Failed Terrorist State of Pakistan: Idiotic Musings

Muslim contribution to science is still acknowledged and used even today.
I know that , so does Hindus and others .
But we are talking about Pakistan here , Persians have GDP of 1 trillion recently
They are Muslims , I guess 8 crore is their population I guess , yet see them

Chandragupt Maurya

topic of discussion here is the dhimmi or pasmanda muslim race of this subcontinent which takes pride in his/her 1000 years history of slavery
Arabs use the term pasmanda or azmi for muslims of indian subcontinent and we are talking about that pasmanda/azmi race in particular

topic of discussion here is the dhimmi or pasmanda muslim race of this subcontinent which takes pride in his/her 1000 years history of slavery
Arabs use the term pasmanda or azmi for muslims of indian subcontinent and we are talking about that pasmanda/azmi race in particular
Yes
@ssethii should read this
And take it to the appropriate thread

India Super Power

First thing muslim isn't a civilization it's just a religion present in various civilization through forceful convertions
Real Muslims were Arabs where very few were intellectual (only that al jabr one ) but again it's not like he invented algebra
Muslim world now is only due to Europeans
But Muslim religion's contribution to science and maths is very less than Hindus and Europeans

You know , why I will never convert to islam ?
Because sir it is arab supremacy in my eyes , even if I agree with tenets of islam or not , those Arabs lord over all Muslims .
Mawali is a term used for converted Persians Muslims usually , we today use to denote some sort of ruffian .

THESIS THORON

Pork 1: We made jf-17 with china.

But we can't make cars with japan.

Hence proved. Japani and western kafirs sabotaging us.Jf-17.

Pork 2: Jf-17 fifth gen fighter.But lags behind f-16s

Pork 2: no, jf-17 4++ gen. Jf-17 superior to f-16s.

View attachment 122653
when I read the first line, I was like "chalo kisi paki ke paas dimag to hai", but after reading next 3 lines
I was like "yeh lo bc aa gaye abdool hara paint matlab pindigeneos"

DEL.jpeg

Erdogan is also reducing interest rates based on some madarsa logic right?

Islam is against high interest rates.
Wants to chase growth at the cost of fiscal prudence like the Chinks but did not do his homework in other departments
Not against high interest rates, but any interest at all
Interest serves several crucial functions in a market economy. ... Since interest rates affect how much new bank loan money is circulating in the economy, they have a direct impact on the deposit multiplier and, by extension, inflation. This is why the classic remedy for high inflation is to raise interest rates and increase the Tax collection
Edit:
I sometimes have dreams of communist party ruling Pakshitan after a revolution, since Commies love to throw around that word hehee
Would be a great show