Failed Terrorist State of Pakistan: Idiotic Musings

RE: Loss of East Pakistan is not a military, but a political failure: Pakistan's outgoing army chief
every action has a two fold reaction...
you clowns opened one front and your friends became your enemies and your enemies jumped in.. opening many fronts.
had you just accepted the election results nothing would happen east Pakistan would still exist be it with autonomy, and indians would be as miserable as ever
talk about being delusional
General Bazwa is trying to downgrade the responsibility of the PA for the 1971 war. It was General Yahya Khan and other military generals like Tikka Khan, Rao Farman Ali Khan and others who together finalized the blueprint of ‘Teach Bengalese a lifetime lesson’.
Instead, they themselves learned a good lesson. These thick-brain generals brought shame on themselves. Their maco culture brought them down.
Sharam hum ko magar nehe aaty.
Future Army leadership will blame current fiasco on PDM, If you are left with no shame then there is nothing one can do.
I think they are to inbred. The whole pak establishment needs a deep clean.
As if 70% of Pakistani population is not?
Lol...seperation of East Pakistan would not have been violent if Pakistan Army did not kill civilians and that too indiscriminately.

RE: Loss of East Pakistan is not a military, but a political failure: Pakistan's outgoing army chief

As if 70% of Pakistani population is not?
Comments from Bangladeshi members:
1. Please see my threads and posts on our “liberation war”.
It was actually a civil war between Hindus and Biharis.
Bengali Muslims suffered very little hence why so many are pro-Pakistan.

Pakistani military targeted Hindus with help of Bihari civilians.
RAW in turn targeted Biharis with the help of Hindus.

Both were threats to Bengali Muslims. But both cancelled each other out.
Bengali Muslims have always been a cohesive bunch. Explains why we have managed to curve out a country bang middle of India.
We succeeded where others failed.

So you essentially agree that the removal of vast Hindu populations was beneficial to Bangladesh in the long-run.
Best thing for Bangladesh is to build nukes for any future Indian aggression and learn whatever possible from the current Ukrainian battlefield.
India will try it's hardest to remove Pakistan, if it succeeds they will have a very high morale and motivation for their Akhand Bharat vision, certainly Bangladesh being a small state will be the next target, and a much easier one if they aren't aware of the risk.

3. Bangladesh is far too profitable for India to mess it up.
They will ofcourse will always try to bully us.
But we have been a cohesive unit for over 500 years.

Putin’s attack on Ukraine invited USA into Russia. USA will build permanent bases there once Putin is defeated.
Similarly, China will get permanent bases in BD if India ever attacks BD.

Had hai yaar!!
:pound::pound::pound::pound:

asaffronladoftherisingsun

Dharma Dispatcher
Comments from Bangladeshi members:
1. Please see my threads and posts on our “liberation war”.
It was actually a civil war between Hindus and Biharis.
Bengali Muslims suffered very little hence why so many are pro-Pakistan.

Pakistani military targeted Hindus with help of Bihari civilians.
RAW in turn targeted Biharis with the help of Hindus.

Both were threats to Bengali Muslims. But both cancelled each other out.
Bengali Muslims have always been a cohesive bunch. Explains why we have managed to curve out a country bang middle of India.
We succeeded where others failed.

So you essentially agree that the removal of vast Hindu populations was beneficial to Bangladesh in the long-run.
Best thing for Bangladesh is to build nukes for any future Indian aggression and learn whatever possible from the current Ukrainian battlefield.
India will try it's hardest to remove Pakistan, if it succeeds they will have a very high morale and motivation for their Akhand Bharat vision, certainly Bangladesh being a small state will be the next target, and a much easier one if they aren't aware of the risk.

3. Bangladesh is far too profitable for India to mess it up.
They will ofcourse will always try to bully us.
But we have been a cohesive unit for over 500 years.

Putin’s attack on Ukraine invited USA into Russia. USA will build permanent bases there once Putin is defeated.
Similarly, China will get permanent bases in BD if India ever attacks BD.

Had hai yaar!!
:pound::pound::pound::pound:
DHARMAAloneTriumphs.jpg

Donkeystani obsession with India is just unreal :crazy::rofl:.

Literally obsessed beyond repair, so much so creating web series on India's internal issues rather than their own, making one where lumber 1 defeats India would still make sense but riots ffs :lol:? I know that they want to spread the joke that minorities are unsafe in India as to justify the creation and existence of porkistan as their end is nearing.

And Indian sullahs are giving BJs to those porkis.

@Indx TechStyle @ezsasa another example of pakistanism:pound:?

Cheepek

Donkeystani obsession with India is just unreal :crazy::rofl:.

Literally obsessed beyond repair, so much so creating web series on India's internal issues rather than their own, making one where lumber 1 defeats India would still make sense but riots ffs :lol:? I know that they want to spread the joke that minorities are unsafe in India as to justify the creation and existence of porkistan as their end is nearing.

And Indian sullahs are giving BJs to those porkis.

@Indx TechStyle @ezsasa another example of pakistanism:pound:?
For viewership i guess, better government bans the handle in India

Cheepek

Putin knows Poliostanis so well, that's why he invited Im The Dim one night before he invaded Ukraine

How Russians bitch-slapped Porkis during current begging session 🐷

"However, the sources said that Russia can offer crude at the rates it is providing to its large client countries, which are reliable and sound economies, at a suitable time. Right now all volumes are committed with big buyers, they said.

The Russian side asked Pakistan to first honor its commitment to the flagship project of Pakistan Stream Gas Pipeline to be laid down from Karachi to Lahore, Punjab. "

iNorthernerOn9

@FalconSlayers @Tactical Doge @ezsasa & all others

Is this possible? Someone is operating this account from India... or this particular tweet was done from India... bcoz other tweets of his account don't have "Nai dilli, bharat" written below them

Screenshot_20221201-143210_Twitter.jpg

Open above tweet in twitter app... & click on his other tweets too... u won't find it on his other tweets.

SilentlAssassin265

iNorthernerOn9

That's how you do propaganda. He has to make it a trend in India.

His 'Hinduvta' gives him away very first time.

Just do mass reporting of the tweet and move one. Take screenshot instead of retweeting or replying.
No it doesn't work that way... see below tweet by Alpha defence when he tweeted it from the place where he was present

Koi ek tweet ke liye itna kyun karega... no significant gains here

I believe he has some contact in Delhi... & they have inadvertently given out this clue.
Do you use twitter? I think not.

Most of people in twitter when setting it up, personalize their tweets based on location. Means anything happening in and around that area would automatically crop up in their twitter timeline. So when you would do this, any tweet which have location tagged on it would start appearing on the tweet timeline of people in and around Delhi.

This in turn would make people react to that and it would soon become a trend with mass retweet or reply. This is how it would propagate. People all over India are interested in what is happening in Government circle/ New Delhi. So the moment you would search for New Delhi, VOILA, this tweet would appear in your timeline too.

rone