NoobWannaLearn
Stealthy Loitering munitions by DRDO
How many tests man? IA has been dragging it, for fuck's sake I hope Israel goes all out indulging in some war, so their Spike Lobby gonna busted.
If Israel goes to war , our mrsam production will be haltedHow many tests man? IA has been dragging it, for fuck's sake I hope Israel goes all out indulging in some war, so their Spike Lobby gonna busted.
Looks like a minimum range test .. I think it was mentioned that IA wanted minimum range of 200-300 meters vs the original 500meters .. (spike minimum is 200 meters also)How many tests man? IA has been dragging it, for fuck's sake I hope Israel goes all out indulging in some war, so their Spike Lobby gonna busted.
Minimum Range???Looks like a minimum range test .. I think it was mentioned that IA wanted minimum range of 200-300 meters vs the original 500meters .. (spike minimum is 200 meters also)
ATGM is a battlefield weapon. Max range, min range, weight, Mobility, accuracy and fire rate, everything is crucial in this discipline.Minimum Range???
If you achieve maximum range then UN Generals have issue with minimum range.
India's 2 biggest arm suppliers are in war. Russia in War, Israel in War. God knows, what if France also goes in war.
If above the case we should give Aksai chin and Arunachal Pradesh to china without a fight.
People often cry MoD -MoD, Babu - Babu, OFB -OFB.
Reality is MoD has given more money to Generals then they couldn't even spend. Whatever orders given to PSUs are being delivered
This is UN Generals short-sightedness that India is not even half prepared for big war.
This was last developmental trial. User trials follow. Shud b inducted soon.How many tests man? IA has been dragging it, for fuck's sake I hope Israel goes all out indulging in some war, so their Spike Lobby gonna busted.
Show me a video where a soldier firing ATGM from 300 meter distance??ATGM is a battlefield weapon. Max range, min range, weight, Mobility, accuracy and fire rate, everything is crucial in this discipline.
Why spam nonsense here?
Calling it a nonsense issue, you are not applying logic anywhere IMO. Aren't you?Show me a video where a soldier firing ATGM from 300 meter distance??
I also understand the maximum and minimum criteria but holding a project for years for non-sense issue don't sound logical.
Source? And comparing index of both missiles LOL?UN Generals brought Israeli ATGM which reportedly failed to intercept Target beyond 2km during summer trials, still UN Generals bought them.
Minimum range is a crucial factorMinimum Range???
If you achieve maximum range then UN Generals have issue with minimum range.
India's 2 biggest arm suppliers are in war. Russia in War, Israel in War. God knows, what if France also goes in war.
If above the case we should give Aksai chin and Arunachal Pradesh to china without a fight.
People often cry MoD -MoD, Babu - Babu, OFB -OFB.
Reality is MoD has given more money to Generals then they couldn't even spend. Whatever orders given to PSUs are being delivered
This is UN Generals short-sightedness that India is not even half prepared for big war.
This is other then what DRDO tested on 14th.This was last developmental trial. User trials follow. Shud b inducted soon.
It could be Armenia.Egypt/Phillipines would be my guess
Then Fire RPG, Then Fire Mortar or roll back little bit and fire.Minimum range is a crucial factor
Means if your missile s minimum range is 500 mtr , as nag atgm has
You can't fire it Below 500 mtr
For a mpatgm minimum range is very crucial
Calling it a nonsense issue, you are not applying logic anywhere IMO. Aren't you?
Source? And comparing index of both missiles LOL?
Military doesn't have power to independently purchase anything from options without an auditable reason. Government maar leti hai.
I wonder if IA will go for DRDO & VEM's MPATGM or BDL & Tonbo's Amogha 3... or completely screw Indian industry and go for the foreign option.