THESIS THORON

Like Pak BeanPakichu![]()

every action has a two fold reaction...
you clowns opened one front and your friends became your enemies and your enemies jumped in.. opening many fronts.
had you just accepted the election results nothing would happen east Pakistan would still exist be it with autonomy, and indians would be as miserable as ever
talk about being delusional
General Bazwa is trying to downgrade the responsibility of the PA for the 1971 war. It was General Yahya Khan and other military generals like Tikka Khan, Rao Farman Ali Khan and others who together finalized the blueprint of ‘Teach Bengalese a lifetime lesson’.
Instead, they themselves learned a good lesson. These thick-brain generals brought shame on themselves. Their maco culture brought them down.
Sharam hum ko magar nehe aaty.
Future Army leadership will blame current fiasco on PDM, If you are left with no shame then there is nothing one can do.
As if 70% of Pakistani population is not?I think they are to inbred. The whole pak establishment needs a deep clean.
Lol...seperation of East Pakistan would not have been violent if Pakistan Army did not kill civilians and that too indiscriminately.
Comments from Bangladeshi members:RE: Loss of East Pakistan is not a military, but a political failure: Pakistan's outgoing army chief
As if 70% of Pakistani population is not?
As the DFI initiation blessing goes..
Comments from Bangladeshi members:
1. Please see my threads and posts on our “liberation war”.
It was actually a civil war between Hindus and Biharis.
Bengali Muslims suffered very little hence why so many are pro-Pakistan.
Pakistani military targeted Hindus with help of Bihari civilians.
RAW in turn targeted Biharis with the help of Hindus.
Both were threats to Bengali Muslims. But both cancelled each other out.
Bengali Muslims have always been a cohesive bunch. Explains why we have managed to curve out a country bang middle of India.
We succeeded where others failed.
2. So you essentially agree that the removal of vast Hindu populations was beneficial to Bangladesh in the long-run.
Best thing for Bangladesh is to build nukes for any future Indian aggression and learn whatever possible from the current Ukrainian battlefield.
India will try it's hardest to remove Pakistan, if it succeeds they will have a very high morale and motivation for their Akhand Bharat vision, certainly Bangladesh being a small state will be the next target, and a much easier one if they aren't aware of the risk.
3. Bangladesh is far too profitable for India to mess it up.
They will ofcourse will always try to bully us.
But we have been a cohesive unit for over 500 years.
Putin’s attack on Ukraine invited USA into Russia. USA will build permanent bases there once Putin is defeated.
Similarly, China will get permanent bases in BD if India ever attacks BD.
Had hai yaar!!
![]()
For viewership i guess, better government bans the handle in IndiaDonkeystani obsession with India is just unreal.
Literally obsessed beyond repair, so much so creating web series on India's internal issues rather than their own, making one where lumber 1 defeats India would still make sense but riots ffs? I know that they want to spread the joke that minorities are unsafe in India as to justify the creation and existence of porkistan as their end is nearing.
And Indian sullahs are giving BJs to those porkis.
@Indx TechStyle @ezsasa another example of pakistanism?
Putin knows Poliostanis so well, that's why he invited Im The Dim one night before he invaded Ukraine
Stop giving attention to such c grade movies and show. Barely anyone is going to watch it@FalconSlayers @Tactical Doge @ezsasa & all others
Is this possible? Someone is operating this account from India... or this particular tweet was done from India... bcoz other tweets of his account don't have "Nai dilli, bharat" written below them
View attachment 184485
This is a Pakistani propogandaStop giving attention to such c grade movies and show. Barely anyone is going to watch it
https://help.twitter.com/en/managing-your-account/how-to-change-country-settingsTumlog mera concern samajh nahi rahe... bas paki propaganda paki propaganda ratte jaa rahe ho
My concern is... someone present in India tweeted this from this paki account? Is this true or not?
That's how you do propaganda. He has to make it a trend in India.Why would he do for this particular tweet?
No it doesn't work that way... see below tweet by Alpha defence when he tweeted it from the place where he was presentThat's how you do propaganda. He has to make it a trend in India.
His 'Hinduvta' gives him away very first time.
Just do mass reporting of the tweet and move one. Take screenshot instead of retweeting or replying.
Heard something called Spoofing?No it doesn't work that way... see below tweet by Alpha defence when he tweeted it from the place where he was present
Do you use twitter? I think not.Koi ek tweet ke liye itna kyun karega... no significant gains here
I believe he has some contact in Delhi... & they have inadvertently given out this clue.
He is correct Twitter use 2 methods for geo location one is ip based one other one is location based service the second one only works if you using smartphone and location services turned on even GPS not present you can be geo located back using your wifi information , Twitter location can be spoofed easilyHeard something called Spoofing?
https://blog.privadovpn.com/how-to-..., connect to the VPN,your location on a tweet.