Failed Terrorist State of Pakistan: Idiotic Musings

French grocery items are being boycotted in certain Gulf countries, mostly in Qatar which is a part of the Turki-Iran-Pakistan group.
Once again Pakis don't have the $$$ necessary to buy imported french grocery items or the luxurious french fashion and parfum items, Ittar se hi kaam chalate hai yeh log.

New trend noticed, paki youtubers making bangladesh focussed content.
and obviously they won't admit that fundamental reason for creation of bangladesh is because bangali muslims were considered inferior to west Pakistanis.

==========
Indian Media Crying on Bangladesh Pakistan New Relations

They won't do reaction to this, for their bangla audience.

FalconZero

New trend noticed, paki youtubers making bangladesh focussed content.
and obviously they won't admit that fundamental reason for creation of bangladesh is because bangali muslims were considered inferior to west Pakistanis.

==========
Indian Media Crying on Bangladesh Pakistan New Relations

They won't do reaction to this, for their bangla audience.
So, now pakis are going to claim "we wuz bongs" too? OT but reaction channels are one of the most cancerous things on youtube, people trying to contain their inferiority nothing else.
Bangladeshi Ms are getting radicalised, they also want to start "we wuz-" trend good luck with that, as long as Sheikh haseena is there they will progress but after her Bangladesh is going to become another paki like shithole.
We should focus on creating good border infra at Indo-Bd border, maybe invest in some modern tech like laser systems, even drones for preventing any illegal immigration.

So, now pakis are going to claim "we wuz bongs" too? OT but reaction channels are one of the most cancerous things on youtube, people trying to contain their inferiority nothing else.
Bangladeshi Ms are getting radicalised, they also want to start "we wuz-" trend good luck with that, as long as Sheikh haseena is there they will progress but after her Bangladesh is going to become another paki like shithole.
We should focus on creating good border infra at Indo-Bd border, maybe invest in some modern tech like laser systems, even drones for preventing any illegal immigration.
:frusty::frusty::frusty::frusty::frusty:
1603635357842.png

N4tsula67

They are our Mexico but worse. No offence to Mexicans.
Bhangiladeshis are no better than porkis they are a threat as well. We shouldn't forget these are the same mullas who planned the direct action day, Noakhali hindu genocide etc. Once their Seikh haseena out jihadi syndrome will kick in. Do you know after ram mandir virdict how many hindus have been attacked in Bhangiladesh almost 30-40 on paper.

N4tsula67

Bhangiladeshis are no better than porkis they are a threat as well. We shouldn't forget these are the same mullas who planned the direct action day, Noakhali hindu genocide etc. Once their Seikh haseena out jihadi syndrome will kick in. Do you know after ram mandir virdict how many hindus have been attacked in Bhangiladesh almost 30-40 on paper.
Also we all know what happened in 1990s after babri demolition.

They are Porkis with a name change.
Bengal and UP-Bihar region was the hub for the Pukestan "movement" even before it spread to Punjab/Sindh

N4tsula67

They are Porkis with a name change.
Bengal and UP-Bihar region was the hub for the Pukestan "movement" even before it spread to Punjab/Sindh
All the British educated muslim mostly came from these regions especially from East Bengal. Yeah you can still see how many Muslims are there in UP-Bihar and Bengal. Most of the muslims are concentrated in these 3 states.

They are in Bengal, UP-Bihar areas and the areas surrounding Hyderabad.
All are mini-Pakistans astagfirullah

They are in Bengal, UP-Bihar areas and the areas surrounding Hyderabad.
All are mini-Pakistans astagfirullah
, i want a massive riot 50 times larger than guj to happen.
In Bihar and Jharkhand this will consodilate hindu vote like nothing else.

, i want a massive riot 50 times larger than guj to happen.
In Bihar and Jharkhand this will consodilate hindu vote like nothing else.
Seeing Momineen rioteer tactics of the past 1-2 years and publically broadcasted plans of Sharjeel Imam types I am convinced that a Momineen planned and started riot will instead end up being a Hindu massacre.
By now BJP should not be looking at vote, but at long term social engineering projects and strengthening the CAPFs( or just CRPF )

Seeing Momineen rioteer tactics of the past 1-2 years and publically broadcasted plans of Sharjeel Imam types I am convinced that a Momineen planned and started riot will instead end up being a Hindu massacre.
By now BJP should not be looking at vote, but at long term social engineering projects and strengthening the CAPFs( or just CRPF )
You sure about , bhagalpur bro .
Here people, use bodies as fertiliezer in fields of cabbage .
Please have a second opinon from sheikh minnat.
Bhagalpur has many muslims , yet it all happened in 1989

IndianSpiderman

I don't consider Bangladeshi Muslims Bengali. the only reason they took refuge in their Bengali identity is because they were treated like sub humans by their West Pakistani counterparts. Barring a few rational ones, they're all singularly enamored with their Muslim identity. And even the rational ones are susceptible to radicalisation in the future, given the Islamic cesspool that Bangladesh actually is.

Pakistan parliament passes resolution to recall envoy, but has no ambassador in France - Times of India

NEW DELHI: Amid the anti-France protests in response to French President Emmanuel Macron's remarks about cartoons of the Prophet Mohammad, Pakistan's Parliament on Monday passed a resolution urging the government to recall its envoy from Paris.
However, Pakistan has no ambassador posted in Paris currently as its previous envoy Moin-ul-Haq left France three months ago when he was transferred and posted as ambassador to China, according to a report in Geo TV.
The report said that since Haq’s transfer, Pakistan has had no envoy in the French capital as the Pakistan foreign office has not designated his replacement so far.

AmoghaVarsha

We should have a separate thread on the attempt of muslim nations to bully the French.