How? and why? from dhimmi to patriot journey.

You all say "how I was previously a dhimmi"so for you all.
So, as I started this thread I will start with my atonement on why I support right wing and how I was a congress okay guy in my teenage years.
Just to say to you all....PROPAGANDA yes..
..proganda was shown to me by these ndtv and it's filth media.
Never cared about politics during my school days.
As I grew and started searching net, yes after 3g came ,my first search was p**** you know (everyone sees that) afterwards straight into aeroplanes and in that also fighter jets.
Things then led to me into INDIAN DEFENSE FORUM not this another one, although at that time too defense forum india was there but it was not VISUALLY INVITING.
As I read that forum members views I came to realize aeroplanes can only be manufactured if their is money, money can only come if their is sound economy, sound economy can only come if there is strong party.
So, I thought it is important to have a powerful image if you are a country.
This my dream of indigenous support is simple because I want to be one to make these weapons I am not into it right now but trying to be.
Many more will come from me in future
But now I am inviting you guys here to say how you
Discovered this site and how you became from dhimmi to patriot.

varun9509

Don't know if I was a Dhimmi, but in my teenage and college days, I used to be a pseudo liberal, purely driven by emotions (this part hasn't changed much though, just switched sides). I used to be an ardent follower of AAP, and Congress to me was something that I would not even waste my vomit on. I even celebrated the day when Kejru won the first time.

But everything changed when he quit the government like it was nothing. Just because he wanted to contest in the national asap, he gave none f**ks about the people who voted for him. Pissed me off big time.

Then I read more about Modi, and the more I read about him the more I understood how he is a the best leader we have right now. He is charismatic, visionary, he takes actions responsibly, and most importantly, he has proven himself credible by working for Gujarat.

Just from there I started switching from pseudo liberal to proud nationalist.

And when Tejas first flew in BIAS I got really excited about it and defence tech related stuff. I started reading more about Indian defence. First it was IDRW, and then this pleasant forum where I can talk about all the tech stuff (super-geek, I am).

Sent from my YU5510 using Tapatalk

Berkut

Saw the insides of "babudom" while growing up. I had lost all hope for India and the Dharmic Civilization and couldn't understand why Indians voted the way they did. Was it education?
Then AAP happened. Kejru was saying all the things that many like me wanted to hear, I even donated for AAP.
My wife n dad used to say this Kejru is slimy, I used to defend him.
Then I heard Modi's speech, where there was an explosion in a rally, in Patna. I saw in him a true "sanyasi raja" (read Annandamath if you haven't).

I have been a bhakt since.

For me it was Modi n not the BJP.

In future, whoever he hands the reigns over to whether Yogiji or Smritiji, they will be my king/queen because Modi endorsed them.

Jameson Emoni

Saw the insides of "babudom" while growing up. I had lost all hope for India and the Dharmic Civilization and couldn't understand why Indians voted the way they did. Was it education?
Then AAP happened. Kejru was saying all the things that many like me wanted to hear, I even donated for AAP.
My wife n dad used to say this Kejru is slimy, I used to defend him.
Then I heard Modi's speech, where there was an explosion in a rally, in Patna. I saw in him a true "sanyasi raja" (read Annandamath if you haven't).

I have been a bhakt since.

For me it was Modi n not the BJP.

In future, whoever he hands the reigns over to whether Yogiji or Smritiji, they will be my king/queen because Modi endorsed them.
I still do not know how Kejriwal was able to fool so many people! His treachery is so obvious to me. I am a proud member of the club which was able to identify Kejriwall early on.

(Not bragging :))

Berkut

NO.

1/3 in total and 15% in India illegally occupied by the people who openly worship a known rapist,pedophile,terrorist and murderer.So,it's not sacred any more unless we evict them where that filthy ideology came.... to desert.
Tabhi Akhanda Bharat ka Geography kaha bhai, not the inhabitants of the Geography.. eviction to practical nahi hai, but ghar Wapasi.

