Failed Terrorist State of Pakistan: Idiotic Musings

That is the kind of bullshit equivalence that allows others to sling mud at India.
Our lawyers and bureaucrats did not come out with this kind of crap.
In fact most of the lawyers refused to even represent those rapists, and spoke out against that jackass who did eventually agree and made those comments.
I agree that most of them refused.

What I am trying to say is that defending a criminal in the court of law as per one's constitutional duty is one thing; he could have done it without making dirty comments about a girl who died such a horrible death. But the sheer shamelessness with which he did.

How different is it from this:

Nirbhaya verdict: Convicts’ lawyer AP Singh questions victim’s character

Goras deserve it tho.
Momins are not native to their lands, but all imported for cheap labour in the 60s.
Actually, they deserve it because they always underwrote our pain and refused to side with those who were right from the beginning. Instead of feeling sympathetic, these countries go on a tirade against Hindus, Buddhists, Sikhs, etc. as 'backward ragheads', 'pajeets', 'perverts', 'perverted culture' etc. and serenade radical Islamists as if they are heroes.

You should see the image these scumbags have of India (partly fueled by the idiocy of morons in our country, but not to the extent they are made out to be). During my work travels (before coronavirus), many times I would come across groups discussing international shit in open-air pubs. Sometimes, I would get a glimpse of how biased these losers are against us Indians. They'd confuse me as a Southeast Asian due to my pahadi looks and would sometimes go on a warped tangent.

Especially in the UK and the United States. One would think that these countries would have some understanding given the Indian presence there in powerful and well-reputed positions. But no.

You'll be surprised to find that East and Central European views of Indians are much, much more positive. Ukrainian, Russian, Czech, Hungarian, Polish (public, not govt), Bulgarian, etc. These guys are labeled as violent lunatics and mafia men by Anglo-Saxons, but interestingly these guys are far more mature and civilized in their engagement with Indian people or knowing about India.

Not one of their shows depict India in a wrong way - they do mention that we are a poor country, but they always show colours, spirituality, yoga, temples, monasteries, food, etc. first.

Iqbal, Gurlaiz (11 September 2020) The Fall and Rise of Pakistan's Space Ambitions. South Asian Voices.
Keeping in view Pakistan’s alliance with United States during the Cold War era, Pakistan naturally came to be viewed as the most convenient option for Washington to collaborate with in the Indian Ocean in order to achieve its goal of a lunar landing before 1969.

The Paki Establishment just asked You Tube to ban my video!!

WTF? Here's the notice on a video I posted on Youtube showing the atrocities being committed by the Paki Army on the innocent Baloch where a Baloch is shot dead several times from point blank range!!

Dear Mike Singh:
Regarding your account: Mike Singh

We have received a legal complaint from a government entity regarding your video. After review, the following video(s) has been blocked from view on the YouTube country site(s) listed below:

'Shocking! Pakistani Army Atrocities in Balochistan': http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=MMuQ5JwjoSY

The content has been blocked from view on the following YouTube country site(s):

Pakistan

WTF? Here's the notice on a video I posted on Youtube showing the atrocities being committed by the Paki Army on the innocent Baloch where a Baloch is shot dead several times from point blank range!!

Dear Mike Singh:

We have received a legal complaint from a government entity regarding your video. After review, the following video(s) has been blocked from view on the YouTube country site(s) listed below:

'Shocking! Pakistani Army Atrocities in Balochistan': http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=MMuQ5JwjoSY

The content has been blocked from view on the following YouTube country site(s):

Pakistan
Upload from some other account.

Mikel

Dear Mike Singh:

Pakistan
It's only blocked in Pakistan right? I don't see a problem here. They're blind anyway

FalconZero

Dear Mike Singh:

Pakistan
Geoblocked? Also, I have seen this before, they ban videos related to criticism of Islam, army,etc. No wonder it got banned too.

N4tsula67

Giving tough competition to their daddy china, @N4tsula67 ask others to do the needful regarding vid
@FalconZero well their abbu china eat even humans. And few examples of chinese food manners.
**A THREAD ABOUT CHINESE EATING PRACTICE**
Low life Chinese are made to eat feces by other low life Chinks, as part of hazing ritual in schools & universities.

Taiwanese asks mainlander Chinese not to visit their country due to lack of hygiene & poor civic sense

Another Chinese delicacy: Virgin boy urine eggs point_down

Even cow dung is a delicacy for them. Guizhou "cow dung" hot pot point_down

Its just trailer now lets talk about something more darker.
CANNIBALISM
In 1968, 38 people in Wuxuan County were eaten, and 113 officials of the county participated in eating human flesh, hearts and livers. Chen Guorong (陈国荣), a peasant from Guigang County who happened to pass by Wuxuan, was caught and killed by local militia because he was fat; his heart and liver were taken out while his flesh was distributed to 20 people. A female militia leader ate 6 human livers in total, and cut the genitals of 5 men and soaked them in alcohol which she would drink later, claiming that these organs were beneficial to her health. The behavior of eating human flesh, hearts and livers occurred in many counties of Guangxi including Wuxuan, Wuming, Shangsi, Guigang, Qinzhou, Guiping, and Lingyun......After the "Committee of Revolution" was established in Shangsi County, a "killing conference" was held at Pingshan Square (平山广场) on September 1, 1968, during which more than 10 officials and civilians were beaten to death. After the conference, a committee member, Li Hao (黎郝), removed the hearts and livers from the corpses, sauteing them and preparing them as dishes for other representatives who attended the conference.

