Failed Terrorist State of Pakistan: Idiotic Musings

Their habit of shagging goat every day is having adverse affects on them.
Some dynast lackey pink sunsilk shampoo boy was praising Porkistanis for their COVID numbers. When we all know they never tested their population nor reported like we are doing. And looking at the behaviour of their so called elite player one can guess how ordinary joe must have been handling the pandemic.

Charsi imrand khan is okay with ISI tapping his every chat every private conversation...watch him how he even goes on out of the way to justify it when the media spokesperson gets dumbfounded over imrand's assertions...
ISI’s washington DC station chief micheal kugelman will not allow this video be circulated in U.S.

vishnugupt

No doubt, it's very painful and miserable. God why he deserves such pain. But suddenly I remember Ramdhari Dinkar poem.

समर शेष है, नहीं पाप का भागी केवल व्याध,
जो तटस्थ हैं, समय लिखेगा उनके भी अपराध।

His forefather must be most peace-loving Liberal guys in the town.

N4tsula67

No doubt, it's very painful and miserable. God why he deserves such pain. But suddenly I remember Ramdhari Dinkar poem.

In past some Media like Republic have shown this but because their content is focused on bashing porkis mostly. But other Media as shade said don't show this cuz don't suit the Secular Momin narrative.

Doesn't "deserve" anything, but this is the natural consequence of being a polytheist kuffar in a Momin dominated land.
tbh what else will they do? they come here and Kagaz nahi milte hai by Babus/GoI for citizenship so they are forced to go back.
ofc unlike a certain other MORD-E-MUMIN group of immigrants, they cannot simply do KOGOZ NOI DIKHOBE! in Assam, Hyderabad and Bengal and keep slumming it out in peace.
For these people on the contrary the "state machinery" is uncannily swift in deportation.
This is the fate of all non-Momins in this country itself in another 200-300 years.

vishnugupt

Doesn't suit the narrative, if cases like this are reported, it shows the necessity of things like CAA and shows the true face of the momin.
I don't understand why Right winger need certificate form left media or others.
We should blame ourselves. How many times we had stepped out from home holding flag and banner?? None...
Media follow might and glamour. After 2014 Hindus became more vocal and assertive that's why lots of right wing media start rising up.
Most of RW people avoid conflicting situation because they don't want to look stupid and ignore leftist morons in arguments. This is the one Himalayan mistakes we do.... Always try to crush leftist narratives on the spot before they become new norm.

HawkisRight

I don't understand why Right winger need certificate form left media or others.
We should blame ourselves. How many times we had stepped out from home holding flag and banner?? None...
Media follow might and glamour. After 2014 Hindus became more vocal and assertive that's why lots of right wing media start rising up.
Most of RW people avoid conflicting situation because they don't want to look stupid and ignore leftist morons in arguments. This is the one Himalayan mistakes we do.... Always try to crush leftist narratives on the spot before they become new norm.
That's what i m saying why wait bbc to report it.. Fcuking imagine if akhlaq happens bbc,nyt,wapo,usual libtard slaves of indian media likes of Rndtv will go on full swing writing editorials dat India is intolerant blah blah blah..Then why tf RW media don't go Full on swing when these cases of atrocities against non muslim women especially Hindus Occurrs Why these idiot on RW side always on reactive mode When will these idiots on RW learn that Narrative is constant game

N4tsula67

Secularism khatrey main aa jayega dallon ka.
They will arrest that journalist like they did with Arnab Goswami and Sudarshan News owner. They will file PIL in SC saying hate speech against minority lol. But just like SSR drama happened for weeks, i want republic, sudarshan and zee news to telecast attrocities done by porki on Hindus,Sikh & christian continuously so Hindus,Sikhs and Christian ka khoon khaule. Then all this Aman ki Asa drama will end

Villager

When a generally loud anchor/reporter takes up these topics, it creates the impression of him/her being hot tempered and biased. Also it creates irritation to ears. They need to work on their oratory skills. Instead of being loud and bashful, they need to adopt a more soft tone while highlighting cases of attacks or ill treatment of non-muslims and they should do it more often. No need of lengthy debates. That would sway more people's attention ( consciously and subconsciously ) toward the issue ignored by a certain media.