Failed Terrorist State of Pakistan: Idiotic Musings

iNorthernerOn9

Proved that he has an IQ of a mongoose :lol:

Abey Imrand kabhi toh sach bol de bhosdike :facepalm2:
View attachment 156983
I had slept earlier so came to know about this now only... goosebumps literally!

The sheer enormity of this move... I can smell that it's not meant to soothe domestic politics... target lies across the border... it came at such a time when Porks were hours/days away from removing fuel subsidy to avoid the foreseeable doom

How many of you see it that way?

GOI literally armed im-the-dim to keep up the pressure on Paki govt not to increase fuel prices... & Pakis will continue going down the spiral

Cheepek

I had slept earlier so came to know about this now only... goosebumps literally!

The sheer enormity of this move... I can smell that it's not meant to soothe domestic politics... target lies across the border... it came at such a time when Porks were hours/days away from removing fuel subsidy to avoid the foreseeable doom

How many of you see it that way?

GOI literally armed im-the-dim to keep up the pressure on Paki govt not to increase fuel prices... & Pakis will continue going down the spiral
Not really, the intended target is to trim down inflation.

SwordOfDarkness

Fucking socialism this is exactly why we will never be a great power , we are wasting time on subsidies instead on investing in infrastructure and building military industrial complex
Not exactly. Rn, controlling inflation is more important than 1 lakh crore rs.

Subsidies, when used sparingly, can be good for economy. Seems counterintuitive, but its same as how raising minimum wages does not reduce profits of businesses (due to increased spending by workers).