Failed Terrorist State of Pakistan: Idiotic Musings

To be honest, when they make protests I feel reacting like Cersei, "That's Cute".
I want all these Pseudo intellectuals, libtards, distortion, hackavist see the day that when fascism propaganda being freely running on tv, books, literature, movies, foreign program, and they keep protesting and they lie hell of real world irrelevance , and all of governments of whole world Ignore them like they ignore anything for china.
Aren't I become too pitiless or cold-hearted?
No you are just fine

FATF, is it because of FATF ??? the current economic condition of paxtan?? paxtani were bragging in peesab forum how FATF cant do anything and that cpec will propel the paxtan to stratosphere or somewhere. Now it looks more like toilet flush wihrlpool.:lol:
I have seen you on PDF earlier or somewhere else ?? It's not your first forum right ??

Its a revolving door thing Yaar, many regular fellows are atleast on more than one forum.
Many peedeef walas are on turki forum lol including bilol
Iam not there though 😉😉

Dr_Deep

Okay. Who posted this on indiachan website?
IndianChan ... ka bhi website hai ? Damn I just found out today. Plus the Goori mlecha Alena Kahl ..is just irritating to listen. She is snarkly comment on "White ppl can Hindi also" ..haan bdsk we know you can hindi..but your hindi will never be same as native speaker. She speaking Hindi sounds more like " Duuugna Lagaan deena hogaa"

asingha94

Dont be a simp she gets paid by muslim.brotherhood
Time to protest for roma holocaust caused by european nation and current nazi policies against roma and sinti folks
She is a white nazi worked as a escort for urduwood producers now employed by porkistanis sometimes funded by khalistanis learned hindi in india had links with jnu.She lived with illegals from afghanistan and bangladesh in shaheenbagh many afghans are working agaisnt hindus time to kick these mleccha afghans and kanglus,rohingya from india.She was a cia intern.
Do these Chapris have any relevance tbh? China was also called black spot of Asia. Israelis & jews are still being heckled. But they never changed their policies, so they're growing. We need to grow our guts beyond minding these petty opinions. These Mulles & their simpers have no credibility.

It's actually quite funny that pakis think hiring these random nobodies will in any way shift the geopolitics of a 1.3 billion people 3 trillion dollar GDP country. While they do all these antics, the rest of the world has been engaging India regarding wheat, vaccines, semiconductors etc without giving 2 shits about article 370 or other muzzie ranting points. Even with the western media's constant randi rona about Modi's "fascism", FDI into India has more than tripled since Modi came to power, which means foreign companies and governments don't give a damn about their own media either.

Angel of War

Pakis have banned the import of following items... literally back to Stone age as Pakis don't have indigenous alternative to many of these. (Hope there is a counter ban by nations concerned on import of Paki goods).

View attachment 156633

View attachment 156634
they banned the import of chandeliers and lighting except energy saving ones , IDK why but that made me crack up :rofl:

Vinash

"A Lion doesn’t concern himself with the opinion of Sheep"

When you actually think about it, there's nothing these so called activists can actually accomplish against India.

A large section of India is still very insecure and takes losers like these seriously. We should be laughing & mocking these idiots without getting too riled up.

"A Lion doesn’t concern himself with the opinion of Sheep"

When you actually think about it, there's nothing these so called activists can actually accomplish against India.

A large section of India is still very insecure and takes losers like these seriously. We should be laughing & mocking these idiots without getting too riled up.
Good night anna

Kumaoni

IndianChan ... ka bhi website hai ? Damn I just found out today. Plus the Goori mlecha Alena Kahl ..is just irritating to listen. She is snarkly comment on "White ppl can Hindi also" ..haan bdsk we know you can hindi..but your hindi will never be same as native speaker. She speaking Hindi sounds more like " Duuugna Lagaan deena hogaa"
Gora Mlecchas. You guys can only treat them with one language: gaali. Racist POS they are.

Swesh

A four-page notification, SRO598 of 2022, was issued late at night by the commerce ministry to amend the import policy order. The banned items in the notification also included mobile phones, but soon after the announcement, the ministry revised its decision, opting instead to double the import duties and taxes levied, instead of outrightly banning their import, a senior customs official told Dawn.