Happy Birthday RITESH!!

Its Ritesh's birthday today. Wishing you a very happy birthday. All the best to you in your new endeavors.

happy birthday ritesh have a great great time ahead and why is it not showing up on forum ?

Sridhar

House keeper
Many many happy returns of the day Ritesh ji. Enjoy maadi.

Dark_Prince

I don't Know who Ritesh is!! But have a Blast man! Get Drunk!:cool:

thanks a ton guys, great gesture there. cheers and the warm wishes are reciprocated!

yusuf bhai kahan se pata chala? :D

avi, thats because i doubt i listed up the date here on the forum.

chupa rustum. Happy Birthday Thakur_sahab, may you have many many more :D

NSG_Blackcats

Member of The Month OCTOBER 2009
Many many Happy returns of the day thakur Sahab. Best wishes. May GOD bless you.

Happy Birthday Dear Ritesh !! Enjoy the day !!;)

Pintu

Happy Birthday Ritesh :) wish you many many happy returns , enjoy the day bro.

Warm Regards

many thanks guys, truely honored to have all those wishes come my way. cheers all!

guess how mate, you thought you could hide eh? Do you want me to tell others that you turned 38 today?

thank you very much every one. yusuf, guess what, you missed it by a decade mate, its more like 48 with a few grand children as well :D

48 with grand kids? Gosh looks like child marriage still being rampant in the Thakurs!!!

lol to be grand parent at the age of 48 you dont need to indulge in child marriages, come on mate i though you did your calculations. :D