Durga puja pandals, Hindu temples attacked in Bangladesh: What India said

Accelerationism. While I am still outraged at every single act of oppression, I take solace in the fact that one day when the persecution crosses all limits, the society at large will respond in kind.

It will be chaotic and violent, but that same chaos will ensure that this corrupt, secularist system shall be dismantled, and future generations will never have to live under it again.
No violence till we have got our own end game in writing, constitution and a formal declation of Hindu Rashtra. No Hindu life will be sacrified to then fall back on current system which has failed to protect us. What is the use of strategic weapons when our poplation is reduced to more than 30 million in last 70 years.

FalconZero

Unlike jews who suffered similar for thousands of year and learned from it, Hindus are yet to learn from the past. Nobody here is a friend of us, India is the last nation for the Hindus and if our cucked leader who can't state that we will do anything to protect the Hindus in any part of the world then what can i say.

Like Israel we should have the law that any hindu any part of the world will be considered Indian citizen and if they face any hardship they will be brought back, we should back it by a strong military and economic will. We will have to sanitize our society and make every commiebrain and any anti-hindu pig understand this.

But it will take time but we should start working in that direction, no excuses no amount of propaganda should be tolerated and give citizenship to every hindu in any country and first from the neighbouring region and if needed support them militarily.

There are lots of groups within India that are admant on dividing hindus, target them and take them down. There is no friend of us other than ourselves.

It's sad that our best bet is someone as cucked as modi and shah, we seriously could use a better leader. Fuckers are too busy trying to win an election, too cucked to say anything. I honestly see no other way if you want hindus to survive.

Or else we submit to globohomo, that will end everything and later generations will spit on us while they intake series of anti-depressants. Everytime, i read about anything against Hindus my mind goes back to 1947, our so called freedom fighters, our national icon were a pathetic bunch, secularism is a disease that will lead to the demise of every hindu in this country. That sad legacy of overglorified freedom icons is now being carried by our pathetic duo at the centre.

doreamon

He is ally of left and congress in india .. Part of secular force in india . Founder of indian secular front . 😂 and people ask why secularism in india is dying

Cabinet approves seven mega textile parks under PM-MITRA scheme, allocates Rs 4,445 crore for next five years

Piyush Goyal sets exports target for textile industry at $100 bn, up from $33 bn

@ezsasa Looks like Hasina and Bangladeshi Jihadi cockroaches got rattled by this.

…………….

The revenge for the violence will be served separately.

Cabinet approves seven mega textile parks under PM-MITRA scheme, allocates Rs 4,445 crore for next five years

Piyush Goyal sets exports target for textile industry at $100 bn, up from $33 bn

@ezsasa Looks like Hasina and Bangladeshi cockroaches got rattled by this.

…………….

The revenge for the violence will be served separately.
so far haven’t seen any such discourse from their side implying it will effect them, their revenue stream is entirely dependant on the export of RMG and for our PLI scheme RMG is only one component of many.

anyways it’s elections upcoming there, me thinks these events have to more to do with WB election violence. they noticed Indian state’s impotence and took a chance. Unfortunately there will be more of these in BD.

Like professor Abhinav Prakash mentioned, Hindus are hostage.

These Jihadi cockroaches wont be able to beat India running at this pace. So they will vent their anger at Hindus.

Same way when brave Pakistanis get humiliated by India they abduct and rape underage Hindu girls who are citizens of their own country.

One should keep close watch on those cases, they always come out post Pakistani humiliation which they get for various self inflicted reasons. To attack women and use them as coercive article is foundational doctrine of their religion.

so far haven’t seen any such discourse from their side implying it will effect them, their revenue stream is entirely dependant on the export of RMG and for our PLI scheme RMG is only one component of many.

anyways it’s elections upcoming there, me thinks these events have to more to do with WB election violence. they noticed Indian state’s impotence and took a chance. Unfortunately there will be more of these in BD.
Somehow everyone is noticing impotance of Indian state.

Ironically we are lead by same leader who once said "भय बिनु होई न प्रीति"l Without fear there are no friendships.

Looks like same sad affair of Hindu intellectual lethargy which indulges in compulsive peace making and becomes complacent and selective applying own principles it statutes.

Somehow everyone is noticing impotance of Indian state.

Ironically we are lead by same leader who once said "भय बिनु होई न प्रीति"l Without fear there are no friendships.

Looks like same sad affair of Hindu intellectual lethargy which indulges in compulsive peace making and becomes complacent and selective applying principle it statutes.
every one is noticing except the Indian state itself, which refuses to look at itself in the mirror.

Cheran

Thousands of members of Hindu outfits back in India take to the streets to protest against brutality against Hindus by Bangladeshi Islamists: Details

Protestors set fire to Bangladesh's national flag, attempted to cross the international border between India and Bangladesh, and called for a boycott of Bangladeshi goods

7000 devotees from several countries -Australia, France, South Africa, England, America, Russia, China, Italy, South Korea, Japan assembled at the global headquarters of ISKCON at Mayapur, Nadia to protest against the violence in #Bangladesh

AmoghaVarsha

India wont say anything or fo anything. Why? Because we are already in a active LoC and LAC situation. We dont want another hostile border.

If we really want to take on 2-3 hostiles together, we need alliance.

Secondly, why are we not making India a hostile place for illegal immigrants?

No news published by British Bh@n Ch0# aka BBC.

I searched through their whole website. Total black out.

I have posted few screen shots, see yourself how headlines on other international media tabloids are rounded on edges. The best headline award goes to Washington post. Must have been some brown dalla.

A newly appointed katua on south asia (this is what they say these days) desk of NYT tweets about overall rise in communal violence not about his fanatic brothers who are killing and raping Hindus.

Hindu are now answerable to no one. Next time be careful crying about narrative and international bad PR. They don't even write when you are the victims. If you can not be numb next time. Stay home and dont bother to write any opinion here.

BTW on BBC there are 3 negative news about India. BBC dhaka desk is blacked out.

Please post BBC news if I may have missed. Happy to be corrected.

Coalmine

Thousands of members of Hindu outfits back in India take to the streets to protest against brutality against Hindus by Bangladeshi Islamists: Details

Protestors set fire to Bangladesh's national flag, attempted to cross the international border between India and Bangladesh, and called for a boycott of Bangladeshi goods

Cant expect anything from west bengali Hindus. Bengalis in Assam and Tripura must take action.

notaname

“It is especially horrifying to see the last remaining Hindus in Noakhali being attacked in this way, 75 years after Islamists demanding the creation of Pakistan, killed 12,000 Hindus and forcibly converted 50,000 to Islam in October 1946,”said Utsav Chakrabarti, Executive Director of HinduPACT, a US-based Hindu advocacy group

This recent wave of violence confirms the danger indigenous Hindus continue to face. Fifty years after nearly 2.8 million of them were killed and another 10 million of them turned destitute and made to become refugees by the Pakistan Army in 1971, during the independence struggle of Bangladesh, Hindus continue to be targeted for their faith.

--------------

notaname

“Recent attacks on Hindus in Bangladesh, fuelled by hate speech on social media, are against the values of the Constitution and need to stop. We call upon the Government to ensure protection of minorities and an impartial probe. We call upon all to join hands to strengthen inclusive tolerant Bangladesh,” said Mia Seppo, UN Resident Coordinator in Bangladesh.