Mr.Evil007
why does this looks like SLR with Modifications anyways WGuys any update on this rifle ?
I liked how this rifle looked.
why does this looks like SLR with Modifications anyways WGuys any update on this rifle ?
the picture was just a reference original product was thisGuys any update on this rifle ?
Even better looking. I adore rifles that look like SLR / Galil.the picture was just a reference original product was this
View attachment 253215
Why sad?, itna toh chalta hai.I just hope that the rest of the 180 planes don't get delayed much
They need to deliver atleast 1sq in fy 2024-25 only because we will have to retire mig21s.Hota hai bhai
These delivery issues due to technical problems happen
Infact it's just about 3 months utna chalega
Good news is from next fy they will deliver 18 jets per annum
Nothing to be humiliate aboutThey need to deliver atleast 1sq in fy 2024-25 only because we will have to retire mig21s.
I think even if they don't make 18 as they said it won't be an as enough will be made by half 2025.. but when is the last flight of mig21s do u know anything abt it..
What I I'm saying is if that doesn't happen a 1sq is not build to replace mig21s then that will be biggest humiliation...
Yeah man..Why sad?, itna toh chalta hai.I just hope that the rest of the 180 planes don't get delayed much
Forgot the engine issue..Nothing to be humiliate about
Once a product has entered mass production things can be streamlined
Yes initially problems will arise but due time things will get better
Even if hal doesn't meet the target initially latter on they can compensate
That's the benefit of mass production
Problem is engine supply as we all know the issues with ge404 production line
Hope that gets sorted so that we can produce jets timely
That's a DSA OSW.Guys any update on this rifle ?
There is no problem with F404 production. It is an old engine which has been in the making for long time and also has exported to many countries like Turkey (hurjet), Sweden (Gripen), France (early LSP of Rafale) and so on. The only issue is about political will & arm twisting by USA. They just give excuses that there is issue in production line as an indirect hint that they are trying to armtwistNothing to be humiliate about
Once a product has entered mass production things can be streamlined
Yes initially problems will arise but due time things will get better
Even if hal doesn't meet the target initially latter on they can compensate
That's the benefit of mass production
Problem is engine supply as we all know the issues with ge404 production line
Hope that gets sorted so that we can produce jets timely
Are bhavnao ko samjhoThere is no problem with F404 production. It is an old engine which has been in the making for long time and also has exported to many countries like Turkey (hurjet), Sweden (Gripen), France (early LSP of Rafale) and so on. The only issue is about political will & arm twisting by USA. They just give excuses that there is issue in production line as an indirect hint that they are trying to armtwist
But we would have enough F404 for a squadron atleast..There is no problem with F404 production. It is an old engine which has been in the making for long time and also has exported to many countries like Turkey (hurjet), Sweden (Gripen), France (early LSP of Rafale) and so on. The only issue is about political will & arm twisting by USA. They just give excuses that there is issue in production line as an indirect hint that they are trying to armtwist
What's the point..? IA has been receiving lakhs is Sig rifles.Guys any update on this rifle ?
That is why there is so much push on kaveri now. I really appreciate USA. It happened for good. Finally it rang alarm bell now they restarted kaveri with proper attention.Are bhavnao ko samjho
Whether there is production issue or not but that will be excuse given by usa
Definitely to armtwist us par the excuse would always be production issue
Look at their hypocrisy while supplying SK with ge404 and with us definitely they have their evil agenda behind it