Activities

ACIO are great talents and trained to be so

Recently in Delhi rights
Ankit Sharma was on surveillance mission on AAP

MLA when he was ambushed

It's his work that nabbed the SOB

God give peace to his soul

Om Shanti 🕉
I have met plenty of them who have qualified those exam, trust me they're not KGB equivalent. Most of them are preparing for other exams like UPSC CSE, CAPF, SSC, RBI - they'll take any sarkari job that comes their way

Covfefe

I have met plenty of them who have qualified those exam, trust me they're not KGB equivalent. Most of them are preparing for other exams like UPSC CSE, CAPF, SSC, RBI - they'll take any sarkari job that comes their way
At entry level any indian officer is much more capable and intelligent compared to any counterpart in world due to sheer competition at entry level in india ( barring reservation entries).

After that it is training that makes all the difference between KGB and IB.

Quite similar to how our engineer graduate fare in usa and india despite coming out of the same College.

WARREN SS

I don't know whom you met or not
Or met students

I am talking about people who have more than decade experience in field operations.
ACIO and Senior Field Officers

IB Have different job
there job intelligence collection and work in as mole
In every areas of life for political reasons or
National interest.

Guy I know was deployed in old Delhi for last 5 years.

Now in dehradun.

There are various Desk in and Areas of work in Intelligence Bureau.

Some are only for desk jobs some work as
Humints
some work as in Tech.

Large scale Clandestine operations are not there jobs they are purely trained for Intelligence collections that is passed on police force.

You are over estimated and underestimated there role.

IB is most powerful organization in india when in comes to Humint
When I say they have moles everywhere then
It's realistic.
Even in Military ,R&AW every other organization.

How do you think TSD was busted 🤔

Sad they are political tools

SavageKing456

I don't know whom you met or not
Or met students

I am talking about people who have more than decade experience in field operations.
ACIO and Senior Field Officers

IB Have different job
there job intelligence collection and work in as mole
In every areas of life for political reasons or
National interest.

Guy I know was deployed in old Delhi for last 5 years.

Now in dehradun.

There are various Desk in and Areas of work in Intelligence Bureau.

Some are only for desk jobs some work as
Humints
some work as in Tech.

Large scale Clandestine operations are not there jobs they are purely trained for Intelligence collections that is passed on police force.

You are over estimated and underestimated there role.

IB is most powerful organization in india when in comes to Humint
When I say they have moles everywhere then
It's realistic.
Even in Military ,R&AW every other organization.

How do you think TSD was busted 🤔

Sad they are political tools
The intelligence bureau was compromised by CIA and made a fake case w.r.t nambi narayan to delay Cryogenic engine development and they somewhat succeeded
What happened to IB then?

vishnugupt

The intelligence bureau was compromised by CIA and made a fake case w.r.t nambi narayan to delay Cryogenic engine development and they somewhat succeeded
IB and RAW agents are broadly categories into 3 types.

1) Pure nationalist agent, who remains loyal toward India

2) Mulla agents eventually turns double agent when it’s come to Muslims country

3) Khalistani, Christians and Naxali agent become puppet of CIA if CIA throw a piece of bread

SUPERPOWER

Can anyone shed some light on this unknown sexy looking rife ? Looks like 5.56 × 45 . Also the black ASMI looks cool af with the sight

View attachment 123104
Are bhai jitna bhi sexy ho aap bhool gaye kya yeh Indian Army hai...They will do extensive trials for next 13 years and than they will buy crap type rifles from Babuskha ch00t..

Marliii

Better to die on your feet than live on your knees
Are bhai jitna bhi sexy ho aap bhool gaye kya yeh Indian Army hai...They will do extensive trials for next 13 years and than they will buy crap type rifles from Babuskha ch00t..
I don't even think the end product will look like that. Most of the times OFB or whatever 7 split pieces it is now will screw up

WARREN SS

KGB was Compromised by CIA
And R&AW and many other agencies.

CIA itself is Compromised multiple times by various
Free Lance Lobbyist and Weapon Dealers this what Tradecraft is all about.

I don't think IB Compromised by CIA on Nabi Narrayanan

He was implicated by Kerela police not IB
Read case first
Siby mathews was prime suspect officer in charge.

Intelligence Bureau was doing what they do serving political parties

Target was Nabi narayanan boss D.R A.E muthunayagam.

reason were political & inter Isro Bureaucracy rivalry

Ayushraj

This is not the right thread.

But here comes business. US don't want to loose satellite launching business lost to india.
So they forced Russia to stop giving satellite launching technology to india and plant a fake case against nambi narayan

Kerala cadre IPS shreekumar who planted fake case nambi narayan was awarded for his work and made DGP of Gujarat in order to control modi.
This same ips was responsible for Gujarat riots and isharat jahan case.

So CIA saved business of US satellite launching from cheap indian rocket by paying few politician and beurocrates

nixin

IB and RAW agents are broadly categories into 3 types.

1) Pure nationalist agent, who remains loyal toward India

2) Mulla agents eventually turns double agent when it’s come to Muslims country

3) Khalistani, Christians and Naxali agent become puppet of CIA if CIA throw a piece of bread
How do you counter 2 and 3. Join IB yourself and capture one seat .
That's how we have to proceed internally .

Judiciary , Bureaucracy (specially MOD and HM)need to be filled with Sanatani Guys and these things can only be done by education and awareness of many smaller dharmic groups itself like Agniveer and many cooperative groups which can be promoted .
And for any Dharmic who got a government job ,he/she must do every drama of posturing as Marxist or liberal or secular to reach highest position and then work with your Sanatani comrades in tandem to flush out the traitors well according to the their own colonial sickular laws of this country.

SavageKing456

KGB was Compromised by CIA
And R&AW and many other agencies.

CIA itself is Compromised multiple times by various
Free Lance Lobbyist and Weapon Dealers this what Tradecraft is all about.

I don't think IB Compromised by CIA on Nabi Narrayanan

He was implicated by Kerela police not IB
Read case first
Siby mathews was prime suspect officer in charge.

Intelligence Bureau was doing what they do serving political parties

Target was Nabi narayanan boss D.R A.E muthunayagam.

reason were political & inter Isro Bureaucracy rivalry
You're right but IB was definitely tricked

BrigadierRPS

BJPians need to launch the Saraswati sishu mandirs in a bigger scale. They should train the students there to be staunch sanatani and channel them to capture every position. Army, bureaucracy, police, intel agencies, economic think-tanks, foreign affairs think-tanks ... Everything needs to be captured, and it is a long process..

WARREN SS

You're right but IB was definitely tricked
It's more of planted Trap set by
CIA and politicians in India
Rasheeda was prime accused in this

More of planted flase intelligence against isro scientists
And whole department.

Because the blue prints were discovered.

But not yet money trail.

Some one purposely setup Nabi and his team

R&AW was tracking a Maldivian national.
They passed Intel on to IB
IB to Karela police.

It's looks like planted trap for isro people.