Failed Terrorist State of Pakistan: Idiotic Musings

Imaxxx

"Shaktimev Jayate" - Strength Alone Triumphs
paki FDI drops 128%:rofl:. What?

From today's Dawn:
FDI drops 128pc in two months

KARACHI: The Foreign Direct Investment (FDI) dropped by 128 per cent in the first two months of this fiscal year, reflecting the government’s poor performance on the external-sector front.

FDI in July-August was $112m while the net inflow during the same two-month period of the last fiscal year was $241m

Madrassa math now pervades even the literate.

Also in the article:
Chinese investments also reduced to just $25m compared to $135m in the same period of the last fiscal year.

Significant contributors to FDI in July-August were the United States ($25m), United Arab Emirates($24m), Norway ($20m) and the United Kingdom ($12m).

http://www.dawn.com/news/1284990/fdi-drops-128pc-in-two-months

paki FDI drops 128%:rofl:. What?

From today's Dawn:
FDI drops 128pc in two months

KARACHI: The Foreign Direct Investment (FDI) dropped by 128 per cent in the first two months of this fiscal year, reflecting the government’s poor performance on the external-sector front.

FDI in July-August was $112m while the net inflow during the same two-month period of the last fiscal year was $241m

Madrassa math now pervades even the literate.

Also in the article:
Chinese investments also reduced to just $25m compared to $135m in the same period of the last fiscal year.

Significant contributors to FDI in July-August were the United States ($25m), United Arab Emirates($24m), Norway ($20m) and the United Kingdom ($12m).

http://www.dawn.com/news/1284990/fdi-drops-128pc-in-two-months
128%?
What the f?

Even fall of 100% means FDI becomes Zero. 128% is simply not possible.
What the hell?:facepalm:

Signature of Paki babe on peedf, India is scared of cpec (old bs).
View attachment 10443
But her photograph,
:drool::drool:
View attachment 10445
Who will join flirting her along with me?:love:
@Bornubus @Balckwater @SREEKAR @sorcerer

I guess @porky_kicker was right about porky girls. He may join me too. Tonight, I'm going to play with ghashti.:biggrin2:
I tried flirt wid her via Personal messages:drool:...but got warning message from Oscar.
And who knows user is male...he just uploaded female pic and try to fill everyone...Typical Pakis..:hehe:

Another one.:biggrin2:
View attachment 10442
AFAIK, $150 billion would make nearly 55-60% economy of pak.
Never heard of any country giving in aid.
How come CPEC bing $150 billions? They will only be paid for highway toll gate fee....which will be just 800rs( in worst condition say) for a truck?
Even their educated Think tank behave like Stupids...and how come other countries are investing over there?

Who will join flirting her along with me?:love:
@Bornubus @Black knight ckwater @SREEKAR @sorcerer

I guess @porky_kicker was right about porky girls. He may join me too. Tonight, I'm going to play with ghashti.:biggrin2:
I am not on peedef.
It could be a paki guy because you already pointed out the stupid status line...blonde moments and boobs!!
But good luck

Anyway..she is very wrong about the position woman should be ....you cant rise her "nation" when you are side by side with a man but she should be on top.

My 3 ex girlfriends, girls of Himachal already are very beautiful.
Still,
Jo maza pakistan ki gashti ke saath flirt karne me hai, voh desi chhoriyan patane main kya.:pound:
Kuch bhi bolo parhamare college.. BMM aur B.Tech(CSE) ki Choriyan mast hai bhai..aur hamari chokri bhi cse ki

tsunami