You all say "how I was previously a dhimmi"so for you all.
So, as I started this thread I will start with my atonement on why I support right wing and how I was a congress okay guy in my teenage years.
Just to say to you all....PROPAGANDA yes..
..proganda was shown to me by these ndtv and it's filth media.
Never cared about politics during my school days.
As I grew and started searching net, yes after 3g came ,my first search was p**** you know (everyone sees that) afterwards straight into aeroplanes and in that also fighter jets.
Things then led to me into INDIAN DEFENSE FORUM not this another one, although at that time too defense forum india was there but it was not VISUALLY INVITING.
As I read that forum members views I came to realize aeroplanes can only be manufactured if their is money, money can only come if their is sound economy, sound economy can only come if there is strong party.
So, I thought it is important to have a powerful image if you are a country.
This my dream of indigenous support is simple because I want to be one to make these weapons I am not into it right now but trying to be.
Many more will come from me in future
But now I am inviting you guys here to say how you
Discovered this site and how you became from dhimmi to patriot.
Larki!
Larki beautiful kar gayi chulll.....

No, seriously, secularism is a burden shouldered only by Hindus and only when you have deep, emotional, uninhibited confrontation and conversations with your loved one who happens to be a Muzz do you realize how deep the rot runs.

I'm not a patriot by any sense of the word. I love my country but I am selfish regarding my interests.
I also love the Army for reasons I can't explain without sounding like an idiot.

What I really, really HATE is Islam and Xtianity's selective humanity. All life matters but my community's life matters more.
What's wrong is wrong but if my community member rapes someone, "Aakhir me apne hi log toh hain".

Few are like Hindus who immediately disown their black sheep and persecute them themselves.
Few are like us polytheists who are guided by humility and love rather than arrogance and hate.
Also, I found acceptance from RW in criticism and was dealt with politely as compared to LW which, for all it's FoE hullaboo is extremely restrictive of criticism.

I was raised on a daily dose of secularism, and as soon as that dose ended, the rose tinted glasses came off.
Fuck you left, fuck you islam, fuck you mlecchas.
Illusion lasts only as long as reality doesn't strike, and world lives in illusion of humanity.
I forget where I read it but it was well written-
"A nation is born stoic and dies epicurean"

Don't let this nation die.

Larki!
Larki beautiful kar gayi chulll.....

No, seriously, secularism is a burden shouldered only by Hindus and only when you have deep, emotional, uninhibited confrontation and conversations with your loved one who happens to be a Muzz do you realize how deep the rot runs.

I'm not a patriot by any sense of the word. I love my country but I am selfish regarding my interests.
I also love the Army for reasons I can't explain without sounding like an idiot.

What I really, really HATE is Islam and Xtianity's selective humanity. All life matters but my community's life matters more.
What's wrong is wrong but if my community member rapes someone, "Aakhir me apne hi log toh hain".

Few are like Hindus who immediately disown their black sheep and persecute them themselves.
Few are like us polytheists who are guided by humility and love rather than arrogance and hate.
Also, I found acceptance from RW in criticism and was dealt with politely as compared to LW which, for all it's FoE hullaboo is extremely restrictive of criticism.

I was raised on a daily dose of secularism, and as soon as that dose ended, the rose tinted glasses came off.
Fuck you left, fuck you islam, fuck you mlecchas.
Illusion lasts only as long as reality doesn't strike, and world lives in illusion of humanity.
I forget where I read it but it was well written-
"A nation is born stoic and dies epicurean"

Don't let this nation die.

Well!!
For me...I was a secular guy in its proper secular sense of secularism. but on the patriotism side..I am proud guy with the tricolor in the blood...and every time I hear the national anthem I feel hibijibees that make me emotional.
But I was secular cuz my dharma taught me fucking co exifuckistance...and I thought for some good early years of my life that being secular is the way of life..the life of Dharma

I believed that the fellow seculars were the same too..but..then I slowly started discovering they are all Jihadi Positive in blood.
Every minority I met,,,you just need to exfoliate them a little bit to understand their DEEP SET mentality..What really scared me was the part that..even those who were hard core patriot from the minority kept their silence..when their own kind was moving against the nation. They may have a valid reason of being scared of getting kicked out of their religion...but hey thats not how it is done when it comes to protecting the secular fabric of the nation. You just gotta shout it out loud..If they had done such...pakis would never dare to work deep in India nor fund anti Indian propaganda within India..
I got pissed off at them.. .

