Failed Terrorist State of Pakistan: Idiotic Musings

For the love of God you have to watch this
Major Saab just went in and assraped the Pakis on their identity crisis
The video is just = ***Chef's finger kiss***
Same in Kashmir, Wani, Naikoo, Parray, Dar (Dhar), Butt (Bhat) for example are Kashmiri hindu names (last 2 are used in many states as well) and you very well know whom I’m refering with these examples.

For the love of God you have to watch this
Major Saab just went in and assraped the Pakis on their identity crisis
The video is just = ***Chef's finger kiss***
There’s nothing to be happy about it, these pakis are paid by Republic to feature on their show, that’s why these pakis come again and again despite knowing the fact that they will be abused, insulted and made fun of and will not get a chance to speak properly.

iNorthernerOn9

Every achievement these madarsa graduates talk about comes in a distant future

Somebody tell this madarsa-moron that... "Even if Paki economy grows at 10% every year for next 18 years"... it won't reach $1.7 trillion(assuming that their current GDP is $300 billion... which is not)

But thanks to this report... after reading the above tweet... so many abdools won't shag a goat tonight... rather would be content with mental or virtual masturbation

So many goats🐐 saved for next Bakrid

Somebody tell this madarsa-moron that... "Even if Paki economy grows at 10% every year for next 18 years"... it won't reach $1.7 trillion(assuming that their current GDP is $300 billion... which is not)
It's madrasanomics
Can't blame the dude,
And their gdp is 271 billion usd not 300
Also it is not growing, it is stagnating

But thanks to this report... after reading the above tweet... so many abdools won't shag a goat tonight... rather would be content with mental or virtual masturbation

So many goats🐐 saved for next Bakrid
Pakistan will be stuck in a low income trap, as usually middle income trap is something in which countries mostly get into, but pakistan will fall in a low income trap and that’s for sure, it’s not my roohani post without logic, if you analyze the situation and stats of pakistan, they show a very bad future for them whether it’s literacy rate, startups, per capita GDP, Economic complexity index ranking, infrastructure LPI rankings, global innovation index, number of institutes in top 1000 globally, industrial sector being unipolar towards textiles, FATF grey listing, very high Debt externally as well as internally, climate change, low FDI inflow etc. India is far ahead in every thing pakis can count, else they’ll show fudged hunger and happiness indices.

iNorthernerOn9

Anyhow these porkies will twist/turn data to give orgasmic satisfaction to their jaahil aawam... look dear muhib-e-watan abdools/Fatima's "if you interpret data in this manner... you will find we have beaten the kaafir mushrik hindu baniya"

Reality is Pakis claim to have vaccinated 30 million or 1/8th of their population... meanwhile India has vaccinated (2x Pakistan population)... i.e. 480 million plus of its population.

Anyhow these porkies will twist/turn data to give orgasmic satisfaction to their jaahil aawam... look dear muhib-e-watan abdools/Fatima's "if you interpret data in this manner... you will find we have beaten the kaafir mushrik hindu baniya"

Reality is Pakis claim to have vaccinated 30 million or 1/8th of their population... meanwhile India has vaccinated (2x Pakistan population)... i.e. 480 million plus of its population.
Some smart guys exist, well he missed the point that it’s single dose.

Another Humiliation

सब जगह पाकियो को गांड़ मे जलन के ऊपर जलन मिलता जा रहा है,
तरस खाने का मन आ रहा है लेकिन खाऊंगा नही
ये चूतिये कभी अपनी सबक सीखेंगे की सिर्फ रण्डी रोना हमेशा के लिए करते रहेंगे?
😂😂🤣🤣🤦‍♂️

Compare to this to the comments section of this tweet, yesterday was his punyatithi.
RIP warrior
From Wise words of Gita
हतो वा प्राप्स्यसि स्वर्गं जित्वा वा भोक्ष्यसे महीम् ,तस्मादुत्तिष्ठ कौन्तेय युद्धाय कृतनिश्चयः ||

What Pakis are are doing to the veteran is an absolute disgrace, period.

Retired Paki soldier: Zzzzanab...I am not getting pension and cost rising in Chinese Pakistan! CRY! 😭

Imrand Khan: Pehle to dekhiye ki... Ghabrana nahi hai... apki salary ek Talibbuny ko di gayi hai Afgan jihad ke liye! Thoda sabr karein aur haan...Ghabrana nahi hai, kuch der GHAAS kha le !!! :troll:

Pak Army treats it's soldiers 💩 and awam as expendables! :lol:

SanjeevM