hey there!

Alien

Hello Guys,

I am new here (not really, I have been lurking on this forum for years :smile:).

Glad to see that, forum is running on a new software now, speed is awesome.

About me?

Well, I am an Indian. I work in a MNC as an IT Manager. I am a defense enthusiast. That's all.

Cheers

Welcome to DFI. Are you from Bangalore? Sure accept you were lurking for years if the software change caught your eye!

Have a nice time foruming

Alien

Welcome to DFI. Are you from Bangalore? Sure accept you were lurking for years if the software change caught your eye!

Have a nice time foruming

Thanks.

I am from Karnataka, not from Bangalore though. At present I live in Maharashtra. Kya kare, paapi pet ka savaal hai ;)

Thanks.

I am from Karnataka, not from Bangalore though. At present I live in Maharashtra. Kya kare, paapi pet ka savaal hai ;)
You are lucky to be living in maharashtra :shoot::shoot:.... don't say pappi pet
@Rashna ... see this fellow.

Rashna

Welcome to the forum........ Maharashtra is nice place to be for papi pet. lol.................

Thanks.

You are lucky to be living in maharashtra :shoot::shoot:.... don't say pappi pet
@Rashna ... see this fellow.

Alien

welcome to the forum, have a great time foruming :laugh:

@mods,
Please do something about character limits.

"Please enter a message with at least 50 characters."

If one has to say thanks, does he/she have to write a story for that to include 50 characters? That's insane!

Rashna

@Daredevil .................................................................................................................

@mods,
Please do something about character limits.

"Please enter a message with at least 50 characters."

If one has to say thanks, does he/she have to write a story for that to include 50 characters? That's insane!

Alien

Would you rather live in Bengal. .....................................
Naah! However, native place is always heaven when compared to land of opportunities. Don't you agree?

Holy crap this crazy alien guy was right all along:scared2::rofl:

Welcome to DFI:yo:

Thread starter Similar threads Forum Replies Date
Barak2 Hey everyone! Introductions & Announcements 11
D Hey Introductions & Announcements 12
Dhairya Yadav Hey Guys Introductions & Announcements 6
M Hey everyone !! Introductions & Announcements 1