Its when so called Chinese cultural revolution happened in china by Mao Zedong
1959-1962 china had to face massive drought and they had nothing to eat thanks to Mao's terrible leadership
Today what you see isn't chinese culture it is basically just a bunch of savage people who eat anything to survive the great chinese famine
According to Song Yongyi (宋永毅), a Chinese historian who worked at the California State University, Los Angeles.

Independent researchers in Guangxi counted a total of 421 people who were eaten in a single county. But there were reports of cannibalism across 27 counties in Guangxi; that's two-thirds of all the counties in Guangxi. There was one man who was said to be in the so-called fifth category, who was beaten to death where he stood. He had two kids, one of 11 and one of 14. The local officials and armed militia said that it was important to eradicate such people, and so they not only killed those two children: they ate them too. This took place in Pubei county, Guangxi, where 35 people were killed and eaten in total. Most of them were rich landowners and their families. There was one landowner called Liu Zhengjian whose entire family was wiped out. He had a 17-year-old daughter, Liu Xiulan, who was gang-raped by nine people [for 19 times] who then ripped open her belly, and ate her liver and breasts. There were so many incidents like this.

Throughout 1967 but also '68, there are factions in the countryside that start not just eliminating each other physically, but literally in a couple of small towns they start ritualistically eating each other. In other words, it is not enough to eliminate your class enemy. You have to eat his heart, so there are very well-documented cases of ritual cannibalism.
There was a hierarchy in the consumption of class enemies. Leaders feasted on the heart and liver, mixed with pork, while ordinary villagers were allowed only to peck at the victims’ arms and thighs.
All this happened where Wuxuan/Wuhuan.
Yes my friend same WUXUAN from where Corona Virus Originated.

In the massacre, methods of slaughter included "beheading, beating, live burial, stoning, drowning, boiling, group slaughters, disemboweling, digging out hearts, livers, genitals, slicing off flesh, blowing up with dynamite, and more".

In one case, according to official records, a person was bound to dynamites on the back and was blown up into pieces by other people—just for fun.

In another case of 1968, "a geography instructor named Wu Shufang (吴树芳) was beaten to death by students at Wuxuan Middle School. The body was carried to the flat stones of the Qian river where another teacher was forced at gunpoint to rip out the heart and liver. Back at the school the pupils barbecued and consumed the organs."
Source: Wikipedia
So looks like Pakis found a more barbaric and monster like abbu which can match their own barbaric and monster like practices.

Yeah! Blocked only in Pak! But that's the whole point. Those Paki sheeple need to see what their much vaunted pussy Army of the Pure is doing to the Baloch! By banning it in Pak, the purpose is defeated!
They won't agree. Except for a handful of very educated, liberated and realistic Pakistanis (most of whom are living as refugees in the West), the majority of their population thinks of themselves as the last frontier of humanity against "jahil kafirs".

Trying to make them understand is the same as South Koreans trying to teach North Koreans about how the world works; they will just dismiss it as "yindoo propaganda". If you travel a lot around, especially in Europe, you will find many Pakistanis running "Indian" establishments, whether it is groceries, restaurants or anything else. Try talking to them beyond the latest Hindi song in Bollywood; in a matter of minutes you will get to know what they think.

Don't waste your time on them. They are beyond redemption.

Since Chinese Pakis love quoting some Shukla/Panag/Quint/Mint type anti-India sources we should also put some of it specially Bhutto and Altaf Hussain

See below... Chinese Pakis are fuming at Bilawal's tweet now. :lol:

warriorextreme

Since Chinese Pakis love quoting some Shukla/Panag/Quint/Mint type anti-India sources we should also put some of it specially Bhutto and Altaf Hussain

See below... Chinese Pakis are fuming at Bilawal's tweet now. :lol:

Lol. The thread that binds Pakistani states is Islam. It has been proven once in 1971 that this thread is thin. The recent actions of Islamic countries of formalizing relations with Israel has proven that globally as well only money matters and not this stupid notion of ummah. So as per the natural progression of events we might be just few decades away from another state separating from Pakistan.

Sindhis are too lazy, also on the way to becoming minority in their own province.
Balochis are minority in Balochistan itself, Pathan numbers increasing day by day, Quetta is a pashtoon dominated city.
KPK pathans are in thrall of ISLAM KHATRE ME hai and dance to Punjabi tunes.
Aur kaun bacha hai?
Since kachra -e- 1971 they have been focusing on reducing population percentag of linguistic groups/ Native tribes in their own provinces, Sindh, Balochistan, GB(PoK) all examples of this.

Holy Triad

Don't know the date/place but looks legit enough

Good decision by govt to send Punjab Police to teach lesson to POK police after they join the local protest in which people of Gilgit-Baltistan wants to join India.

Protesters must understand nuclear missiles with the range of 60 km can be used on them also.

Pakistan murdabad!

Holy Triad

Pakistan's Telecommunication Authority blocks Chinese app TikTok after the company failed to fully comply with instructions for “development of an effective mechanism for proactive moderation of unlawful online content”, reports Pakistan's Geo News

Ooh, daddy's not gonna be gentle when he comes home