Failed Terrorist State of Pakistan: Idiotic Musings

HawkisRight

Ya'll Nibbiars Wanted to teach Indians a lesson of humanity when Pakistani prayed for India but criticised Modi when he actually showcased humanity by exporting vaccines. Congratulations on your indoctrinated brainwashing.
View attachment 86652View attachment 86653
Clowns... Porkistan is offering Twitter hashtags to India while Kuffar India is giving cheap vaccines under UN facilities to these halal porks...And as always Librandus doing their usual RR..so Mudi Baba please learn from Porkistan Stop vaccine supply to porkis instead we could offer some hashtags on twitter

DerBronzeLord

Ya'll Nibbiars Wanted to teach Indians a lesson of humanity when Pakistani prayed for India but criticised Modi when he actually showcased humanity by exporting vaccines. Congratulations on your indoctrinated brainwashing.
View attachment 86652View attachment 86653
She isn't wrong tho. She is a known left-lib retard, and praising Pakis for their humanity is like praising Osama for world peace, but why did our govt export vaccines to other countries while our own people are dying? What was the need to show our hUmAnItY? Right now, the West is saying that they "allowed" us to create vaccines and are stockpiling more vaccines than they need, while we exported more vaccines to them. We gave vaccines to Canada and the UK, who supported the Farmers protests and repeatedly criticise and talk about Kashmir and support Pak in their parliaments. Why did we give vaccines to those countries, wo have more than enough to vaccinate their own population, while our own people are dying. How did "vaccine diplomacy" help us? When we needed the rest of the world, did they help us?

Maitreya Shyam

She isn't wrong tho. She is a known left-lib retard, and praising Pakis for their humanity is like praising Osama for world peace, but why did our govt export vaccines to other countries while our own people are dying? What was the need to show our hUmAnItY? Right now, the West is saying that they "allowed" us to create vaccines and are stockpiling more vaccines than they need, while we exported more vaccines to them. We gave vaccines to Canada and the UK, who supported the Farmers protests and repeatedly criticise and talk about Kashmir and support Pak in their parliaments. Why did we give vaccines to those countries, wo have more than enough to vaccinate their own population, while our own people are dying. How did "vaccine diplomacy" help us? When we needed the rest of the world, did they help us?
Humare yahi to bekar chiz hai agar kisi ki soch aisi hardcore ho to yaha pe log usse extremist, hindu nationalist ye sab tag de denge

26/11

Yes rest of the world is helping us. Request you to look for help we are receiving from countries like saudi, singapore, russia, france, germany etc. If we do not help anyone in their time of need then we should also not expect help in our time of need.

Should Germany today deny oxygen plants to India because there might or might not be corona wave there?
Should Saudis send us oxygen when there might be wave there next month?
Should UAE giving us oxygen bottles when they might encounter shortage in next month?
Should russians give us vaccines before they have completed vaccinating their own people as we are in need today?

Regarding USA: Buddha is acting on his agenda of removing fascist modi from India. Next time India should not help when USA is in shithole.

26/11

Please remove Germany from the list.
Germany even today has per capita more cases, hospitalization and deaths than India. Still they are exporting oxygen generators to India. As per Indian whatsapp experts, idiot Merkel should ban export of these plants immediately.

P.S. @DerBronzeLord I am not targeting you. I am just fed us with bullshit that we should not have helped others when we had capacity to do that. By the way USA is exporting 10,000 oxygen concentrators which will most probably start arriving tommorow.

Germany even today has per capita more cases, hospitalization and deaths than India. Still they are exporting oxygen generators to India. As per Indian whatsapp experts, idiot Merkel should ban export of these plants immediately.

P.S. @DerBronzeLord I am not targeting you. I am just fed us with bullshit that we should not have helped others when we had capacity to do that.
The US has defended curbs on exports of raw materials needed by India to make Covid-19 vaccines, while German Chancellor Angela Merkel was critical of the slowdown of vaccine exports from India against the backdrop of a record spike in Coronavirus infections in the country.
https://www.hindustantimes.com/worl...el-targets-indian-pharma-101619206077962.html

26/11

@Chinmoy ji;
Americans have stabbed us in the back and there is no defence for that. I am saying that we should not be like backstabbers like americans.

We should help our friends when they need us and they have helped us when we are in need. No nation alone has capacity to deal with pandemic where your needs for medical supplies goes up 10-20 times within a month. We need to support each other in difficult times.

P.S. Biden's america is not our friend. They are trying to extort us in this situation, so next time when they are hit give them the taste of their own medicine.
Regarding Germany: You can not extrapolate a single shitty statement and declare someone enemy. Germany is still helping us in this pandemic.

@Chinmoy ji;
Americans have stabbed us in the back and there is no defence for that. I am saying that we should not be like backstabbers like americans.

We should help our friends when they need us and they have helped us when we are in need. No nation alone has capacity to deal with pandemic where your needs for medical supplies goes up 10-20 times within a month. We need to support each other in difficult times.

P.S. Biden's america is not our friend. They are trying to extort us in this situation, so next time when they are hit give them the taste of their own medicine.
Regarding Germany: You can not extrapolate a single shitty statement and declare someone enemy. Germany is still helping us in this pandemic.
And I only mentioned that don't include Germany in the list of nations supporting us at this moment.

DerBronzeLord

Anti-Islamic Stance Of Pakistan Is Leading To A Civil War - Is Pakistan An Upholder Of Islam Or A Hypocrite Who Uses Islam To Further It's Political Agenda?

Not gonna lie, NewsCom world is a relatively unknown media platform which could push some really good pro-India propaganda, with the right push from social media.

Two Pakistan Embassy employees caught allegedly shoplifting

Pakistanis are born ROBBERS...🤪🤐

Rassil Krishnan

Why were they stealing if they were embassy employees,aren't they paid well or are they kleptomaniacs.

If anyone know it or not ?

There is one pork on pork land forum , who had given some info about paki capability earlier as per them , he was claiming that there is something related to fighter jet ,pirks received , either from choyna or daddy america , what is it not known now but maybe a f 16 deal by biden mc