Frontliner came back to clown on this dumbas CEO lmao
What is the goal behind this?
This guy is unbelievable
Butthurt ego. Everybody with a brain came together to shit on him.What is the goal behind this?
If UN genrols don't accept stuff made my DRDO or those desi conglomerates, he thinks they will accept his flying whale?
Lunch karke aye Hain ye sab..... likhenge naLost all hope in indian media
only role that makes sense to me is hostage situation or searching for terrorists inside a building ... but still 1+ crore price point .In what role IA is evaluating the robotic mules?
He is an another copy of garuda areo space his only product is agricultural drone which is direct import from Ali expressbro is a general in his own militia . he is no ordinary man .
Wtfbro is a general in his own militia . he is no ordinary man .
Atleast he could have made it look futuristic
Mf could have asked AI to give him better idea for his PR stunt but seems like he isn't even that competentAtleast he could have made it look futuristic
Flying Wedge
Flying Whale
That was bound to happen when you look at mirror while designing a uavMf could have asked AI to give him better idea for his PR stunt but seems like he isn't even that competent
Sala upar se hal cats project ko copy bata Raha haiI was willing to give the flying whale ceo the benefit of doubt . But after his rant on actually working products I hope all he gets is bankruptcy.
TeJAs has ImPORtEd components . Nijjer please.. I doubt you can even make the pvc panels for the airframe in house for your sky whale.
Can't even make there shitty agricultural drones inhouse and forget about the drone couldn't even completed the damn shitty model mf is missing a tail gonna have big ass hole on the backside?I was willing to give the flying whale ceo the benefit of doubt . But after his rant on actually working products I hope all he gets is bankruptcy.
TeJAs has ImPORtEd components . Nijjer please.. I doubt that you can even make the pvc panels for the airframe in house for your sky whale.
Para SF buddy pairs can also do staticline and combat free fall from this.Can't even make there shitty agricultural drones inhouse and forget about the drone couldn't even completed the damn shitty model mf is missing a tail gonna have big ass hole on the backside?
Perfect moment to post the meme:bro is a general in his own militia . he is no ordinary man .