Tuco
RFI pail, tyre bada hey naale me pit nahi hoga. Aur mimimum paanch tyre chaahiye.
Na armour is not upto mark for them and ir signature due to gas turbine at back make it worse
Batman 0Na armour is not upto mark for them and ir signature due to gas turbine at back make it worse
Money , sanctions ,covid
LMAO who's spreading misinformation. Read the rest of my posts on the same. It isn't just the barrel that is part of firing the mechanism. And AR-10 barrels cannot be changed like the MCX.Nope. Just change the barrel and you're good. Don't spread misinformation.
Syntax nahi to Sheetal sahi.Buy a godam syntax tank for time being , hehe
If they remove the crew pod concept part, ig even K2 Black Panther can qualify. Even the Russians don't use the 2000Hp engine cuz it was deemed inefficient and that level.
Similar to the previous RFI issued in 2017.
They are demanding a 30:1 hp/ton power to weight ration. In addition:
View attachment 92745
View attachment 92746
Seems like DRDO is ruled out and the RFI is tailor made for T-14 Armata.
There goes Atmanirbhar down the drain. No wonders tanks were excluded from the No import list 1 and 2.
Crew pod is specially created for armata to make it win.but my guts tell me this RFI nor armies ambition of buying armata will not go out of the drawing boardIf they remove the crew pod concept part, ig even K2 Black Panther can qualify. Even the Russians don't use the 2000Hp engine cuz it was deemed inefficient and that level.
Won't that become a single vendor situation?Crew pod is specially created for armata to make it win.but my guts tell me this RFI nor armies ambition of buying armata will not go out of the drawing board
Wait .....................iT DOESN'T HAVE A MAIN GUN . WRRRRRYYYYYYYYYY
@airstrike99 u r right
It has futuristic retractable main gun
Lol they are copy pasting same things since last 10 yrs nothing will materialise at last they are going to buy NGMBT .@airstrike99 u r right
IA Armored crops babu doing this to break the hopes of CVRDE. extremely demoralizing!
when finally we have developed all the technology required for making a new tank, then they throw it down in the water
no wonder China looks down on us and everyone takes us for a jokes
Yeah I can bet they will buy ngmbt or arjun mk2 only.Lol they are copy pasting same things since last 10 yrs nothing will materialise at last they are going to buy NGMBT .
DRDO. got this. they have been planning carefully. just after army offered MK1A in 2015, army made an FRCV RFI, which failed due to lack of TOT. every company said F off to 70 %TOT. because spares and maintenance is a big problem for army.Crew pod is specially created for armata to make it win.but my guts tell me this RFI nor armies ambition of buying armata will not go out of the drawing board