Failed Terrorist State of Pakistan: Idiotic Musings

Ugra Bhairav

Navratri ki Haardik Shubhakamnaye!!!

On this auspicious day of Navratri dont forget one of our Oldest Shakti Peeth Hinglaj Mata Mandir, lies in the lands occupied by Malachas.

We shall reclaim what is rightly ours!!! May Maata Hinglaj Devi bless us and fulfill our wishes.

Pray for your LEFT OUT BROTHERS.

HitmanBlood

Those Pakis who are abusing her are not entirely wrong either. When one third of your country is underwater, when your country is one the verge of bankruptcy, when average person can't afford food or fuel, this lady who is supposed to be their representative is flashing her lakh rupee purse, drinking diet coke while checking her iPhone 14 pro max in a foreign country.

This reminds me of Shahbaz Sharif who was wearing expensive suit at SCO and UN while bagging for money and crying for debt relief.

There is something called optics. Politicians have to be very careful about how they present themselves in front of public. Otherwise you will be hated figure.

I don't think Paki politicians know about this or even care because afterall they are installed by their army and not elected by their people. So as long as Army is happy who cares what Aam Abdul thinks.