror is impressed by nothing and has the absolute ability to lead by his brains over his heart and conciseness.

Lots of Niggas simp for anime and japan, I watch anime too but would I ever simp for japan over India. Hellll to tha fuckking no. There are enough Pajeets who will do that tho.
Same goes for kpop insult a korea gayband for looking like **** Thousands of nibbis descend into rage fit to cancel you. All done by a paid fangroup which attracts authentic retard Pajeets and Pajeetas.

India can build self respect by pushing our own boundaries and limits.
BRoS, whatever the case. There will always be cringe actions from many Indians .

It's just human nature,what can be done,that it should be reduced