Failed Terrorist State of Pakistan: Idiotic Musings

asaffronladoftherisingsun

Dharma Dispatcher
Without these angels this country would have already become a graveyard. 🙏
Certainly not the angels. Why would you use corruption and abominations. Simply because the angel < Gk Angleos < Roman Ingeras < SANSKRIT ANGIRAS derived from root ang <ag the root of Agni. Brihaspati in RV is an Angiras the freer of cows.

Further why not be appropriated is because concept of angels is incompatible and ridiculous to Dharmic doctrines because in the nature of Yajna is required the plurality and diversity of Devas and the Divine.

Finally you understand angel in all the abrahamic cults is Hinduphobe of worst kind.

Russia ka h kya bhai?
No.
who this?????
Self explanatory.

Crazywithmath

I doubt.. Porky guy threw 90+ throw.. that's more than Neeraj's lifetime best 89.xx .
You cannot compare between throws like that; wind and overall conditions play a very significant role here. Neeraj's 2nd throw at the final of Tokyo 2020 would cross 90 m; had the weather conditions been conducive. Even at Birmingham immediately before that pakjabi chap the guy from Grenada (Anderson Peters) made a very big throw of 89ish; iirc. What do two successive big throws imply? Apart from that, Neeraj is getting closer and closer to the 90 m mark; threw 89.94 m at Stockholm Diamond League.

OFBkaRakhwala

Certainly not the angels. Why would you use corruption and abominations. Simply because the angel < Gk Angleos < Roman Ingeras < SANSKRIT ANGIRAS derived from root ang <ag the root of Agni. Brihaspati in RV is an Angiras the freer of cows.

Further why not be appropriated is because concept of angels is incompatible and ridiculous to Dharmic doctrines because in the nature of Yajna is required the plurality and diversity of Devas and the Divine.

Finally you understand angel in all the abrahamic cults is Hinduphobe of worst kind.

No.

Self explanatory.
Nhi hai self explanatory mere liye smjha do please aapko kadi ninda ki kasam