Failed Terrorist State of Pakistan: Idiotic Musings

They don't even have something that is worth calling a train.just shows how out of contest these scums are
We make their fucking trains , why do they even compare their tiny little territories with us ?
They should be please that we have not poisoned their rivers yet .
Bangladesh is a first world country , situated in the alps and Venice is it's capital.
Pakistan is a 0 world nation , where man powered trains which have been upgraded to ass powered trains are used.
And this shahzad is a mirpuri katuwa who lives on alms in London abad and seriously thinks islamabad is paris of the east

iNorthernerOn9

Just putting some facts.

Indian landmass: 3.287 million sq km
Paki landmass: 0.881 million sq km

Indian population: 137+ crore
Paki population: 22+ crore

India has 6 times the population but only 3.75 times the land area... means per capita land resource availability is much higher in Pakistan

Still,

Paki GDP: $296 billion
Indian GDP: $3.05 trillion (10 times that of Pak)

Paki forex reserves: $25.12 billion
Indian forex reserves: $612.73 billion (25 times that of Pak)

What story does this tell? We invested in human resource development & are reaping dividends. Our workforce is much more skilled & productive.

If we want to be in peace... we should strive to further widen this GDP gap to 12 to 15 times in next 5-7 yrs (supposing that porkistan continues to exist).

One more thing that porks on SM continuously come up with... that "India is highest recipient of USAID since independence with $65 billion" & while Porks ignore that they received $44 billion... when any porki comes up with this shit... ask the madarsachaap to do the per capita maths... according to which pakis have recieved 4.25 times USAID in comparison to India.

Abdus Salem killed

India became 6th country in the world to join the elite club of producing high horse power locomotive indegenously.

The train one especially grinds my gears we are pretty good in that the others are just his ignorance but he can atleast Google about trains

gslv markIII

India became 6th country in the world to join the elite club of producing high horse power locomotive indegenously.

The train one especially grinds my gears we are pretty good in that the others are just his ignorance but he can atleast Google about trains
Idiot have no clue about what he is talking about.

We replaced almost the entire fleet of British inherited rolling stock in the first 2 decades after Independence. Even the steam locomotives you see in post-1947 historical images(WP/WG class) are of Indian manufacture.

Same with coaches- MAN, Schlieren & now LHB coaches.

Stalingrad

Pakistan the country that still has only 10,000km of railway yup they didn't built any substantial tracks after the britush left
Goatbangers couldn't stop thieves from robbing electrification equipment, sold their entire stock of electric locos and ended up being the only 'aatmi quwwat' with nil electrification and yet deriding Indian Railways which has world class projects like DFCs, SemiHSR, 100% electrification, tunnels which are engg marvels etc in various stages of completion living upto the motto 'Lifeline of the Nation'.
As Tarek Fatah says, 'How does a nation produce so many rectums!'

I recently saw few videos on YT where Bakis seem to be making money doing reviews of India vs Bakistan railways comparision. Bloody bhikari shameless ¢✓nts.

One thing is certain , if the IDs of those morons on peedeef is anything to go by , is that all of them or most of them live outside bangladesh or pakistan.
Hence their brains are clowded.
Nope i would take it as , these are the educated ones that got out of that shit land , so what is the situation of those on land ??

Stalingrad

Before trying to have parity with India.

Many folks here are of the opinion that a stable Pakistan is in India's best interests and their economic downfall is the reason for our problems. Arey bhai when did they ever had good economy(apart from 50-60s)? The only aim should be attracting to our side whatever limited investments Pakis attract by giving tax incentives etc and making them sink into further debts to an extent people go berserk and balkanise the accidental state into pieces.
Harami cucks on PeeDeeEff boast that despite losing E.Pak, Two Nation Theory is still valid coz BD didn't join Indian Union and remained Islamic nation and it is Ola's plan all the while. We should let them live in that perception. That's what is fkin their country.