Failed Terrorist State of Pakistan: Idiotic Musings

DEV1729

I've noticed that American men are much hornier and do far more simping and despo stuff compared to men in Europe. You rarely see the kind of thirst comments and simping from local Euro men, either online or in real life. I guess this may explain why. Circumcision is almost standard in America for some reason, whereas in Europe it's very rare, apart from muzzies and jews.
Euro men are pedos and create fake ids of africans,indians to do their thrist comments.
After islamist porkis european christian are the largest makers and hoarders of child porn.

Euro men are pedos and create fake ids of africans,indians to do their thrist comments.
Ok. I'm just saying what I've observed after having lived in both places. In the US, even below average girls get a whole lot of attention from dozens of guys, and they're constantly bombarded with DM's, getting asked out, getting paid for etc. If you see an 8/10 girl in the US, forget it, she's treated like royalty. Here in Europe, even girls who look like models often receive little attention, are treated normally by other guys, and are more humble. If you go to central or Eastern Europe it becomes even more so.

DEV1729

Ok. I'm just saying what I've observed after having lived in both places. In the US, even below average girls get a whole lot of attention from dozens of guys, and they're constantly bombarded with DM's, getting asked out, getting paid for etc. If you see an 8/10 girl in the US, forget it, she's treated like royalty. Here in Europe, even girls who look like models often receive little attention, are treated normally by other guys, and are more humble.
Go to church and mosques real child grooming and abuse happens their

Still, I think there's a link between circumcision and being extra horny/pervy as cited by the article. And I don't think the rate of pedophilia is any less in America.

DEV1729

I'm offended
And the South is tired of paying for the northie expenses
And therefore I demand my own independent country where we can flourish with our money
USSI or Dravida Nadu is my Aim
View attachment 156124

Insha Shiva hum azaad honge

Hum kya chaahte, Azaadi
Northie vaad Sai, Azaadi
Manuvaad Sai, Azaadi
Jaativaad Sai, Azaadi
Brahminvaad Sai, Azaadi

Namah shivaya Namah shivaya
I'm a top ring leader of the Dravida Nadu movement, and all the funds donated to me will be used for the righteous and Glorious country of the Dravida, DM me for payment details it is vry important that my dravida brothers pay handsomely to my cause so that we don't have to live under Northie Brahkike hegemony anymore
Namah shivaya Namah shivaya
Donation Minimum amount is 100 Rs

Dravida Nadu Zindabad
Since there was no response for my Humble request for the righteous cause of Dravida Nadu

The minimum Donation have now been reduced to 12 Rs

Concard

Ok. I'm just saying what I've observed after having lived in both places. In the US, even below average girls get a whole lot of attention from dozens of guys, and they're constantly bombarded with DM's, getting asked out, getting paid for etc. If you see an 8/10 girl in the US, forget it, she's treated like royalty. Here in Europe, even girls who look like models often receive little attention, are treated normally by other guys, and are more humble. If you go to central or Eastern Europe it becomes even more so.
The proportion of attractive women in Europe is way more than in US. So even a girl who is 8/10 in Europe might look like a everyday girl there for men. It may not be so for men in US. Having said that this whole asking out culture and picking up women on the streets randomly doesn't exist in Europe. Dating culture in Europe is very different than in US.

sydsnyper

Biggest idiocy is that many of these dumb turks think they are " west " and people from east are "baddies " lol
Yeah... yehi toh pate ki baat hai. A lot of the illicit drug running and human trafficking in Europe is done by Turkish gangs and they think they are a race above the east..

Dr_Deep

I live in the US, and I see decent looking American guys with average chicks..and the amount of simping and attention whoring these girls get is disgusting. I find quite funny when some of my guy friends would comment on the arrange marriage ritual of India but then I see them being on knees for an average white woman saying "Will you marry me " is lol. At least the Indian men always lead in the marriage ceremony.
I had a American female roommate as well as French roommate during my college. The French one was lot of humble and down to earth than the American.
But on terms of giving attention to woman, Indian guys have the worst repo..we have the famous "Send me Bob and Vagene" meme going around and most of the Indian men are not circumcised..

Rassil Krishnan

we must orchestrate global events so that the global pussy stocks crash:troll:

Dr_Deep

The proportion of attractive women in Europe is way more than in US. So even a girl who is 8/10 in Europe might look like a everyday girl there for men. It may not be so for men in US. Having said that this whole asking out culture and picking up women on the streets randomly doesn't exist in Europe. Dating culture in Europe is very different than in US.
Never been to Europe.. but from what I seen by the ones in US, it seems European woman are less vane than Americans. Less quantity ( Money, cars, six packs) more about quality( Education, fashion sense, ettiques etc).
American women are also more depressed...itna attention milne ke baad bhi inko khushi nhi milti..