Its the same with the left...commies..and the different flavors they come in. I realized that they dont make sense and they believed CHE in che Guevara was the guys first name...A55#0l35.
I saw them commies , left brigade blatantly and systematically ruining the Sanatana system in my state of karela..and I got pissed at them too. They were wrecking the BASIC organizational structure of a SOCIETY! f***k them too...NOT categorically!!!

Then came the sickular brand ambassadors the, white dhothi people . I got chance to understand the inside of their ecosystem and I found that they are nothing but a bunch of baboons on weed, contrary to the real baboons who behave in a more rational way when they are attacked, cuz survival is a basic instinct in any organisms...but not for these nincompoops. I got the inside view of these people..and I realized the criticality of the SECULAR system many of my kind took for granted.
Well!! I realized that Walking through the streets of Afghan in a saffron cloth has more survivability than being with the white dhoti people from 10 Janpath.

Well! Then It dawned on me some state of things...and how much of my position is compromised as an individual in the society. The true meaning of "धर्मो रक्षति रक्षितः" and Its on every individual to protect the homeland and Dharma from the encroaching cultures and Ideologies that are detrimental to the whole fabric of the nation...

The graveness of the situation was felt how every pillar of our nation was sold by the Maino gang to sand people and western nations. I was aghast at the way the presstitutes twisted and turned sultrily than on filthy porn with their narratives! I I was alarmed when the standards of economy and state of affairs, diplomatic outreach, foreign affairs, the nation standing etc... went down faster than Kim on Kayne.
I felt sad when I talked to the youngsters and concluded that these idiots will handover this nation on a silver platter to the weakest of our enemies cuz them dont have any confidence with themselves nor understood the strength of this nation...cuz theve been brainwshed to behave exactly that way..to stoop to the lowest in the food chain!!

I was lost...i was hungry..I was lost and hungry! then I came across a weird herd of mix of people..patriots and specialists kind with fangs and all..

I have a dream, every nutcase in the world gets to spout his nonsense logically
I have a dream, every weirdo gets to blubber rational incoherence into the chaos
I have a dream, every psycho gets to shower his insanity on squirming targets (read #pkmb)
I have a dream, no body stops dirty minds from working coz they might be the only ones working( yo! )
I have a dream,all us crazies make our own home away from oppresion and tyranny (Thats..thats my DFI)
AMEN and FUCK SECULARISM
#PKMB

Thats when I stumbled upon DFI and fell head over heels on it.

ps: Thats the single largest post I have every written on DFI!
Emosnal...like totally!!

Roshan

i think most here who grew up studying in english medium schools and watching bollywood movies were possibly 'dhimmi' at some point of time if not completely disinterested in politics which generally means your default views are more liberal. If you studied in a convent school that is amplified because of the soft evangelism they preach in their institutions. with me my initiation into this was because of a rabidly anti modi Muslim friend around 2012 and a cousin of mine who was in rss who used to give me a different narrative at the time on current events. of course coming from a family of priests my extended family are all very religious even if they are not all orthodox and by default quite deshbhakt and 'kattar' though they won't and still don't go around preaching it. and then a few blogs i had begun reading made me a dyed in the wool 'kattar' which looking back i wasn't even after i had voted modi. this cousin of mine who was once an rss member has now become more liberal otoh so that's how the cookie crumbles sometimes. :biggrin2:

Emosnal...like totally!!
I get what you mean. Trust me, I get it, breh.
No man can hold on to his ideology, no matter how humane and/or twisted indefinitely without validation and acceptance, especially when he faces resistance in the form of the entire world (or so it seemed).

It's the worst of fates to live and die with an ideology you base your life around without it ever being preached, accepted, validated and spread.

Let's hope we all leave our mark somewhere, in the inevitable clash of civilizations. A mark which is more than just a splatter of blood on an unnamed sidewalk.

Oi, guys I never knew that I have to write here now.
But it's look like you all now have to say again why you are patriots once again and why we have MUSLIM, CHRISTIAN and COMMIE PROBLEM here in our mother land.
If they forget to know who are we once again remind them.
Post the thing why we are right wingers and why right wingers are the only patriots left now?
Post again here please otherwise I fear more banning will happen and this forum will become commie hideout because commies and islamists can't tolerate our views but we are told daily TO TOLERATE these not so democratic lovers, why so much love for your own culture destroyers?stockholm syndrome.
Look like they will ban me too.