IAF Mi-17V5 Crashed Near Coonoor (Tamil Nadu)-CDS Onboard

Target their jobs, families and homes. Never give them a moment of peace.

That's the only language they understand.
Social Boycott, instead of untouchability in the name of caste, such anti-nationals should be socially boycotted, and waise bhi in satrangi ch- ke paas bhi nahi aana chahunga.

Candle light March in Kashmir to pay tribute to our brave hearted soliders and CDS of India #BipinRawat Ji who lost their lives in chopper crash today. Om Shanti Jai Hind #NayaKashmir

Nah dude, that was a small group of guys who did that, they are among the few nationalists risking their lives for a country who doesn’t care about them, here SAS Geelani is given high security and people like them are left alone.

Salute to them.

doreamon

These people have no idea abt the condition in combat roles in himalayas , desert of rajastan and tropical jungles of NE .. Many times soldiers have shit and urinate infront or with in sight if each other .. change clothes in public .. And if she gets pregnent she ll have to leave her unit for a prolonged period .. And with all due respect can women endure that physical requirement .. And is nation prepared to see women prisoner of war .. Video and pictures of them being humiliated released ? ?

Cant we keep social justice out of army .. There are numerous oppertunity in civilian sphere and non combat roles with in army .. And we are a billion plus population .. we dnt need to worry abt availability of people for army .

What a tragedy.

India lost a brave & patriotic son. His family must be devastated to losing both the pillars of the family.
The young brave soldiers we lost today must be remembered as well.
Even brave heroes can die in futility and today is such a case. Makes it that much more heart breaking.

This matter must be reviewed and SOP's changed so that this kind of tragedy does not happen in future.

In larger context, life is fleeting. No matter how safe and happy you feel, it can fall apart in minutes.
Hug your loved ones, tell them you love them and love them with all your heart.

These people have no idea abt the condition in combat roles in himalayas , desert of rajastan and tropical jungles of NE .. Many times soldiers have shit and urinate infront or with in sight if each other .. change clothes in public .. And if she gets pregnent she ll have to leave her unit for a prolonged period .. And with all due respect can women endure that physical requirement .. And is nation prepared to see women prisoner of war .. Video and pictures of them being humiliated released ? ?

Cant we keep social justice out of army .. There are numerous oppertunity in civilian sphere and non combat roles with in army .. And we are a billion plus population .. we dnt need to worry abt availability of people for army .
Go for a United Front approach on these scum. Then Falun Gong them ...

1971ftw

Any idea on who is going to replace him?

with the shitshow going on in NE and China's border bullshit, we can't have any downtime