DRDO, PSU and Private Defence Sector News

Zoid Raptor

i dont think we need ruzzia's help for small loitering drones they look for every option to legally scam us and we go right into it saying russi bhai bhai
Clear evidence that our MoD babus and IA/IAF top brass's lust of russian bobs & vagene is still intact

NoobWannaLearn

Russians plant such joint production jumla in some media site and these irdw chomus spread the fake news . This has happened many times.
I know they are one of the biggest guys to spread Missi formation and clickbaits but I also know Russia tries their best to get the best they can for themselves we are already stuck with AK203s which is a headache now.

Smoothbore125mm

Hey guys just a curious question are there any cannon launched loitering uavs there which are launched similar to atgm like samho fired from arjun just a curious idea which struck my mind cause normaly cannon launched atgm are bigger than canister launched loitering munitions ?

Media Player 18-03-2024 21_52_17.png

Smoothbore125mm

Watch with subtitles
Dayum watching this Russians creators for quite a long time some say
MarG 155mm is unlicensed copy of m777
Pinaka isn't combat proven..
Everyone is saying anything. Even jeoulous of India shifting to 155mm.

not too bad videos doesnt seem racists but there was just wiki fact reading type commentry for a surprise there were some mentions of bollywood actors (maybe bollywood picture are famous there)

jai jaganath

Ajit sir retweeted old post of tejas
So mk1a production variant may have comducted its 1st flight

NoobWannaLearn

not too bad videos doesnt seem racists but there was just wiki fact reading type commentry for a surprise there were some mentions of bollywood actors (maybe bollywood picture are famous there)
Bollywood is quite popular in Russia especially 90s Bollywood

Satish Sharma

Bollywood is quite popular in Russia especially 90s Bollywood
Not just Russia all comments I saw from ajerbaijanis or coccauses were talking abt Bollywood only.. bollywood is very famous in Russia coccauses & central Asia...
They did present some wrong facts , numbers. May be not well research
& Armenia never showed interest in tapas
But rather in archer drone. That small one

slayingheaven

There are some cryptic quotes from some defense twitter handles that war is looming on Indian front. Is it true?

Smoothbore125mm

Not just Russia all comments I saw from ajerbaijanis or coccauses were talking abt Bollywood only.. bollywood is very famous in Russia coccauses & central Asia...

They did present some wrong facts , numbers. May be not well research
& Armenia never showed interest in tapas
But rather in archer drone. That small one
yeah as i said they were reading script from wiki and wiki has mis managed facts like he said that pinaka guided range is 120km etc