Happybirthday DD

Sridhar

House keeper
Many many happy returns of the day DD , Have a blast .

Happy Birthday DD. Have a fun filled day ahead.

4th mod birthday in a span on 15 days in the same month. Kya baat hai. No wonder all of them have the highest ban count lead by ahmed the undie seller banner.
Happy birthday DD. Have a great one mate.
Because all great people are born in June and are Geminis, the two-faced people :)

arent you gonna abuse him or something? not fair! you abused me on my birthday! he is from the south too!!!! you racist hypocrite!!!!
Ahmed, Singh is a bigot and need to be taken off. So, I hired a mercenary to take care of him. Here is the mercenary I hired -

our very own daredevil<dd> is celebrating his centenary year since his first so please wish the old grey fellow all the best for the century he jut scored....

happy birthday dd
Thanks AV. 19 short of century.

For 81, you're not a grumpy old fart at all. I thought you were a yuppie all this while.

Thread starter Similar threads Forum Replies Date
A.V. Happybirthday jako Introductions & Announcements 10